Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......
or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......
DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 1 week ago
Hehehehe....Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,mco
Holy Sinner 1 week ago
Another Yuroba IDIOT, you can never be an atom of Anikolapu..You small boy.
Paa Pee 1 week ago
Imagine tiny boy who internet make popular insulting Baba 70? Sure things don change. Fela is a god, a deity and an African Hero. I think wizkid is joking.
Detector 1 week ago
Look at this idiot comparing his idiotic self to Fela.
Tintempa 1 week ago
It's like a group of people thinking they are better than the osogyefo
Pride comes before a fall anyway who is wizkid
Bediako Asa 1 week ago
Oleburuku, omo gyadedyade, omo ashawo wetin be disidiot dem de tink say he fit compare himself to Fela Anikulapo Kutin. Fela never dies. Him music de resonance today today. Everybody in Africa Amerika, Europe Asia sabe him Fela Na wo nko. Were,
Nana 1 week ago
THIS BOY DID NOT SPEAK WELL. PLEASE FORGIVE HIM HE CAN NOT TALK LIKE THAT ABOUT THE KING.THIS MAN IS TOO BIG FOR YOU TO COMPARE YOURSELF TO HIM
gyimii 1 week ago
loose talk
loose talk
Kofi 1 week ago
Oh my God. Wizkid, Fella was a global icon, the greatest of all times. Wizkid please, don't even go there. If you have a beef with a colleague, just deal with him on your level but never compare yourself to Fella. Who does that. There will never be another Kwame Nkrumah so as Fella period.
AB 1 week ago
If you have issues with the son, why do you include the father who is dead long ago???
In Fela's time this was no social media and the guy was very famous around the world.
It's stupid on your part to say you are bigger th ... read full comment
If you have issues with the son, why do you include the father who is dead long ago???
In Fela's time this was no social media and the guy was very famous around the world.
It's stupid on your part to say you are bigger than Fela.
You must be joking!!!!!!
K Sony 1 week ago
Please Wizkid just apologize and remember Fela opened the door for the like of you
I don't blame you, you are too young to understand, maybe you should ask your parents.
Please Wizkid just apologize and remember Fela opened the door for the like of you
I don't blame you, you are too young to understand, maybe you should ask your parents.
Hehehehe....Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget ...
Oleburuku, omo gyadedyade, omo ashawo wetin be disidiot dem de tink say he fit compare himself to Fela Anikulapo Kutin. Fela never dies. Him music de resonance today today. Everybody in Africa Amerika, Europe Asia sabe him Fe ...
loose talk
Oh my God. Wizkid, Fella was a global icon, the greatest of all times. Wizkid please, don't even go there. If you have a beef with a colleague, just deal with him on your level but never compare yourself to Fella. Who does th ...
It's stupid on your part to say you are bigger th ...