'I did not kill my eldest children' – Rev Obofour as he shows them off to congregation

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Cooli0 16 hours ago

U no see anything yet. men of Satan pretending to be men of God

• Asem beba dabi ! 15 hours ago

Masa, we are not talking about these ones u had with Ciara, but we are talking about the ones u had with Rita in the early 2000s. Where are they ?

• Nana Kojo 14 hours ago

Gyimifoc, did you read the article at all?

• Kwasia fui!! 11 hours ago

U yourself did u read to understand the article very well , or your English comprehension is that bad ? Aboa bi ba !

• Oprege 14 hours ago

See no reason Obofour is reacting to this garbage !

• meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 14 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Kin 9 hours ago

I always have bad dreams about him,he has to change or God will destroy him like how did to Apraku.

• Abaqua 52 minutes ago

Write your comment; Since you`re saying your church members were those spoiling you pe, then start confessing your shame.