Dear GhanaWeb: My sugar mummy's sons don't want me

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5::17.
    Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.

• DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 2 weeks ago

Dem go soon beat you, hehehe...Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence ...

• 3tw3 ba 1 week ago

Kwaaasia bitch. You are facking the hole he came out from. He will never like you. Accept it.
    Odwan

• Kenneth 2 weeks ago

If u are financially comfortable now,u can leave her.if not don't go anywhere,money is sweet,but make sure u she protect u from her son's nonsense.

• Livingstone 2 weeks ago

If I am in your shoes I will take the money and continue for some time then build myself and leave her.

• Livingstone 2 weeks ago

After all she is human and needs someone with her, especially at this time but she is older and that doesn't sound nice but society will not understand her emotions.

• Abaqua 2 weeks ago

Write your comment; Dont allowd them fool you stop the nonsense. can you look unconcern when your age mate having an affair with mother. stop it now.

• Kenneth 2 weeks ago

I can be concerned but if my mom wants him i should respect her decision and allow her.

• Monica 1 week ago

Thanks don.t fool true take

• Stop 2 weeks ago

Stop going to her shop for things and money. Start working for yourself and spend what you earn with her if you believe she is the one for you.

You are using her and taking from her. And that is why the son is against thi ...

• Stop 2 weeks ago

Also ask yourself, what is the end goal?

• Kenneth 2 weeks ago

There's nothing wrong with a woman who is with u helping u financially.let's stop this sexism stuffs cos if a man does it and its not wrong why the woman doing it should be a problem.

• ThGhTelegraph 2 weeks ago

To Go OffTrack/@Since The Tingo App Company Management/ Have Already Been Through Gh/ Is There Any Need For Another Round Of Welcoming? If/ The App Is Finally Launched/Onstream In The Latter Part Of The Year

• YOU HAVE 2 CLEAR CHOICES, BEATINGS LASHES OR WORSE ON THE ONE HAND AND PEACE AND SAFETY. 2 weeks ago

Massa cry your own cry.Go and find some responsible work to do.YOU HAVE TOO MUCH TIME ON YOUR HANDS AND YOU SEEM TO HAVE NO AIM IN LIFE.GET SOMETHING WORTHWHILE TO DO.
    IDLE HANDS ARE THE DEVILS WORKSHOP OR IDLE PEOPLE WILL ...

• ThGhTelegraph 2 weeks ago

@So Bolu Abiodun& The Guys At Tech/Point Africa You Guys Should Be Expecting An Invitation To Attend The Product Launch Event/ The Product Again(M Boateng Variant) Is The Tingo App For Farmers

• TheGhTelegraph 2 weeks ago

To Fill You Guys(Tech/Point Africa/Patrick Boyle) In The Tingo App/ Has Done An M& A With The iCard Company/ &The App Has Assumed The Name Tingo App For Farmers

Last Last /The Present Owner/Managers Of The Tingo App For Farmers Is The iCard Company/ Represented By It's Directors K. Yevu/B. Amusa/X. Ahlija/J. Emeka/ Restore Savings& Loans(Non/Toxic)

& To Answer Some Of The Questions Raised About The Mis/Behaviour Of The Prior Directors Of The App/ On Such An Occasion As A Report Published By The Short Seller

• Gold digger stay away 2 weeks ago

Don't follow money.
    Do you Iove that old lady?

Hindenburg Research

The Allegation Hindenburg Research Is Making Against The Prior Directors Of The Company/ Is That They The Directors Used Accounting Tricks/ To Make Believe& Inflate The Numbers& Books Of The App Company

These Allegations Have Been Proven True/& Subsequently The Directors Responsible For The Actions Have Been Made To Account& Have Suffered The Penalties

All Farmers Association Of Nigeria& The Kingdom Of Ashanti Investment Trust Have All Entered Into An Agreement

With The Prior Directors With The Tingo Company/

To Supply Smart/Phones To Their Farmers

The iCard Company Is Proud/ To Announce / That The Agreements AFAN& The Kingdom Of Ashanti Investment Trust Have With The Prior Directors Of The Company Have Been Assumed/ By The Present Owners iCard Company& The Tenets Will ...

• Killer 2 weeks ago

You are there for their mom, forget about the kids just keep banging their mom

• ASORE OGA LANDLORD 1 week ago

U don't want a life of ur own?

• TheGhTelegraph 1 week ago

Other Entities/ The Previous/Prior Directors Of The App Company Have Entered Into Agreement With/ Such As The Supply Of Hard/Ware &Others Are Informed That These Agreements/ Are Being Re/Considered

&Eventually(EWC Koforidua Variant) The Decision That Will Be Taken By Council In Respect Of Such Procurement Contracts Will Be Communicated To Them

&Edie Lush/ The Answer Proffered By The Out/Gone President Of Tingo Company/ Was An Ill Thought One To The Question Of The Viability Of The Tingo App/

He Is Not At Davos/Switzerland This Time Around Because/ The Tingo App Has Been Acquired By The iCard Company/& The Present Owners Are In The Process Of Appointing A New President

Thankfully The Tingo App For Farmers Has Found A Fit

• Ebi 1 week ago

Eeeeiii eeeiiii eeeeiii guys of today hmmm,!! Mmmm fear them and next time will be worse so run for your life

The Tingo App For Farmers/ The Slick Mobile Application(&To The Older Generation A Mobile Application Is Simply A Software For Smart/Phones) That Will Be Launched By The Close Of The Year By The iCard Company Is Not A Social ...

The Tingo App For Farmers Is A Bank For Farmers& Held In The Form(CIMA Variant) Of An Application On Smart/Phones

&Since(Restore Savings& Loans Non/Toxic) The App Is Almost Entirely Online Based/ All The Customer On/Boarding(The Bling Lagosians) Registration Is Done There(Online)

Once A Farmer Completes All The Require Fields& Is Successfully Registered &These Are The Services The Tingo App For Farmer Provides

Access To Agri/Culture Inputs @An Online Store

Extension Services

Working/ Capital(Limited)(Critical Mass Operations)

These Our(Tingo App For Farmers) Products& Services Is Accessible To Farmers On The Traditional Credit Basis

• OBODAI N. ISAIAH ADA WEST 1 week ago

Write your comment: BROTHER, IF YOU WANT TO BE LONG IN LIFE, THEN LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE. BUT IF NOT YOU WILL LOSS YOUR LIFE

• Solution bwoy 1 week ago

Write your comment foolish boy

• Monica 1 week ago

You too foolish grandpapa

• Monica 1 week ago

run for your life