**If you need a professional to help you with your Facebook Adverts, Instagram Adverts YouTube Adverts or Tiktok Adverts then Contact us. Whatsapp or call: 0244289681 or visit us: www.webgateconsult.com
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 7 hours ago
It's only those who didn't make it to Heaven whose ghosts are busy tormenting people on earth.
Concern Citizen 9 hours ago
Na who cause am? You have allowed outsiders like papa Shiii to dictate things for you. My sister Lumba's ghost should take a cane to whip some of you. You deserve your torment.
Agya Yaw 9 hours ago
The so-called aunt has no name? What sort of hollow report is this?
ASEMPA 9 hours ago
Madam so called Auntie who prevented you from seeing Lumba's corpse and taking part in his funeral. You are a bunch of diabolic liars, you just want to Cash Out from Ghanaians and Lumba's properties, a legend some of you claim he never worked. It was Maame Serwah who made Lumba what he was, how can some of you be that wicked and disgrace him to that extent. Enimguasefo Akohwefo Akwaaba.
Bitter truth 7 hours ago
Well said bro@Asempa..those who support team legal wives ankasa, a chicken has brain than them..they are the reason why Ghana as a country will never develop..if we have people like team legal wives in Ghana, then it’s no surprising Ghana is actually moving backwards..everything team legal wives say don’t make sense..below are some of the things they are saying. 1. Lumba never worked in his life 2. Akosua Serwaa was the one who produce Lumba’s song 3. Akosua Serwaa made Lumba’..Hahaha..some of them are elderly people so sometimes it’s hard to speak the hard truth to them..so how is a rich woman fighting over a lazy man’s property..and how come the producer Akosua Serwaa couldn’t bring any other musicians out after 35 years..
Bitter truth 7 hours ago
These sorry to say illiterate team legal wives, they think we are in 1745..in this 2026, information is easily accessible to everyone..before the death of daddy Lumba, he was among the top 5 highest paid musicians in Ghana..even I can say say he was number 1 in terms of charging for shows..just one show by DL is more than the entire annual salary of Akosua Serwaa in Germany..I agree Akosua Serwaa deserve something as a wife who struggled with lumba in his early days, but to destroy the man’s hardwork and reputation just for your selfish interests is annoying and disturbing..dammn it..sometimes it hurts so much for a man to work so hard to build his legacy only for some people to destroy it for their own selfish interests..madam Akosua Serwaa before God and man, be honest to yourself, have u seen physical $100,000 before as your own personal money? Someone worked so hard like this and for some individuals to destroy him like this is so disrespectful and disheartening..aww
Trump 8 hours ago
It's not true!!!!!!!!
Gari Soakings 7 hours ago
Are we ever going to let our departed brothers soul rest in peace? Let's talk about supporting his kids and leave these Ashawo ladies alone. Has anybody even asked how his young kids are doing? Losing a parent at such young age isn't easy. Enough of the greed!
Koo 6 hours ago
Why didn't you go to the funeral if you wanted to see the body? He's tormenting you bcos you bring disgrace to him.
Yao 3 hours ago
The casket was closed at the funeral so even if they went to the funeral they would not see the corpse.
ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 6 hours ago
Only in Africa, and for that matter Ghana, will a news agent write this rubbish. Why does the ghost choose to come only at night, but not during the day?
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Only in Africa, and for that matter Ghana, will a news agent write this rubbish. Why does the ghost choose to come only at night, but not during the day?
Abrewa 6 hours ago
concert people! this Lumba thing is still being dragged? aii! and what do you mean you never saw or has been refused to see the body? If I am not mistaking, the body was laid in state during the funeral, so what stopped you from going to see it. Now whether the claim that it was not the body that was laid in state 'allegedly', is another matter. so why all this?? If you didn't go to see it at the time, then you can not come and complain.
Ob 6 hours ago
The cause is the weed and the akpeteshie. Please stop and get something useful to do and you will be alright.
All was because of money and properties 4 hours ago
Even the owner of the properties who suffered before acquired such properties has left
behind all.
Even the owner of the properties who suffered before acquired such properties has left
behind all.
We Need Water In Our Homes 2 hours ago
Ghana water Adenta district, residents of Nana krom need water, we've gone for weeks without water please
Gari Soakings 22 minutes ago
Daddy Lumba is coming to bring you water from the grave. He is already digging the pipes to your house. Nonetheless, be optimistic!
Madam so called Auntie who prevented you from seeing Lumba's corpse and taking part in his funeral. You are a bunch of diabolic liars, you just want to Cash Out from Ghanaians and Lumba's properties, a legend some of you clai ...
Well said bro@Asempa..those who support team legal wives ankasa, a chicken has brain than them..they are the reason why Ghana as a country will never develop..if we have people like team legal wives in Ghana, then it’s no ...
These sorry to say illiterate team legal wives, they think we are in 1745..in this 2026, information is easily accessible to everyone..before the death of daddy Lumba, he was among the top 5 highest paid musicians in Ghana..e ...
It's not true!!!!!!!!
Are we ever going to let our departed brothers soul rest in peace? Let's talk about supporting his kids and leave these Ashawo ladies alone. Has anybody even asked how his young kids are doing? Losing a parent at such young a ...
concert people! this Lumba thing is still being dragged? aii! and what do you mean you never saw or has been refused to see the body? If I am not mistaking, the body was laid in state during the funeral, so what stopped you f ...
behind all.