You are stupid and the ladies know.... that's why they don't want to be with you
MATCHMAKER 6 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.
kay 12 hours ago
is it by force,some people are not ready for marriage
SOSU MOSES 11 hours ago
Your story was very sad. After reading it, I feel that these ladies may want more than what you are giving. First, why would you allow her to be intimate with another man just because she has a high libido? That was a mistake. Also, why give her your car keys or even buy her a car when you are not married? My brother, that is love — but you must be wise. Don’t rent an apartment for a lady if she is not ready for marriage.
May God heal your heart. It is well.
Quo DZO 11 hours ago
You are a very a foolish man, sorry and pardon my words but thus the truth. If you think I am being indecent,.ask anybody you are a foolish man!!
The Ghanaian Telegraph Online Newspaper 11 hours ago
Pocket Lawyer& Co. Will Have A Field Day When This Issue Comes Up At Pepper Soup Place
The Boys2Men Part/Section Of The Uncover Ghana Magazine/ Tackles Some Of These Issues
Pocket Lawyer& Co. Will Have A Field Day When This Issue Comes Up At Pepper Soup Place
The Boys2Men Part/Section Of The Uncover Ghana Magazine/ Tackles Some Of These Issues
Ebi 11 hours ago
Keep going because those women doesn't needs your attention and energy and never trust woman fully, the right one will come and stop spending on women
Azoongo 11 hours ago
Just cry the pain out and leave those idoits call ladies and enjoy ur life to the fullest without them
what is wrong? 10 hours ago
So you allow your girl friend to still sleep with other men? How about you? How?
Paa solo 10 hours ago
This is stupidity at its highest level, I don't think this is true but if it is then you are very stupid. Don't you hear stories about what is going on regarding spending on women before marriage? Unless you are a brainless politician who steals money from government coffers and spend on women. Wake up and start being smart because it seems you're sleeping.
The Ghanaian Telegraph Online Newspaper 10 hours ago
The Part/Section Just Like The Founder Of The Genevieve Magazine Founder Asserted Of The Magazine Serving As A Guide/ The Boys2Men Part Of The Uncover Ghana Magazines Intends To Serve As A Guide For Young Males During Their Transition From Boyhood To Adulthood/ Which Comprises Of The Following Life Events Going To Apprenticeship/University/ Securing Entry Level Work/Purchasing Ones First Car/ Getting Married/Starting A Family Etc Etc
Nhyiraba 9 hours ago
i suggest you surrender your marital life to God through prayers and ask for His guidance. There is someone out there for you , dear.
Great Advice 8 hours ago
I dont think you understand reality. Point 1 as a virgin, seek only other virgins. You seem to be following a lost cause by involving with sexually active women who dont share your values.
Point 2. You seem to be investing i ... read full comment
I dont think you understand reality. Point 1 as a virgin, seek only other virgins. You seem to be following a lost cause by involving with sexually active women who dont share your values.
Point 2. You seem to be investing in women who are not yet your wife, that is very foolish of you and will only lead to heartbreaks.
Point 3. You allow your woman to sleep with other men show you dont understand what a relationship is, no sane man will ever tolerate that no matter the excuse.
Michael 6 hours ago
You just have to be a catholic priest and it will solve everything forget about marriage my bro
Women all keep dumping you with this attitude 5 hours ago
Ah man are you alright
Kofi 5 hours ago
You be real mumu
Selorm 4 hours ago
If you no go them be there and be mumuing. Other men drilling the whole you know because you claimed to be Christian, what then happened to fornication? Why don't you just be like Jesus?
Selorm 4 hours ago
If you no go them be there and be mumuing. Other men drilling the whole you know because you claimed to be Christian, what then happened to fornication? Why don't you just be like Jesus? Chief Numu Officer
Willichie 2 hours ago
Which bible tells you, you stay in a relationship or date without having affairs?
How can you let someone have sex with your girlfriend that you want to marry, you think the girls are fools.
Go and confess to your mother.
Which bible tells you, you stay in a relationship or date without having affairs?
How can you let someone have sex with your girlfriend that you want to marry, you think the girls are fools.
Uncle L 2 hours ago
No woman wants to marry a mum. Advise yourself
Jon 1 hour ago
Pls you're so desperate to be in a relationship and get married. This desperation is leading you to wrong relationships.
You're also compromising on your values and relationships for the sake of Love and this is the sour ... read full comment
Pls you're so desperate to be in a relationship and get married. This desperation is leading you to wrong relationships.
You're also compromising on your values and relationships for the sake of Love and this is the source of your pain and broken heart. Kindly look for a lady with similar values and beliefs to marry and save your life.
God may be saving you from divorce and marriage crisis in what you see as broken heart. Thank you
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...
Your story was very sad. After reading it, I feel that these ladies may want more than what you are giving. First, why would you allow her to be intimate with another man just because she has a high libido? That was a mistake ...
This is stupidity at its highest level, I don't think this is true but if it is then you are very stupid. Don't you hear stories about what is going on regarding spending on women before marriage? Unless you are a brainless p ...
The Part/Section Just Like The Founder Of The Genevieve Magazine Founder Asserted Of The Magazine Serving As A Guide/ The Boys2Men Part Of The Uncover Ghana Magazines Intends To Serve As A Guide For Young Males During Their T ...
Point 2. You seem to be investing i ...
Ah man are you alright
You be real mumu
You're also compromising on your values and relationships for the sake of Love and this is the sour ...
Kwasia Gyimigyimi