Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..................for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 1 week ago
This is for you if you need guatanteed daily cash income this year, without much capital to start. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” de
kk 1 week ago
why are we allowing these fools to disturb our ears all the time. ah...i dont understand o...are there no men in ghana...where are the authorities. who is this fool? ajawhaenguraedieben?? stupid fool. if you are powerful, live forever lets see. kwasiampenin. ghanaians are soo gullible...that is why these quack low grade fraudsters keep thriving. are the authorities not seeing this? are they afraid too? ah...i dont understand o
Blame Ghanaweb 1 week ago
The Koreans have better things to talk about. Abi Ghanaweb is operated by the same retarded species.
La Pleasure man 1 week ago
Take this idiot to the nearest hanging tree..
Ewvevi 1 week ago
I will advice avram Ben to take that dirty unkempt idiot ajaguraja to court so that he ends up like agradaa in prison. He'll learn some sense over there. Kwasea.
Joseph the Truth Teller 1 week ago
Stupid fool. You have nothing.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
Ajagurajah is a religious criminal in religious circus clown garments. This sakawa quack prophet has been selling lies to gullible zombies as well as fleecing cyber criminals by falsely claiming to be providing them with 'fortification'. Only stupid idiots will go to the House of Deception of this demented religious crook, for how on earth can a buffoon holding himself out as prophet and a man God stoop so low as to threaten a child? This fat ass religious crook has nothing in him but a load of lies and deceptions. Even the biggest religious scammer that you all try emulate, the late TB Joshua, was exposed as a religious fraud and shameless liar. A public toilet in Ghana commands more respect than your House of Deceptions where you drag in gullible zombies to feed them your religious lies, demented deceptions and fear-mongering.
Gen Alpha - stop insulting the mentally unstable 1 week ago
false prophet v false teacher, abayifour ntokwa. koti must arrest the one threatening children. aboa funu jaogoraja
Gen Alpha - stop insulting the mentally unstable 1 week ago
is there ministry that cares for children in ghana? they've got a missed call anaa they are afraid of ajujuraja?
Nana 6 days ago
Ajaguraga be mindful Avram is a Mossi man you will Chee more than biting
Nana 6 days ago
Ajaguraga be mindful Avram is a Mossi man you wiill chew more than biting
Ohene, Langley Virginia 6 days ago
Nkwasiasem saaa na afi aso. When this guy eat fufu and some ab3 nkwan he begins to talk through his stomach not his brain. When he dies one day it means there were a lot of waste food in his intestines. Amokua oprow
Obroniba 5 days ago
Gyimiii gyimiii saaa. Where's TB Joshua? Stop fooling around with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You shall surely die someday soon too. Some people are deeply loved by God Almighty and absolutely nothing can happen or harm them. You try them at your own expense. Is only same God Almighty who has the supreme powers to take life. Be careful with your foolishness
This is for you if you need guatanteed daily cash income this year, without much capital to start. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income th ...
why are we allowing these fools to disturb our ears all the time. ah...i dont understand o...are there no men in ghana...where are the authorities. who is this fool? ajawhaenguraedieben?? stupid fool. if you are powerful, liv ...
Ajagurajah is a religious criminal in religious circus clown garments. This sakawa quack prophet has been selling lies to gullible zombies as well as fleecing cyber criminals by falsely claiming to be providing them with 'for ...
Gyimiii gyimiii saaa. Where's TB Joshua? Stop fooling around with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You shall surely die someday soon too. Some people are deeply loved by God Almighty and absolutely nothing can happen or ...