Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you .
Richness19 3 days ago
You Ankasa what is your profession..kwasia man, didn't mahama say he will solve it within his first hundred days?
Kwabla Yevugah 2 days ago
HYPOCRITE , STUPID IDIOT, HUNGRY AND UNCOUTH HUMAN BEING LIKE DKB FEELS HE HAS BRAINS TO TALK ABOUT NATIONAL ISSUES. ONLY IN GHANA THAT A FOOL WITH SUCH A WEAK AND EMPTY BRAIN WILL BE GIVEN MEDIA SPACE TO EXHIBIT HIS HOLLOWNESS. WHEN IT WAS NPP YOU WENT ON DEMONSTRATIONS AND ASKED FOR STATE A STATE OF EMERGENCY TO BE DECLARED. THE ROGUES AND VAGABONDS LIKE RALPH, DKB AND A HOST OF VERANDA BOYS BLOCKED AMBULANCES AND MADE A FOOL OF THEMSELVES AND INCONVENIENCED GHANAIANS. NOW MAHAMA CAN TAKE ALL THE TIME IN THE WORLD AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM AT HIS OWN PACE? ARE YOU LISTENING TO YOURSELF. MY TEN(10) YEAR OLD BOY HAS MORE COMMON SENSE THAN 20 NDC ADULTS WHO BEHAVE LIKE DKB. BUFFOONS, IDIOTS AND CHILDISH BUFFOONERY. GYIMIFUO BA.
Aba Akyere 3 days ago
DKB, aboa mu aboa ne wo
Obrempong 2 days ago
President Mahama do not take advice from
Fools the alleged DKB, Galamsey episode is
Great menace and a setback to Ghana, President
Mahama, people with that Dumb and backward
attitude should not near you or do not take ... read full comment
attitude should not near you or do not take their
Pieces of advice.
Saskia Ayaaba 2 days ago
Obrempong you are wrong. In Gh now it is these comedians, illiterate and weak brain bloggers and fools who make noise before the NDC GOVERNMENT will act. These vagabonds and ghetto fools now have a voice. They use them to publicize the dumb things we are now seeing, like insulting cocoa farmers, new nurses and teachers. All these people who haven’t been to school properly are advising NDC GOVERNMENT. This is why I like Fiifi Kwetey. The guy is educated and has no patience and time for such fools. Ghana has descended into foolishness and chaos. Noise and stupid talk is the new normal.
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
HYPOCRITE , STUPID IDIOT, HUNGRY AND UNCOUTH HUMAN BEING LIKE DKB FEELS HE HAS BRAINS TO TALK ABOUT NATIONAL ISSUES. ONLY IN GHANA THAT A FOOL WITH SUCH A WEAK AND EMPTY BRAIN WILL BE GIVEN MEDIA SPACE TO EXHIBIT HIS HOLLOWNE ...
DKB, aboa mu aboa ne wo
attitude should not near you or do not take ...
Obrempong you are wrong. In Gh now it is these comedians, illiterate and weak brain bloggers and fools who make noise before the NDC GOVERNMENT will act. These vagabonds and ghetto fools now have a voice. They use them to pub ...