If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ..
The Motherland 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... watch out for this MUMBI SERAKI who is an ex-resident of Pantang hospital now here to showcase his sick mentality.
Dunia. 1 month ago
Okay, Auntie Vida, so push that women should all agree for paternity tests just after they give birth, so everybody will know whose child was born. That way there'll be no need for the proposed law. I think that would be better, so man pays for what he didn't "order".
Fvck ghana 1 month ago
Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia......we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils
Thomas 1 month ago
You spoke a lot of trash because those teacher and rapists if caught are dealt with.
New order 1 month ago
Next we caught Nigerian indomie girl chaser we will burn him.
Nana 1 month ago
MADAM WHAT ABOUT ALL FOUR OR THREE CHILDRENS WITH THE WOMAN IN YOUR HOUSE LIKE THE GUY WHO KILL HIM SEIF AND THE NII’S WIFE. THE WOMAN NEEDS TO GO TO JAIL.
The Spear 1 month ago
I don't know if it is pushed on any lady to have sex with multiple men and ignore the consequences. Of course, I am sure I understand that a lady should be saying this.
Well, I saw a lot of this situation where ladies had t ... read full comment
I don't know if it is pushed on any lady to have sex with multiple men and ignore the consequences. Of course, I am sure I understand that a lady should be saying this.
Well, I saw a lot of this situation where ladies had to mention so many men who all ended up denying kids because another man's involvement.
I know of a lady who denied that her husband was the father of their 4 kids at a time when the first kid, a girl, was 18 years old! Subsequently, she mentioned her hubby's best friend (Both played instruments in the Church and were musicians) as the father of their last kid, also a girl!
This man was responsible for all the kids and had the shock of his life! The case shattered our small community simply because the lady was a very respected and 'responsible'. You could imagine that truthfully, the last girl resembled so much the man named as her father! The man robbed of the kids died weeks later.
For how long should men suffer such matrimonial gambles!
DDT 1 month ago
The question is, why should you have sex with multiple partners and decide to give it to one person? That is paternity fraud and that is what A-plus is trying to stop. Before you decide to open your legs for multiple partners, know that there will be consequences. This law will help to reduce the spread of HIV and other diseases. It will also help to stop infidelity.
Opana 1 month ago
you have said what is on my mind
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 month ago
You are talking right.
Immorality must be punished through any availability means.
See what the Russian man did to about 400 ladies within a short time. Just by saying "COME WITH ME," you will see grown but insane Ghanaia ... read full comment
You are talking right.
See what the Russian man did to about 400 ladies within a short time. Just by saying "COME WITH ME," you will see grown but insane Ghanaian ladies following that man to his hotel room. Even mothers dropped their kids with a person and went along.
These are the calibre of most ladies we have on the streets passing everyday.
Those ladies and many others are like that always, but it took the Russian to expose them.
By now, some of them might have infested their husbands and boyfriends with HIV. The man tested positive years ago and decided to spread it.
These lifestyles of theirs is what leads to paternity fraud.
Shameless people, and they're now fighting against this godly bill.
So this law, if passed, will curb insanity amongst us.
If you don't know who impregnates you, suffer the shame. This bil has the power to clean our system of shameless people.
Thomas 1 month ago
A typical response from a woman because she isn't the one spending. I will support that bill a million times over. Men have been going to jail over child support for children that aren't theirs. The DNA test is usually carried out on both parents so child swap is another thing to look at but the majority of the cases are deliberate. It must be criminalized. If this was a bill in support of anything to do with women she wouldn't be sounding that caution.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 month ago
Don't mind her.
Ladies always want to have their way against men.
Now a days any issue in court concerning sexual content with a lady will see the man losing, even if it's false accusations.
Shameless people.
If this l ... read full comment
Don't mind her.
Now a days any issue in court concerning sexual content with a lady will see the man losing, even if it's false accusations.
Shameless people.
If this law is not passed by parliament, then NDC should be know that men will campaign against them.
Richness19 1 month ago
I support this Law seriously, no woman can say she doesn't know her child's dad .
Name 1 month ago
Some Ghanaian women just want to be heard by all means:
Yes, because we know/suspect that the woman cheated and pushed the fatherhood on another person, that's why we want to do the DNA. So why should we be careful about that?
Certainly, a woman that cheated on her husband may not know the father of their child and it is only DNA that can determine this. No need to handle this carefully.
Agya Otu 1 month ago
Then they must be responsible in that regards, because they end up putting innocent men under unnecessary pressure and embarrassment. They cannot shirk their responsibility of knowing who impregnated them and blame their ineptness on others
Agya Otu 1 month ago
Is she advocating for women to be sleeping with different men? Shocking argument
Kee Houston 1 month ago
Eii Eii, Auntie Vida, please don't go there. Most women as you are saying, but those women are the weaked once when you married them. Most of them don't think about what they go through.
CHOOSE WELL AND LIVE WELL BUT FIRST MAKE SURE THAT YOU ARE A QUALITY PERSON YOURSELF. AFTER ALL BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER 1 month ago
then first fix YOUR OWN VALUES AND BELIEFS.
Our values and beliefs are what determine our character and our character will determine the choices we make in life including the extremely important choice of a life partner.
... read full comment
Our values and beliefs are what determine our character and our character will determine the choices we make in life including the extremely important choice of a life partner.
1.Do you believe in the sanctity of marriage and live a disciplined life as a single person or do you think it is ok to sleep around?
2.Are you considerate and respectful of the feelings of others?
3.Are you hardworking/industrious and ambitious and have a clear plan of what you want to achieve in life?
4.Do you have courage, patience and tenacity and are you humble and able to learn from your mistakes?
5.Are you truthful and do you have integrity in your dealings with others?
6.Are you disciplined when it comes to money? The number one cause of marriage break up worldwide remains MONEY RELATED PROBLEMS. So, learn to live frugally, budget carefully by living within or below your means.
ABOVE ALL DO YOU GIVE GOD FIRST PLACE IN YOUR LIFE?
A person who has and cherishes the above character traits will strive to meet someone with the same values. Merely mouthing these values will not lead to marriage success because MARRIAGE IS A MARATHON JOURNEY WITH MANY BUMPS ALONG THE WAY. ONLY THPSE WHO STICK TO THE RULES OF THE RACE AND PERSEVERE REACH THE FINISHING LINE OF PEACE AND CONTENTMENT.IT IS A MARATHON WHICH NEVER ENDS UNTIL YOU LEAVE THIS EARTH BUT THE REWARDS COME LONG BEFORE YOU COMPLETE THE JOURNEY.
Basing the choice of a marriage partner merely on a person’s looks (handsome or pretty), their wealth, family connections, possession of a foreign passport etc etc is asking for trouble. THESE THINGS ARE GOOD BUT THEY ARE FAR LESS IMPORTANT IN DETERMINING THE SUCCESS OF A MARRIAGE. They are a bonus if they occur IN ADDITION TO ALL THE GREAT CHARACTER TRAITS LISTED ABOVE.
YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO ASK FOR A WONDERFUL HUSBAND OR WIFE IF YOU ARE YOURSELF A WORTHLESS PERSON WITH NO VALUES! 1 month ago
If you make bad or poor choices in life you could end up paying a very painful price. If you want to make good choices that increase your chance of peace and contentment, then first fix YOUR OWN VALUES AND BELIEFS.
Jake 1 month ago
I guess you are one of them.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
A-Plus,brotherhood is proud of you,carry on sir.
Kwaku 1 month ago
Then the women must stop dating many men. Stay with one partner to avoid this disgrace. If the child was not swapped at the hospital, and it is the woman's promiscuous behavior, then she should pay back all expenses on the child if the man demand it. Multiple partners in terms sensual sex gratification must be discouraged in Ghana, unless the woman is a registered prostitute.
John 1 month ago
Women who play around often don't know who the father is.
New order 1 month ago
Ashawo aboa ba
Koa 1 month ago
Stupid defense by a woman defending women. How could you be sleeping with two guys when you know you are on heat. Please say something better to the ears of men and tell your cheating women to leave with dignity. Girlfriends are cheating and married women are also in a 100 meters race cheating here and there and you are defending it, madam?
Gaskiya 1 month ago
These days married women sleep around. I'm sure this had been going on for many years but it's happening too much at the moment.
You can ask guys, especially those who are relatively rich, how many married women have shown ... read full comment
These days married women sleep around. I'm sure this had been going on for many years but it's happening too much at the moment.
You can ask guys, especially those who are relatively rich, how many married women have shown interest in them.
God 1st 1 month ago
Any woman who doesn't know the father of her children simply means she slept with more than one person. Yen nye nkwadaa oo
Tommy T 1 month ago
It's a shame to advance that argument, Vida, under that circumstance then let your child remain without a father, than to choose from the multiple men you had slept with.
OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago
No wonder a nonentity of a Russian bastard has been in Ghana and has been having unprotected sexual encounters with numerous women, including married ones. The result is exactly what Kwame A Plus talking about and wants the “ fathers “ to face criminal justice.
Abi 1 month ago
Woman speak for urself wai
Karl 1 month ago
No wonder Yaa Yeboah is ur friend.
Edmonton Ahiahonu 1 month ago
Yes. A real fact. We have alot of wrong fathers in the system.
Guy 1 month ago
Stop dating multiple men and you will know the father of your children
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
Yeah! If a woman sleeps rough and any how like mosquitoes laying eggs how can you know the man who impregnated you?
Attorney 1 month ago
Abd who cares if a prostitute who pretends to be single lure a man to marry her and continue with her business is pressed to have a DNA before or after birth.
I just can't wait for A-Plus to go ahead with that.
Abd who cares if a prostitute who pretends to be single lure a man to marry her and continue with her business is pressed to have a DNA before or after birth.
Kay 1 month ago
Ghanaian women and prostitution. You can't single out one. I think Ghanaian women are the most promiscuous in the world. I pity married men. People chop your wives like something. Let no man trust his wife. Infact most of them are prostitutes.
Yaw Manu 1 month ago
"Motherhood is absolute. Fatherhood is a belief". - A Ghanaian philosopher
Okay, Auntie Vida, so push that women should all agree for paternity tests just after they give birth, so everybody will know whose child was born. That way there'll be no need for the proposed law. I think that would be bett ...
Well, I saw a lot of this situation where ladies had t ...
The question is, why should you have sex with multiple partners and decide to give it to one person? That is paternity fraud and that is what A-plus is trying to stop. Before you decide to open your legs for multiple partners ...
You are talking right.
See what the Russian man did to about 400 ladies within a short time. Just by saying "COME WITH ME," you will see grown but insane Ghanaia ...
A typical response from a woman because she isn't the one spending. I will support that bill a million times over. Men have been going to jail over child support for children that aren't theirs. The DNA test is usually carrie ...
Don't mind her.
Shameless people.
If this l ...
Yes, because we know/suspect that the woman cheated and pushed the fatherhood on another person, that's why we want to do the DNA. So why should we be careful about t ...
Then they must be responsible in that regards, because they end up putting innocent men under unnecessary pressure and embarrassment. They cannot shirk their responsibility of knowing who impregnated them and blame their inep ...
Then the women must stop dating many men. Stay with one partner to avoid this disgrace. If the child was not swapped at the hospital, and it is the woman's promiscuous behavior, then she should pay back all expenses on the ch ...
Ashawo aboa ba
Stupid defense by a woman defending women. How could you be sleeping with two guys when you know you are on heat. Please say something better to the ears of men and tell your cheating women to leave with dignity. Girlfriends ...
You can ask guys, especially those who are relatively rich, how many married women have shown ...
No wonder a nonentity of a Russian bastard has been in Ghana and has been having unprotected sexual encounters with numerous women, including married ones. The result is exactly what Kwame A Plus talking about and wants the ...
Ghanaian women and prostitution. You can't single out one. I think Ghanaian women are the most promiscuous in the world. I pity married men. People chop your wives like something. Let no man trust his wife. Infact most of the ...