BY THE TIME THIS IS OVER THERE WILL BE MANY FOLK WITH BLOOD PRESSURE,ANXIETY DISORDERS AND GOD KNOWS WHAT ELSE 2 weeks ago
Stressful days lie ahead for all concerned. I feel truly sorry for the children.
If you are a man who has lived or is living in the same way that Daddy Lumba did with mistresses and children left ,right and centre YOU TRULY ... read full comment
Stressful days lie ahead for all concerned. I feel truly sorry for the children.
If you are a man who has lived or is living in the same way that Daddy Lumba did with mistresses and children left ,right and centre YOU TRULY OWE IT TO YOURSELF AND TO YOUR OFFSPRING TO PUT YOUR HOUSE IN ORDER AS A MATTER OF URGENCY BECAUSE NOBODY KNOWS WHEN THE GRIM REAPER MAY COME KNOCKING ON THEIR DOOR.
Just look at the almighty mess he left behind which very sadly soiled his legacy.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Game Changer +447935009178 2 weeks ago
What kind of valuation is that? I suspect Akosua Serwaa is planning to pay off the other half to the other interested person involved that's why they've valued the properties that low. 100k for an Accra land today? Ridiculous!!!
Ghanaman 2 weeks ago
I blame DL for this situation. If you want a divorce, make sure you complete the process properly, Legally and customarily, and complete any settlement with your ex and close that chapter properly.....else, this is what you may leave behind.
MODIN INSANE 2 weeks ago
The LA will not be issued without an independent verification of the valuations!
KOFI 2 weeks ago
This was the plan of Akosua Serwaa all along. It was not about the well being of Daddy Lumba. it was about his property.
This is why she did not even bother to attend his funeral.
I believe strongly that this woman was ... read full comment
This was the plan of Akosua Serwaa all along. It was not about the well being of Daddy Lumba. it was about his property.
I believe strongly that this woman was and is still married in Germany. That is why she did not present an original marriage certificate in the Ghanaian court. She knew that her German passport will be revoked because it will be bigamy which is a serious offence in the Western countries.
Note that her children don't want anything to do with their mothers legal affairs. They have said to the whole world that they want nothing to do with it. The children know what their mother did those 17 years or so. They know that their mother divorced their Dad but today turning around to claim his property.
Kent Village 2 weeks ago
@Kofi Ignorance is a disease indeed. You lack the critical thinking and is too shallow minded to make a comment in this forum. You only soew rubbish. Do you ignorantly think the Getman authorities are.like the corrupt Ghana judicial Service and other Institutions? Why in the name of God, would German Embassy in Accra issued an official letter confirming that Lumba and Madam Akosuah Serwaah were legally married and lived together in Bonheim near Bonn in Germany. A fool is born a fool.Wise man speaks because he has something to say , a fool like you speaks because you have to say something
Harriet 2 weeks ago
I think you are rather ignorant. The marriage certificate is what was needed not for the letter from the embassy. When dealing with foreign document it has to go through a process for it to be authentic to use in another country according to the law. I cannot take my marriage certificate from Ghana to any other country ie Europe without authentication. They will not recognise that marriage even thou l am married in Ghana. If you have travelled before then you will understand me. All those marriages in Ghana before they travelled they do legalisation in Ghana, first to the high court for authentication and the to the foreign affairs for authentication. After that then you add the original marriage certificate to the original authentication copies of both the judiciary and foreign affairs before your marriage can be accepted in Europe, America etc. Ghana embassy in the Europe or America can not write a letter to tell the authorities in Europe or America etc that you are married . It’s not accepted by the law . They will reject it. The same thing applies to Ghana so it was Akosua Serwaa and her lawyer duties to make sure they present the original document in addition to the original authentication copies from Germany authorities for the marriage to be recognised in Ghana and since they fail to provide that then Ghana can’t accept the marriage. So you should blame the lawyer not the judiciary system. Even if she take it to international court the verdict will still be the same. Since she wanted to be recognised as the only wife she should have done her home work well and also added immigration lawyer in addition to their lawyer in Ghana because the case involves two countries. Please stop blaming the judiciary system and read and make more research if you are not in the law field . Information is free on the internet. Let’s take opportunity to educate ourselves on this lumba issues and put emotions aside. Thank you.
Kent Village 2 weeks ago
@ Harriet. Have you ever heard of Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Missions Immunities and Privileges? Do you know what it is ? Enlighten yourself before you spew out rubbish? The Embassies represent the country so if the embassy confirms that it is authentic , who are you and the local corrupt judge who ignorantly violated the Vienna Convention to reject it. You and the local corrupt judge are having what is called " rhe Dunning- Krüger effect.A fool is born a fool.
Enyo 2 weeks ago
@Kent can’t you make your point without insults? Harriet is right in this case. The Vienna Convention grants immunity/protection to Embassies (from host countries) and not power to act as a government without recourse to their home country. Embassies act on the instructions of respective foreign ministry (as directed by the state) . Authentication of certain documents are simply above their powers for obvious reasons. The Vienna Convention is for the protection/immunity against host countries and does not spell out what its duties are. The state, through its foreign ministry, does that. And please make your point without insults!!
Kent Village 2 weeks ago
@Enyo Please dive deep to find the Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Missions Immunities and Privileges official letter recognition. Even the strict German and other Western countries Authorities recognise, trust and accept any official letter form the corrupt Africa Diplomatic Missions. Diplomatic Missions represents the country.The fact that you people do not know does not mean that it does not exist. The least the local corrupt judge could have done was to verify from the Embassy or Foreign affairs Ministry. The local corrupt judge has disgraced all Ghanaians in all walk of life.I am using local corrupt judge simply because she lives in her bubble not thinking out of her box. Kuraseni Judge!
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Ahhh how? Why is everything half- half
MODIN INSANE 2 weeks ago
1. How many of these 19 properties did he take with him?
2. The lawyers, spiritual fathers, mallams, special advisers and hangers-on will ensure that there's nothing left after this free for all!
3. Or some fool8sh man will ... read full comment
2. The lawyers, spiritual fathers, mallams, special advisers and hangers-on will ensure that there's nothing left after this free for all!
3. Or some fool8sh man will marry her and chop her and all the money lumba left her ala John Kumah!
A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 2 weeks ago
Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,mb
Elvis Senaya 2 weeks ago
The DL that was touted as poor by the camp of AS has all these properties to her name?
Kwmae Burnes 2 weeks ago
Yes oh? Funny isn't it?
kelewele 2 weeks ago
I doubt Daddy Lumba had this much properties..
IF YOU DO THE MATHS ITS NOT REALLY THAT MUCH HE LEFT BEHIND FOR ALL OF THEM 2 weeks ago
If I got the maths right the poor man left much less than a million dollars worth of assets for all of them. That is the price of a quality 3 or bedroom house in many Western European cities. WHAT HE LEFT BEHIND IS PEANUTS ESPECIALLY IN VIEW OF THE NUMBER OF DEPENDENTS HE HAD. I hope and pray that he has much more set apart elsewhere apart from these listed assets otherwise by the time this is shared out each person will only get "loose change".
Bitter truth 2 weeks ago
Poor man in Europe bragging..they cannot steal estate of lumba is worth more than your useless house..stop the bragging..do u know the properties that Lumba’s has? Dumb ass
3 BED 1 BATH CAVENDISH ROAD EDMONTON, LONDON N18 £425,000 2 weeks ago
£425,000 (or GH5,525000)- The cost of a house in a "deprived" part of London. No comments.
Kent Village 2 weeks ago
@Bitter Truth. How come you always spew rubbish in this forum. You lack the intellect to comment here. Lumba never worked officially in Germany and most or all the properties were Owned by Madam Akosua Serwaah but being married to him , we would say belongs to both of them. Have you taken your medication today? 3dam ny3 adepa.
Maame 2 weeks ago
What do you mean? Church mouse! Is Europe our yardstick? Keep quiet toilet cleaner. What have your here or there? Nothing! By our standard, he tried.
HEH HEH HEH.THE FIGURES DON'T LIE OH 2 weeks ago
But have they not made public his assets in Ghana or are the figures fake "Maame"?
Ba 2 weeks ago
Dey there dey play......
kelewele 2 weeks ago
Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago
Now the cat is ourt of the bag,all the hulabaloo is about Lumba's properties,I'll love AK's so-càlled marriage to be tested in court as to whether it subsisted at the time of Lumba's demise,in any case what will be the use of LA when the deceased has left a Will which I believe he did,AK and family chief witch Bremps should contact a cardio expert on standby when the Will is opened,I'm sure they are strategizing on how to contest it.In any case is family chief witch the customary successor? Are these two life disappointed women educated at all?
AMA 2 weeks ago
They forgot to list the properties in Germany and UK.
What is going on.
Mikachi 2 weeks ago
Interesting one, they forgot the abroad properties . Nsempii
Name 2 weeks ago
Which property in Germany?
A man who was living on welfare can never hve any property in Germany. never.
Tell me which company he ever worked with in Germany !!!
IGNORANT PEOPLE WHO HAVE NEVER LEFT THE SHORES OF GHANA ARE THE ONES WHO PASS THE MOST COMMENTS ABOUT LIVING ABROAD. 2 weeks ago
Have you noticed how it is always those of who have never travelled abroad much less lived in the West who hold the strongest opinions and views about life abroad and about Ghanaians (friends or relatives) living and working there? This know-it-all NEVER TRAVELLED ANYWHERE OUTSIDE GHANA characters are also the ones most likely to offer unsolicited advice, complain the loudest about the behaviour of diasporans and are also chronic bad mouthers and gossipers. Incredible, isn't it?
IS IT ANY WONDER THAT MANY GHANAIANS OUT OF FRUSTRATION AND DISCOURAGEMENT OFTEN TURN THEIR BACKS ON SUCH RELATIVES BACK HOME?
CORRECTION! 2 weeks ago
Have you noticed how it is always those who have never travelled abroad much less lived in the West who hold the strongest opinions and views about life abroad and about Ghanaians (friends or relatives) living and working there?
AMA 2 weeks ago
Ask Shata if he has ever worked? One album can make you a millionaire.
I SUPPOSE SHATTA JUST WOKE UP ONE DAY AND STARTED PERFORMING.HE NEVER NEEDED TO PRACTICE VERY HARD OR REHEARSE.HEH HEH HEH HEH 2 weeks ago
Try reading Malcolm Gladwell's book OUTLIERS (The story of success). I think a free copy in PDF format is available online.
To reach true excellence (REACH WORLD CLASS) in their profession, career or skills an individual s ... read full comment
Try reading Malcolm Gladwell's book OUTLIERS (The story of success). I think a free copy in PDF format is available online.
To reach true excellence (REACH WORLD CLASS) in their profession, career or skills an individual should expect to invest 10,000 hours practising, rehearsing and perfecting their skills. This is equivalent to on average a period of 10 YEARS.
TALENT IS SIMPLY NOT ENOUGH TO ENSURE SUCCESS. The difference between average and good is not much BUT THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GOOD AND EXCLLENT IS VERY WIDE AND ONLY A FEW ACHIEVE THIS.
THOSE WHO ACHIEVE EXCELLENCE OR TRUE GREATNESS DO SO ONLY BY APPLYING THE USUAL TIME-TESTED FORMULA FOR SUCCESS:
HONESTY,
HARD WORK,
DISCIPLINE,
SACRIFICE,
FOCUS,
STRATEGY,
TENACITY
AND PATIENCE.
THERE ARE NO SHORTCUTS TO TRUE SUCCESS OR VICTORY IN ANY AREA OF LIFE. YOU SIMPLY WILL HAVE TO WALK THAT HARD ROAD TO GREAT SUCCESS.
Nee 2 weeks ago
Is she asking half of everything all because they acquired them together?.
Nana 2 weeks ago
What kinda valuation did they use ??
Kod 2 weeks ago
Eiii hmmm if it is Kennedy agyapon
Big Lesson for men! 2 weeks ago
Do a Will or even forget Will and buy property in the name of people you want to Will to. My Uncle had a baby with another woman. Very good calm demeanor like Odo Broni. His wife was exact replica or younger version of Akosua Serwaa. To secure the child's future and the calmer lady he built a house in her name. Now he's gone and no fights
AAG 2 weeks ago
JESUS SAVES
JESUS SAVES
Gen Alpha - stop insulting the mentally unstable 2 weeks ago
no point in commenting and all issues have been raise in previous comments by u commentators. well done.
so she wanted to be the sole widow of DL so that she could get all? no, lumba's properties will be shared to all the ... read full comment
no point in commenting and all issues have been raise in previous comments by u commentators. well done.
so she wanted to be the sole widow of DL so that she could get all? no, lumba's properties will be shared to all the children.
that is all.
C-MAN 2 weeks ago
Does it mean, Lumba didn't make a will before dying
Bitter truth 2 weeks ago
Daddy lumba from many of his songs knew that he has limited time on earth so definitely he will make a will..Akosua Serwaa and the wicked papa Shee will collaborate with that greedy family members to dispute the will of Daddy Lumba’s especially if it don’t go in their favor
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 2 weeks ago
With all inten and purposes, DL knew about his limited time on earth and I strongly believe he has left behind last Will and Testament. It's so shameful for Madam Akosua Serwaa to still be dragging DL legacy in mud.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 2 weeks ago
Intent*
Intent*
Ghanaba 2 weeks ago
Who should get the other half of the properties? The dead body or who? They are presenting the case as if it is a divorce settlement case…. Lol
May 2 weeks ago
I would like to buy the East Legon property. I pay cash
Who cares. 2 weeks ago
DL should have done everything according to their children. Ghanaians women abroad most of them are wicked. They don't respect their husband when they started to getting money.
Jb 2 weeks ago
So all that nonsense about wanting to be declared as the sole wife boils down to this. Pathetic
What about the German and US properties? 2 weeks ago
Why didn't Akosua Serwaa list the properties in Germany and USA??
Does she want to use this Letters of Administration from Ghana to secure another Letters of Administration in Germany to take over the properties overseas for only herself??
Daddy Lumba's youtube channel, music and streaming rights, image rights and accruals are missing from the list.
Odo Broni should open her eyes well. This is huge.
Name 2 weeks ago
Tweaaa, which property in Germany?
The man was not officially registered as a musician in Germany, did not pay any taxes on his music in Germany and couldn't acquire any property in Germany !!
He lived in a rented apart ... read full comment
The man was not officially registered as a musician in Germany, did not pay any taxes on his music in Germany and couldn't acquire any property in Germany !!
He lived in a rented apartment on the outskirts of the city of Cologne,
Kwesi 2 weeks ago
You didn't even attend his funeral.. all you are interested in are his properties. This woman is being moved by greed, she has never loved Lumba..it was all about what she'll get after killing him. If not why leave a sick man for 15yrs only to return for his properties. Not even his funeral interest you...what kind of wife is that?
Baba 2 weeks ago
One person has all these properties? In fact Africans are very ignorant and stupid.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 weeks ago
Bank wire transfer t
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
PNC ..... Hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Bank flashing to ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer t
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Wire check . .... Hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact hamzaben. d@hackermail.com hamzaben
Bobo 2 weeks ago
Akosua Serwaah's posture from day 1 shows she was not married to DL at the point of his death and everything is also clear that he has no sympathy or love to DL and his children including her own children. She is a HIGH GRADE CRIMINAL.
Whys 2 weeks ago
True nature of an Ashanti woman, very greedy and property chasers. They add no value to a man’s life but always want a man’s property/properties.
They’re trained evilly by birth.
True nature of an Ashanti woman, very greedy and property chasers. They add no value to a man’s life but always want a man’s property/properties.
JA 2 weeks ago
All the properties have been under valued. All 4 plots at Amasaman for 100k in cedis??? You won't even get a Plot for that amount
Are 2 weeks ago
Akosua Serwaa should add the graveyard of DL to the list, to complete her claim.
Are 2 weeks ago
Greedy woman assisted by a thief and hopeless pastor
Lord peppers 2 weeks ago
Half of everything, ashawo maame. Where were I when the man was sick?? The only mistake lumbar did was he did not officially divorced her. Partly bcos he was uneducated
Fiifi 2 weeks ago
Who valued them. What type of cement was used in building the houses. Too cheap
Fiifi 2 weeks ago
Valued to pay lower taxes
Afia 2 weeks ago
Whether Akosua Serwah attended the funeral or not she is entitled to properities that were jointly acquired.
Remember dl cannot Will any property that are jointly own to anybody.
Whether Akosua Serwah attended the funeral or not she is entitled to properities that were jointly acquired.
If you are a man who has lived or is living in the same way that Daddy Lumba did with mistresses and children left ,right and centre YOU TRULY ...
What kind of valuation is that? I suspect Akosua Serwaa is planning to pay off the other half to the other interested person involved that's why they've valued the properties that low. 100k for an Accra land today? Ridiculous ...
I blame DL for this situation. If you want a divorce, make sure you complete the process properly, Legally and customarily, and complete any settlement with your ex and close that chapter properly.....else, this is what you m ...
I believe strongly that this woman was ...
@Kofi Ignorance is a disease indeed. You lack the critical thinking and is too shallow minded to make a comment in this forum. You only soew rubbish. Do you ignorantly think the Getman authorities are.like the corrupt Ghan ...
I think you are rather ignorant. The marriage certificate is what was needed not for the letter from the embassy. When dealing with foreign document it has to go through a process for it to be authentic to use in another coun ...
@ Harriet. Have you ever heard of Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Missions Immunities and Privileges? Do you know what it is ? Enlighten yourself before you spew out rubbish? The Embassies represent the country so if the emba ...
@Kent can’t you make your point without insults? Harriet is right in this case. The Vienna Convention grants immunity/protection to Embassies (from host countries) and not power to act as a government without recourse to th ...
@Enyo Please dive deep to find the Vienna Convention on Diplomatic Missions Immunities and Privileges official letter recognition. Even the strict German and other Western countries Authorities recognise, trust and accept any ...
3. Or some fool8sh man will ...
Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...
Yes oh? Funny isn't it?
If I got the maths right the poor man left much less than a million dollars worth of assets for all of them. That is the price of a quality 3 or bedroom house in many Western European cities. WHAT HE LEFT BEHIND IS PEANUTS ES ...
@Bitter Truth. How come you always spew rubbish in this forum. You lack the intellect to comment here. Lumba never worked officially in Germany and most or all the properties were Owned by Madam Akosua Serwaah but being marri ...
Dey there dey play......
Now the cat is ourt of the bag,all the hulabaloo is about Lumba's properties,I'll love AK's so-càlled marriage to be tested in court as to whether it subsisted at the time of Lumba's demise,in any case what will be the use o ...
What is going on.
Have you noticed how it is always those of who have never travelled abroad much less lived in the West who hold the strongest opinions and views about life abroad and about Ghanaians (friends or relatives) living and working ...
Have you noticed how it is always those who have never travelled abroad much less lived in the West who hold the strongest opinions and views about life abroad and about Ghanaians (friends or relatives) living and working the ...
To reach true excellence (REACH WORLD CLASS) in their profession, career or skills an individual s ...
Do a Will or even forget Will and buy property in the name of people you want to Will to. My Uncle had a baby with another woman. Very good calm demeanor like Odo Broni. His wife was exact replica or younger version of Akosua ...
JESUS SAVES
so she wanted to be the sole widow of DL so that she could get all? no, lumba's properties will be shared to all the ...
Daddy lumba from many of his songs knew that he has limited time on earth so definitely he will make a will..Akosua Serwaa and the wicked papa Shee will collaborate with that greedy family members to dispute the will of Daddy ...
Intent*
Does she want to use this Letters of Administration from Ghana to secure another Letters of Administration in Germany to take over the properties overseas ...
He lived in a rented apart ...
You didn't even attend his funeral.. all you are interested in are his properties. This woman is being moved by greed, she has never loved Lumba..it was all about what she'll get after killing him. If not why leave a sick man ...
Bank wire transfer t
Bank flashing to ...
Akosua Serwaah's posture from day 1 shows she was not married to DL at the point of his death and everything is also clear that he has no sympathy or love to DL and his children including her own children. She is a HIGH GRADE ...