Dear GhanaWeb: I stole a colleague's loan meant for her sick mum

Read Comments Comments (22)

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 1 week ago

Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train fo ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine, for instance 15 tablets at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ms'dhoni 1 week ago

Dr mumbi seraki go and give it to ur mother and father "aboa bi ba"

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 week ago

the wickedness that you do will live after you like your shadow

• MATCHMAKER 1 week ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...

• Justice 1 week ago

Wickedness always has unpleasant consequences. You can not escape it. You might be forgiven but the consequences would not forgive you. You may return the money but for the punishment for your wickedness, you are on your own.

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 week ago

your problem you better find a solution before you end up walking naked on the streets like the mad ppl i saw walking around completely naked around mallam road

• Hahahahaha 1 week ago

Eiiiii how did you know the mother might not survive? You have crippled a whole family, since she is no more on payroll how does she take care of her younger siblings, how was her mother buried without any money, Charlie bloo ...

• Sinner 1 week ago

Return the money with the orevailing bank interest rate from the date you stole the money till the day of final repayment.

Bring back her mother. Because even IF, the mother would have died, treatment could have stretched ...

• Livingstone 1 week ago

Seek for her on Facebook and tell her that you want to give her something in a private location and she should choose the place at her own will. I can tell you that I you don't face your reality you will not rest even after d ...

• Rose 1 week ago

Go see you be the first person wey go enter church before anyone on church day Satan punish you

• Clement 1 week ago

Is not too late, please get some elders and go with them

• Charles oppong 1 week ago

How could u be soo soo wicked woman?no wonder it is said "what men can do women can do better"

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

Perhaps you'll die, oh yeah..

• VINCENT 1 week ago

You Have "NO" Conscience, therefore, you may have to live the guilty Conscience, if the story is not a hoarse. HOW would you value then money and and ,interest and the trauma you brought to her life.
    Ayekoo!!!

• you can run but can never hide. 1 week ago

you are God to no when her mum is ding right?

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 week ago

You can check her details from GES headquarters and contact her. Apologise to her, return the money in triple and help some of his siblings.
    I think God will forgive you.

• Gilbert Mensah 1 week ago

Eiiiiiii

• SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 1 week ago

WHAT ABOUT THE LOST MUM

• ASORE OGA LANDLORD 1 week ago

Earlier the beter

• You're a devil incarnate and must be jailed 6 days ago

Return the money and be forgiven? It's a criminal offence and you must be prosecuted and jailed severely for such an atrocious crime

• jj 5 days ago

TO ERR IS HUMAN,AND TO FORGIVE IS DEVINE.RETURNING THE 80.000 IS NOT ENOUGH,THE VALUE IS DEPRECIATED,SO ADD 40.000 AS INTEREST,AND ANOTHER 40.000 FOR THE DISRESS YOU CAUSED.ALSO ACCEPT A FEW MONTHS IN JAIL VOLUNTARILY BECAUSE ...