If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) .
Quaye 10 hours ago
McBrown did same
Ofa Atta (Convert) 6 hours ago
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ... read full comment
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST SHEEP OF ISRAEL (Matthew 15:24 and Matthew 10:5-6)
4. God is GREATER than me (John 14:28)
5. God sent me to proclaim to the Israelites that He is one and ONLY (Mark 12:29 and John 17:3)
6. God sent me to tell the Israelites that He is the ONLY one to be served and worshipped (Matthew 4:10, Mark 12:30)
7. God didn't send me as a God to be served and worshipped but to serve and worship Him only. (Matthew 20:28)
8. ANYBODY who worship me, is wasting his/her precious critical time. (Matthew 15:9)
9. I never ever claimed to be God because I have God to whom I cried and prayed (Matthew 27:46 and Matthew 26:39)
10. I can't do ANYTHING on my own. I do only what God commands me to do. (John 5:19, 30)
I think most of the Christians followed Paul not Jesus. Muslim people followed Jesus even in the 1st commandments. Jesus is not God and not son of God. Jesus is son of Mary (Maryam) and Grand son of Imran.
Fvck ghana 10 hours ago
Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia...we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils. ..
re: 4 hours ago
We are waiting for you .Boko Haram
josephine 9 hours ago
Congratulations Efya, I wish you all the best in this phase of your life. Congrats girl!!
Lori 9 hours ago
Cocaine pro max.
The Ghanaian Telegraph Online Newspaper 9 hours ago
Yaa Asantewaa Secondary School& UG Alumni/ Congratulations /Just Like Our Brothers &Sisters That Do(Tingo App For Farmers) Maternal Are Told About The Mumu Bottom Of Us That Do Paternal/We Are Also Told About The Mumu Bottom About The Maternal /& One Of The Buttons Is That A Woman Without A Kitchen Of
The Ghanaian Telegraph Online Newspaper 9 hours ago
Of Her Own/Is An Unhappy Woman
YAY 9 hours ago
Congratulations and good luck!
kelewele 8 hours ago
A Nigerian? Tweeeaaaa.. This girl is a fool!
Guy 6 hours ago
You kraaaa! why did you say that? wish her the best my guy, if you were female, you go follow that Russian madafucker
Akwadaa Nyame 7 hours ago
How many Nigerian women marry Ghanaians? Zilt. From the 1970s till now give us a percentage of Nigerian women married to a Ghanaian. They would rather prostitute, but GHANA WOMAN NA EZZAY. E HEAR 9JA NORR E DON OPEN LEG, WEREY.
Aku 4 hours ago
Are you serious? Just because people don’t detail their pain doesn’t mean they have been coasting all this while. Sometimes it’s what is available and good to you as a woman. Stop being childish
Yamayama 4 hours ago
Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Daughter is married to a Ghanaian...do your research well before you talk. The leader of 4x4 Captain Planet
(LRaphael Edem Avornyo, a member of the Ghanaian music group 4x4, is married to a Nigerian, ... read full comment
Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Daughter is married to a Ghanaian...do your research well before you talk. The leader of 4x4 Captain Planet
(LRaphael Edem Avornyo, a member of the Ghanaian music group 4x4, is married to a Nigerian, Uche Ofodile let me give you the profile of the Nigerian he married. Uche Ofodile is a high-profile corporate executive who previously served as the Chief Marketing Officer of Vodafone Ghana. Nigerians have no time for hate.any Ghanaians married Nigeria. Women. Including the late Kofi Anna formal UN general secretary. Ghanaian.men are married to high profile Nigerian women..because Nigerians don't spread hatred..we know it but we respect choices.
Bitter truth 3 hours ago
Yamayama, majority of Nigerian women are into prostitution..I was surprised when I went to Dubai, if u see 10 Africans as prostitutes on the streets of Dubai, 9 out of the 10 will be Nigerians..majority of zoo Nigerian women are into prostitution..so when a zoo Nigerian marries a Ghanaian or any other African, it’s like they have won a jackpots..u will never understand..everywhere u go around the globe, if u see prostitutes, u are more likely to see a zoo Nigerian in their midst..thehy have no option
OKPONGLO 1 hour ago
THERE WAS A POLL ON YOUTUBE RECENTLY, WHERE NIGERIAN WOMEN WERE ASKING GHANAIAN MEN WHY THEY WOULD DATE THEM, BUT NOT MARRY THEM. MOST OF THE GHANAIAN MEN WHO ANSWERED SAID IT IS BECAUSE NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE TOO AGRESSIVE AND MUSCULINE. NIGERIAN MEN GO FOR GHANAIAN WOMEN BECAUSE THEY ARE CALM AND FEMININE. I DON'T BLAME THEM.
Guy 6 hours ago
Happy wedlock and may God bless
Nigerians keep scoring
She's not a true Ghanaian 4 hours ago
She's not a true Ghanaian and she can follow that alata guy back to alata... good riddance... next
Bitter truth 3 hours ago
Nigerians actually likes expired Ghanaian women..Afya knows at this age, there is no Ghanaian man interested in this excuse me to say old cargo..Nigerians are always going for the overused Ghanaian women..we dash this to you..Nigeria na the dumping site for Ghana..the slay queens should he dumped in the zoo Nigeria..their men are simps anyway
Bitter truth 3 hours ago
When u are a Ghanaian overaged and overused woman, just know that there is always a Nigerian simp who will take u..they are simps and will take u regardless..never give up as a Ghanaian woman especially if u are overused and overages..there is always a Nigerian simp waiting for you..a Nigerian getting a Ghanaian girl is like he has won a lottery..that’s their pride…hahaha..Nigerians are doing the Lords work..Afia is smart tough
McBrown did same
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...
Cocaine pro max.
Yaa Asantewaa Secondary School& UG Alumni/ Congratulations /Just Like Our Brothers &Sisters That Do(Tingo App For Farmers) Maternal Are Told About The Mumu Bottom Of Us That Do Paternal/We Are Also Told About The Mumu Bottom ...
How many Nigerian women marry Ghanaians? Zilt. From the 1970s till now give us a percentage of Nigerian women married to a Ghanaian. They would rather prostitute, but GHANA WOMAN NA EZZAY. E HEAR 9JA NORR E DON OPEN LEG, WERE ...
(LRaphael Edem Avornyo, a member of the Ghanaian music group 4x4, is married to a Nigerian, ...
Yamayama, majority of Nigerian women are into prostitution..I was surprised when I went to Dubai, if u see 10 Africans as prostitutes on the streets of Dubai, 9 out of the 10 will be Nigerians..majority of zoo Nigerian women ...
THERE WAS A POLL ON YOUTUBE RECENTLY, WHERE NIGERIAN WOMEN WERE ASKING GHANAIAN MEN WHY THEY WOULD DATE THEM, BUT NOT MARRY THEM. MOST OF THE GHANAIAN MEN WHO ANSWERED SAID IT IS BECAUSE NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE TOO AGRESSIVE AND M ...
Nigerians keep scoring
Nigerians actually likes expired Ghanaian women..Afya knows at this age, there is no Ghanaian man interested in this excuse me to say old cargo..Nigerians are always going for the overused Ghanaian women..we dash this to you. ...
When u are a Ghanaian overaged and overused woman, just know that there is always a Nigerian simp who will take u..they are simps and will take u regardless..never give up as a Ghanaian woman especially if u are overused and ...