Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ablekuma Van Damme 1 month ago
GHANA TOURISM AUTHORITY NKWASIASEM NKOAAA!!!
COUNTRIES ARE INNOVATING AND BUILDING SUSTAINABLE AND LIFE CHANGING PRODUCTS BUT GHANA IS COMMISSIONING USELESS SHEA BUTTER AMBASSADORS!!! GYIMIIEE SAAA
IT WONT END ANYWHERE
COUNTRIES ARE INNOVATING AND BUILDING SUSTAINABLE AND LIFE CHANGING PRODUCTS BUT GHANA IS COMMISSIONING USELESS SHEA BUTTER AMBASSADORS!!! GYIMIIEE SAAA
IT WONT END ANYWHERE
Fireman 1 month ago
You can go and berry yourself yourself.
nossy 1 month ago
edey pain you but she will be commissioned
Ramatu 1 month ago
Oh, sheabutter is useless. Go and research on the benefits of sheabutter.
NO BE LIE 1 month ago
Ha ha ha, Ghana has become a cesspit of stupidity, misplaced priorities, and unrestrained Nkwasiasem!
Our eyes were open by our colonial masters. 1 month ago
Ishowspeed ought to be compensated for this. Ghana is so weak a country. He should have visited Kente factory and that could have introduced another kente ambassador for Ghana.
Kk 1 month ago
Nkwaseasem seiyaaaa... Oh Ghanaians
She needs bigger space and larger platforms 1 month ago
Give her a bigger space to showcase the she’s butter idea better.
Thomas 1 month ago
She's just a shea butter ambassador, stop being overly sentimental about it. It's as if we envy too easily. If any of you speaking against it were in her shoes you would be glad your craft got recognized.
The Ghanaian Telegraph Online Newspaper 1 month ago
&Thomas/It's As If We Envy Too Easily/ Where "We" Here Is Suppose To Mean What Exactly?
Akiti Bog3 1 month ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Kojo 1 month ago
Tourism Minister is old and dumb. Moved by the wind. NDC begining to fade into mumu ways
Agyei Tawiah 1 month ago
So if i speak good of Mahama today ,tomorrow i will be positioned higher.
President Maham...your administration cannot please all. Just do what you can and what is right. I dont think this is necessary.
IT WONT END ANYWHERE
Nonsense!
she deserves it