Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or with weedicide.
Tornado 2 days ago
I hope this is not true. Otumfuo told all the chiefs to excuse themselves from Lumba's issue.
Before I comment on this, I hope the sais Nkosuohene comes out and clarify this statement before we take on him.
He conspired wit ... read full comment
I hope this is not true. Otumfuo told all the chiefs to excuse themselves from Lumba's issue.
Before I comment on this, I hope the sais Nkosuohene comes out and clarify this statement before we take on him.
He conspired with Akosua Brempomaa to issue the great oat, but we let it remain there.
As a chief, he must not be seen to take sides but show decorum. But what do we see. There chiefs involve in galamsey, there are chiefs the sameselling land to two, three people. He will not take about it.
He is rather fanning the flames of this controversial issue. Akosua Serwaa could not fight for marriage when her so called husband was alive.
If she has any descency and principle, she will not be behaving this way. No wonder Lumba left her.
Lumba was parading his wife everywhere, and where were the lioness you are parading now.
For the did not love you anymore.
The Great King David was given a 15 year old to sleep with to keep him warm. As men at old age, it is the young women who solves our impotency problems.
As Nkosuohene, I fervently hope what I'm hearing is not the case. I know you have interest in the case so stop before I report you to Otumfour.
Nana Agyeman 1 day ago
Exactly sp I don't why he chose to comment.n he's supposed to be a chief
Smh 1 day ago
Asem b3n koraa nie. The man is dead. Eiiiiiiii
New order 1 day ago
You people too why ? See how disgraceful the funeral was yet still gyimi fuo
Yaw-Poku 1 day ago
This chief is more idiotic than ever thought. So how did Asantehene get such an idiot from?
Nana Agyeman 1 day ago
But who's denying that Lumba didn't marry her?go to court n say what u know.Ur knowledge about who's married or not is not the law
Irishm 1 day ago
Let us think n allow the dead to rest
If you love him so much , why not join him n validate that piece of crap call marriage certificate.
Today this tomorrow that.
Were u the one who gave birth to him ?
If you love him so much , why not join him n validate that piece of crap call marriage certificate.
TRUST THE LAWYERS TO TELL US BLACK IS WHITE AND WHITE IS BLACK 1 day ago
Many of our people in the legal profession have no conscience!!
Maxwell 1 day ago
Nana, please protect your dignity by making such comments no more. You are not a judge in a court of law.
SANTROFIE 1 day ago
THIS NKOSUOHENE MUST STAY AWAY FROM THIS ODO BRONI-AKOSUA SERWAA BROUHAHA ELSE HE WILL BE DISGRACED. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH!
He conspired wit ...