I'm the happiest man on earth – Agradaa's husband reacts to sentence reduction

Read Comments Comments (14)

• NPP-NDC=0.00 1 day ago

Ghana is a big shithole

• Trotro Ambassador 1 day ago

Asiama side chicks are the saddest women today

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• AYINE MUST BE SERIOUS!! 6 hours ago

I will organise a MASSIVE DEMONSTRATION against the Attorney-General if this Criminal Agraada woman is released in July. The AG AYINE must appeal this bogus Judgment

• GHANAWEB, WHO IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA? 1 day ago

It says otherwise on your country section page. Please correct it and project Ghana like the wisest country in the world SHE IS!

• Stone 1 day ago

Angel. Woboaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• cece 1 day ago

so the justice system is a joke???

• Killer 1 day ago

If she come the way E go chop am

• WR yoKojo 1 day ago

Who is this judge, God will punish him for what agraadaa has done to people. How can u reduce to 12 months

• Gyimiiii nkooaa 1 day ago

something is never right chale Ghana is a shit lawless country ampaaaaaaa and you expect Ofori atta to be sent to Ghana you all your modassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Ghana will forever and ever be shit hole

• Paa Pee 1 day ago

Funny country People smoke wee and are still in jail. People stole cassava from farm to eat are are still serving 5years. It is hetter to be a big crook.

• Bazz 1 day ago

Our court system is encouraging people to be crooks, wow,they are telling us that it's better to steal than to work, what a wow ,...imagine.... this country is sick, no wonder Anas showed judges collecting sheep's and goats t ...

• Obiba 1 day ago

And you will also be the most cursed man on earth, foolish boy.

• Boss 1 day ago

Eii Asiamah kote dee de hahaha Anyway am happy Agradaa will be out soon. More content and nonsensical things.