It’s no news to you cos it’s your stock in trade . Ugly girl with dirty lifestyle
Fvck ghana 1 month ago
Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia...we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils...
re: 1 month ago
You are the headquarters of immortality. Naija we are waiting for you. Naija
Sh!thole ghana 1 month ago
You will soon be a minority in your pathetic country
Gsbor 1 month ago
If Ghana is pathetic and Ghanaians will soon be come minority in Ghana ,it means other people are dying to live in Ghana.
Your shithole country sinks so much of shit that the stink has affected your pea brain.
If Ghana is pathetic and Ghanaians will soon be come minority in Ghana ,it means other people are dying to live in Ghana.
Your shithole country sinks so much of shit that the stink has affected your pea brain.
Abigail 1 month ago
Yaa Yeboah who is a prostitute needs only 3 minutes to negotiate so a night is even too long.. 3 men per night.
Truth Table 1 month ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) .
.. ....
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) .
.. ....
STOP IT 1 month ago
Hehehehe. When prostitutes talk.......
Bolt 1 month ago
We know you to be a bitch so it’s no news stupid woman
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Aaasha..
Aaasha..
Man K 1 month ago
Have we forgotten Nigerian men labeling our ladies as " Fried rice ladies"? What is not good is not good.
Ghanaian women snub Ghanaian men as though Ghana men are dug from the ground.
"You are not my speck" Their usual man ... read full comment
Have we forgotten Nigerian men labeling our ladies as " Fried rice ladies"? What is not good is not good.
"You are not my speck" Their usual mantra.
Yaa 1 month ago
Go and see they way our sisters who.married to Nigerians are well taking care of and happy in their marriage. As a Ghanaian lady pls don't compare any africa man yo Nigerian men because they are the best.
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Yaa, probably another hook up girl..u prefer Nigerian simps because they use money to lure hook
How like u..no sensible Ghanaian woman with home training will ever marry a stinky criminal zoo Nigerian..u must be sick in your ... read full comment
Yaa, probably another hook up girl..u prefer Nigerian simps because they use money to lure hook
How like u..no sensible Ghanaian woman with home training will ever marry a stinky criminal zoo Nigerian..u must be sick in your head..you are another lazy for who has to depend on criminal men for survival
Bitter truth 1 month ago
@Yaa how come those criminal Nigerians can’t take care of their own women and most of the Nigerian women have become prostitute..women like u are like the ones in the video..very cheap and stupid..Nigerian men are simps..if u claim Nigerian men take care of women, how come Nigerian women are scattered all over Ghana and Ivory Coast doing prostitution..what it means is that their men cannot take care of them so they have to do prostitution to survive..being a simp to get a woman is not a flex..Nigerian men just know u Ghanaian women to be cheap..nothing more, nothing less..it’s about time Ghanaian women have some standards..it’s a disgrace for women like your type to be this cheap..come on@Yaa..I need some answers..
Godwin Kofi Doe 1 month ago
It shows that this is kind of lifestyle you are living. Shame on you. What an adulterous generation!
Kupp 1 month ago
what a stupid and shameless society we have become. prostitutes and whores like Yaa Yeboah have no shame. hopefully she has some sensible relatives to speak sense into here ugly face and head!!
Jack 1 month ago
What else could you have said,Yaa Yaboah? It's your stock in trade. You are defending your kingdom all day all night. Aren't you ashamed of yourself?? damn…
GHANA IS A BIG JOKE 1 month ago
What's this filthy photograph doing here?
Obiba 1 month ago
You have nor worth, no self respect. That's what you have been doing to survive, so I didn't expect anything sensible from your brainless head.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
"Saa"?One night stand is no news?Did he used condums for that one night stand?Yaa Yeboah,do you know that Ghanaian girl are too cheap including you because of your defensive behaviour about Ghanaian girls to suggest that one night stand is no news? "Ghanafo girls mo pre dodo"
Okponglo Guy 1 month ago
If people like the one talking are the role symbols for Ghanaian girls, then prepare for slavery 2.0.
When did our values become so low? Such tarts were never on Ghanaian television. Ghanaweb, don’t give them publicity ... read full comment
If people like the one talking are the role symbols for Ghanaian girls, then prepare for slavery 2.0.
When did our values become so low? Such tarts were never on Ghanaian television. Ghanaweb, don’t give them publicity.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
I'm very disappointed in this ashawo girl, Yaa Yeboah,why?
Karma 1 month ago
Nonsense!!!!
The African Patriot 1 month ago
No doubt! Another misleading brain talking without thinking.
It is a big issue for every society especially if a personality comes openly to talk foolishly like this. Is that how society is made. No doubt, Nigerian men say ghanaian women are cheap.
Dirty 1 month ago
Ashawo Yaah just keep quiet.
Joe Inkala 1 month ago
I side with Kumchscha.How many one night stand is not good.If u get hooked up same day to me is a cheap thing to do. Yaa. Yeboah, r u serious. If eg ur daughter got pregnant through that n guy is nowhere to locate would u cry wolf or rejoice over a fatherless granddaughter.Come again.
Ibrahim 1 month ago
Empress ashawo mc yeboah wanu se wu twe kaikai
Loose Toto Ghanaian Ladies 1 month ago
No affection just an act to survive Ghanaian women. Very stinky toto that can't stay pass two to 4 hours without taking shower yo ease the stinky smell.
Dada cash 1 month ago
Ahawo ni baa hoooooooooooooo . If one night stand isnt new to u as people n A-Plux has being doing to u , it important to better ladies . Kurasini baaa gyimigyimiiiii
Alex Owusu 1 month ago
You are not making sense at all .
nix 1 month ago
You've made a name for your beautiful country.you go girls. i'm a Ghanian but will never marry a ghanian anymore
Osei Bonsu 1 month ago
MC Yaa Yeboah is telling us Ghanaian women have been cheap since time immemorial. The only reason some of us their brothers, husbands and fathers are bordered is because we are the naive good men they have been deceiving all this while. The bad boys among us know women are cheap to sleep with.
Test2 1 month ago
LOOK AT HER.DRESSING IT SHOWS HER LOW MORALITY ALL THESE BUSH VILLAGE GIRLS HAVE HAVE INVADED ACCRA THE CAPITAL ALL THEY ARE IN FOR IS SELLING THEMSELVES TO THE LOWEST SEX BIDDER
SUCH PROSTTUTES ALWAYS ON CHEAP BUSH PEOPLES ... read full comment
LOOK AT HER.DRESSING IT SHOWS HER LOW MORALITY ALL THESE BUSH VILLAGE GIRLS HAVE HAVE INVADED ACCRA THE CAPITAL ALL THEY ARE IN FOR IS SELLING THEMSELVES TO THE LOWEST SEX BIDDER
SUCH PROSTTUTES ALWAYS ON CHEAP BUSH PEOPLES LOW GRADED TV SHOWS SHOWING HOW LOW GRADE AND IMMORALS THEY ARE
BUSH VILLAGERS
Black 1 month ago
Very disturbing .
Thou some are married women, a lot fell because they just wanted to feel loved and saw a potential partner.
Maybe it’s time we encourage polygamy. Let as many women of marriageable age get husbands.
The ... read full comment
Very disturbing .
Thou some are married women, a lot fell because they just wanted to feel loved and saw a potential partner.
Maybe it’s time we encourage polygamy. Let as many women of marriageable age get husbands.
The church should realize their messages doesn’t go any far. A woman who gets to a marriage age becomes vulnerable, if they stop being anti polygamy, our women will be married and could not have been that vulnerable.
MC Yaa, TAKE THIS NASTY PICTURE FROM YOUR PROFILE 1 month ago
Everytime anyone watch this nasty photo and think something, you have sinned. You are fornicating with this photo. Save yourself from hell and remove this photo from Ghanaweb Profile ASAP!!!!
Abdul-Karim Yakubu 1 month ago
I wonder self, we have hookups all over this country, what are we doing about that......
Abdul-Karim Yakubu 1 month ago
We have a whole lot to resolve, teenage girls are in to hookups, no one is discussing that....
Shaggy 1 month ago
PHD prostitute repent
Afutuo 1 month ago
Accept the shameful Ghanaian women cheap and stop unnecessary defending, let Ghana establish sharia law if this atrocity will not stop,Mahama can’t do anything about this , he masterminded and have history to tell about man sleep with man.
AKP 1 month ago
What a shameful defence!
BAYANO 4RM TAMALE 1 month ago
No Need To Worried The Women Who Suddenly Got Involved/Victims In The Video. AND Sorry To Say This,If It Happens To We The Men,We Gonna Also Go That Way.And Did You Know Why??The System We Are Currently Now Is Very Hard And Jobless As Well..
Paul 1 month ago
People have forgotten about the word Prostitution and Hookup. Most of our Ghanaian sisters are engaged in Prostitution and Hookup as a profession. This is no secret. Maybe the Russian did the recording with their consent. Some of our Ghanaian sisters can do anything for money. Let all the facts come out before we rush to judgement.
Kweku 1 month ago
How can Ghananian women have a one night stand with men they meet in the streets of Ghana? Is that normal for any serious lady?
Kk 1 month ago
These type of foolish girls who have become the face of the media is the white or black board used in teaching the women of today. How can such a thing have audience. Ghana is gone. Women are playing the fool and you are supporting what. Next time armed robbers will also not be blamed. Every useless person thinks in Ghana he or she knows it all and no single morals.
.. ....
Aaasha..
"You are not my speck" Their usual man ...
How like u..no sensible Ghanaian woman with home training will ever marry a stinky criminal zoo Nigerian..u must be sick in your ...
@Yaa how come those criminal Nigerians can’t take care of their own women and most of the Nigerian women have become prostitute..women like u are like the ones in the video..very cheap and stupid..Nigerian men are simps..if ...
"Saa"?One night stand is no news?Did he used condums for that one night stand?Yaa Yeboah,do you know that Ghanaian girl are too cheap including you because of your defensive behaviour about Ghanaian girls to suggest that on ...
When did our values become so low? Such tarts were never on Ghanaian television. Ghanaweb, don’t give them publicity ...
Nonsense!!!!
It is a big issue for every society especially if a personality comes openly to talk foolishly like this. Is that how society is made. No doubt, Nigerian men say g ...
I side with Kumchscha.How many one night stand is not good.If u get hooked up same day to me is a cheap thing to do. Yaa. Yeboah, r u serious. If eg ur daughter got pregnant through that n guy is nowhere to locate would u cry ...
MC Yaa Yeboah is telling us Ghanaian women have been cheap since time immemorial. The only reason some of us their brothers, husbands and fathers are bordered is because we are the naive good men they have been deceiving all ...
SUCH PROSTTUTES ALWAYS ON CHEAP BUSH PEOPLES ...
Very disturbing .
The ...
PHD prostitute repent
Accept the shameful Ghanaian women cheap and stop unnecessary defending, let Ghana establish sharia law if this atrocity will not stop,Mahama can’t do anything about this , he masterminded and have history to tell about man ...
What a shameful defence!
No Need To Worried The Women Who Suddenly Got Involved/Victims In The Video. AND Sorry To Say This,If It Happens To We The Men,We Gonna Also Go That Way.And Did You Know Why??The System We Are Currently Now Is Very Hard And J ...
People have forgotten about the word Prostitution and Hookup. Most of our Ghanaian sisters are engaged in Prostitution and Hookup as a profession. This is no secret. Maybe the Russian did the recording with their consent. Som ...
These type of foolish girls who have become the face of the media is the white or black board used in teaching the women of today. How can such a thing have audience. Ghana is gone. Women are playing the fool and you are supp ...