Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 2 days ago
This is January, the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,0x
Justice 2 days ago
Go and ask your great grandfather in his grave, foolish woman. You are a disgrace to married women. You are far from being a noble woman. Your husband will divorce you soon for your naughty behaviour you call feelings, Jezebel.
Better repent before it is too late for you.
The respected teacher is seeing you as a spoiled fool. He is there to make his money. He is not there for your smelling vagina. Respect yourself and stop tempting young men.
Mick 2 days ago
See a psychiatrist
Haag GH 2 days ago
Stupid woman. You don't love him. You just want to have sex with him which you have been doing behind your husband's back.One day you will be caught and need I say what will happen to you?
Android 2 days ago
Useless wife
Desmond 2 days ago
Why don't you help her rather than just jumping into conclusions and judging her, insulting her?
Dzakpata 2 days ago
Start with the help then
Aaaba 2 days ago
The Daughter of Lilith is on sexual strike.
Jah Guide 2 days ago
You very stupid.
kwame 2 days ago
You are evil, how many young men have you sent to their early grave?? With this attitude, you are going to crush your husband soon. Go for deliverance immediately!!
Nana 2 days ago
You are not going to make anything good for him you are just going to destroy him and also yourself.you are going to lose your marriage and family and the disgrace will follow you forever
coop-city 2 days ago
You should be ashamed of yourself. What you have is nothing but LUST. I hope your husband find out and kick you out.
Ebi 2 days ago
Jazble live the poor guy alone haba
KUMI K 2 days ago
I dont know why people like looking for trouble for themselves. You are playing with fire and you will end up destroying yourself and the young one
ASORE OGA LANDLORD 2 days ago
Are u ademond?
Od 2 days ago
Stop fooling
Abaqua 2 days ago
Write your comment;Stop uor evil doings. should the eyes of the man be open n sack u now, witch uar.
Abaqua 2 days ago
Write your comment;I`m sure u did same to de first teacher n he left. uar a liar.
VINCENT 2 days ago
Please, infatuation, are sure you want to have him and spoil his bread and butter?
Do really want to cheat on you husband?
What would you get and that,look at the bigger picture and control your libido.
Pray and allow G ... read full comment
Please, infatuation, are sure you want to have him and spoil his bread and butter?
Pray and allow God to guide you.
Kooko shew 2 days ago
If this story is true then, majority of Ghanaian women lack common sense paao. They can't discern between right and wrong? They don't read bible just hold to church every Sunday, watching television show on how actress stage cheating methods. Unreasonable, no sober mind. So called celebrities has become their standard of action, what a foolish women.
Me 2 days ago
Eat shit and die.
Mimi 2 days ago
You are a demon
Stop that foolishness call love
You are a demon
Married woman, leave that young man alone 2 days ago
women never learn. Stop tempting that young man. You are a married man.
Respect your husband. Dont cheapen yourself
Dr. Johnson 2 days ago
Madam, please control your hormonal cravings and focus on your husband and children. You are lucky the teacher hasn’t reported you to your husband. The poor handsome teacher at the end of the day is thinking about his paycheck and his responsibilities at home. Pack your bags and hit the road if you are no longer interested in your marriage. You are a disgrace to your husband and children.
Samuel 2 days ago
You're on a high way to hell but can you please go to hell alone? please?
This' how adultrous women like you drag young men down with them!!! This young man just want to earn a decent living but you just has be your usually poisoning self haa? This how husbands girl wifes. Please speed on your highway to hell but leavve him out!!!
Akos9 1 day ago
All u have to do as a lady is u have to take that your crush and your accident away and go fix yourself.
kulbogo 1 day ago
This lady must just read views comments and advised herself,
RBG_Gaza 14 hours ago
Queen Jezebell...
You better kill that naughty behaviour you call feeling if not your husband will soon divorce you...
You are disgrace to married women...
Queen Jezebell...
You better kill that naughty behaviour you call feeling if not your husband will soon divorce you...
Kwame 13 hours ago
Human relation is the most complex thing. But some are like coming across a wild, handsome being, that you cannot tame, or take into your heart.
Just let it go.
Human relation is the most complex thing. But some are like coming across a wild, handsome being, that you cannot tame, or take into your heart.
Just let it go.
This is January, the beginning of something bigger ahead for you. Build in silence. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. ...
Go and ask your great grandfather in his grave, foolish woman. You are a disgrace to married women. You are far from being a noble woman. Your husband will divorce you soon for your naughty behaviour you call feelings, Jezebe ...
See a psychiatrist
Useless wife
Start with the help then
You very stupid.
Are u ademond?
Stop fooling
Pray and allow G ...
If this story is true then, majority of Ghanaian women lack common sense paao. They can't discern between right and wrong? They don't read bible just hold to church every Sunday, watching television show on how actress stage ...
Eat shit and die.
You are a demon
Madam, please control your hormonal cravings and focus on your husband and children. You are lucky the teacher hasn’t reported you to your husband. The poor handsome teacher at the end of the day is thinking about his paych ...
This' how adultrous women like you drag young men down with them!!! This young man just want to earn a decent living but you just has be your usually ...
Queen Jezebell...
Just let it go.