Bawumia attends church service and kneel down for anointing. How different is that from Poloo attending watchnight service? I pity people, who get caught up with such contradictions
Karikakchar 5 days ago
Do you believe political conversion of socialites? This woman should stop stressing herself. Polo or whoever she calls herself is just confused!
Kwame 5 days ago
That shows that your faith or religion is nothing but evil worship whose first and foremost frenziness is about bloodship, hatred and destruction tailored towards other faiths that have love and humanity as their core valiues
WE LIVE IN A FREE COUNTRY. AKUAPEM POLOO IS AN ADULT. SHE IS ALLOWED TO MAKE HER OWN CHOICES AS LONG AS THEY DON’T CAUSE HARM TO OTHERS. GHANA IS A MULTI-FAITH COUNTRY.. 5 days ago
This is just another storm in a teacup. Is the lady not allowed to go where she pleases, worship with whom she pleases if she causes no harm to others?
Ghana is a multi-faith nation, and we thank the God of Heaven for the pe ... read full comment
This is just another storm in a teacup. Is the lady not allowed to go where she pleases, worship with whom she pleases if she causes no harm to others?
Ghana is a multi-faith nation, and we thank the God of Heaven for the peace we enjoy. We must never ever take this peace and tranquillity we have for granted. We only have to lift our eyes and survey other parts of the world, and we are confronted by levels of mind-boggling hatred, animosity and acts of great cruelty perpetrated between followers of different religions that probably makes God regret creating humans.
There are at least four ethnic groups and races and as many religious adherents in the nation state of Singapore yet that nation that began in many ways like Ghana has managed to maintain a unity of purpose despite their diverse ethnicity and religious beliefs. Today it is one of the world’s most advanced societies far ahead many developed western countries. We can learn a lot from their example.
SINGAPORE: Economic and Quality of Life Rankings (2025–2026)
As of 2026, Singapore continues to lead or rank near the top in several global development indices:
1. Wealth: It ranks 1st globally for GDP per capita (PPP) in 2026, with an estimated $161,470 per person.
2. Innovation & Technology: It is ranked 5th globally in the 2025 Global Innovation Index (GII), leading in areas like high-tech manufacturing and digital infrastructure.
3. Competitiveness: Singapore remains one of the world's most competitive economies, ranking 3rd globally in 2022 and 1st in Asia-Pacific for talent and economic competitiveness.
4. Human Development: Its Human Development Index (HDI) is consistently "very high," currently ranking 13th in the world (2023 data).
EVEN STUPID BAWUMIA WENT TO CHURCH ON 31ST NIGHT 5 days ago
Even Bawumia has turned Christian rather than a Muslim. Bawumia goes to church more than mosque
AK 5 days ago
Please learn to be respectful. I don't think there is anyone in your family that will equal the pedigree of Dr Bawumia. Don't let partisanship let you become a zombie.
Nii Ramzy 5 days ago
He saying DMB visits the church regularly is not far the truth.31st Dec 2025,... reports came that our former veep was at church.Unless you can debunk the said story with something contrary.
Don't ask questions like if you h ... read full comment
He saying DMB visits the church regularly is not far the truth.31st Dec 2025,... reports came that our former veep was at church.Unless you can debunk the said story with something contrary.
Don't ask questions like if you have somebody like him in your family won't you be happy,yeah,.... definitely he's going to be happy having someone like DMB calibre as a relation but that does not change the fact that he frequents churches more often(according to the optics)than he does the mosques.
Jones 5 days ago
Please no insults for you will definitely reap what you sow.
Gblie 5 days ago
Good one there. They think theirs is the best
Nana 6 days ago
This woman have a problem with her self. What ever we are doing here under the sun is what we think is the right one but only the almighty God knows our heart. Whatever you believe is your own truth and stop having problems with others people
Goodman 6 days ago
Please Akuapem Poloo, you need Jesus Christ. You have lost . Come back to Christianity,the only true religion. Christ needs you. Don't follow money and worldly things and lose your soul.
CHRISTIANITY THE ONLY TRUE RELIGION?-worldwatch 5 days ago
Christianity is the only true religion? You must be joking. Go to israel and telll them this and you will see where you will be. Colonialism has used christianity to control the minds of Africans..As if Africans never knew how to worship God before chtistianity was imposed on us by the colonialists.
Kwame 5 days ago
And who misinformed you that Islamic faith is a black or African man's religion? You must be joking. That dirty Muhammed you call a prophet informed you that, he was an African? A joker!
Orange 5 days ago
Dirty wonitwaasedi. Kwasia kwa. Woho ffoo s3 wo maame tw3 kankan naa ode woo wo no. Aboabi ba. Clean urself after shitting for once. Gyimi gyimii the son of gyimi gyimii.
ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 4 days ago
Sahih Muslim 1602
Jabir (Allah be pleased with him) reported:
There came a slave and pledged allegiance to Allah's Apostle (ﷺ) on migration; he (the Holy Prophet) did not know that he was a slave. Then there came his mast ... read full comment
Sahih Muslim 1602
There came a slave and pledged allegiance to Allah's Apostle (ﷺ) on migration; he (the Holy Prophet) did not know that he was a slave. Then there came his master and demanded him back, whereupon Allah's Apostle (ﷺ) said: Sell him to me. And he bought him for two black slaves, and he did not afterwards take allegiance from anyone until he had asked him whether he was a slave (or a free man)
This is MuhamMAD exchanging 2 black slaves for 1 white arab slave. I hope you see how much your fake prophet valued you.
Kweku 4 days ago
There are Christians in Israel. The Church of Nativity is one of the oldest churches in the world. Christians go to Israel on pilgrimage. So what’s your point? Jews who are against Christians only argue out their point. A certain other religion which is against Christians rather kills them.
The first Christians were Jewish. Our Lord Jesus Christ in his humanity was Jewish. The whole of the New Testament was written by Jewish men inspired by the Holy Spirit. Christianity is based on the New Covenant/Testament and is a fulfilment of the Old Covenant/Testament Judaism. There are many Jewish Christians today in Israel known as Messianic Jews, because they believe in Jesus/Yeshua as the Messiah/Christ. There is no conflict between Biblical Judaism and Christianity. You are probably referring to rabbinic Judaism which is a made up religion long after the time of the apostles. Check out Ash Maiz on YouTube you will be surprised about the connection between Old testament Judaism and Christianity and also the disconnect between modern day Judaism and OT Judaism.
Do the research, don't just repeat stuff you heard from somewhere. Why would British and Portugese etc. make up a religion about an entirely Jewish religion to deceive Africans? Wouldn't it have been easier for them to make the entire Bible about Europeans?. Just think about the sorts of things you guys keep repeating on the internet. It's easy to attack Christianity but in doing so a lot of you guys expose your ignorance about the Christian faith.
The Spear 6 days ago
"Islam is one of the best religions."
Who says?
Who says?
Orange 5 days ago
More than 1.5 billion worldwide. Next joke. Kwasia kwa. Wasted sperm
Nii Kpakpo 6 days ago
Akuapem Polo, Jesus loves you. He is calling you
Abokyi 6 days ago
Madam don't worry your pretty head.... Go to Obinim and Adom Kyei Dua and witness the number of moslems who go to those churches. Freedom of worship. And God loves everyone
Kwaku 6 days ago
Ofui, bawuliar visits the shrine always
Skriller 6 days ago
Mohamed was fucking juveniles yet senseless human beings call him a proohet
Orange 5 days ago
Die in ur rage and skin pain
seth 5 days ago
Rege???
Seems like the only person raging here is you. Islam did to Africa exactly what slave trade did to the continent!!!!!
Rege???
Seems like the only person raging here is you. Islam did to Africa exactly what slave trade did to the continent!!!!!
GOLDEN 5 days ago
DO YOU KNOW THAT THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR?????????????????
DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN, AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHO ... read full comment
DO YOU KNOW THAT THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR?????????????????
DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN, AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHOSEN PEOPLE,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!! LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,HE SHOWS BIBLICAL AND HISTORICAL EVIDENCE TO THOSE WHO KEEP ON BELIEVING IN DECADES OF LIES WE HAVE BEEN FED WITH FOR CENTURIES,KEEP YOUR RELIGION TO YOURSELF AND STOP THE DISTURBANCE,ATTENTION SEEKERS,GHANA IS A PEACEFUL CHRISTIAN COUNTRY!!!!
What about Dr Bawumia? 5 days ago
What do you have to say about Dr Bawumia and the other Muslim politicians what also attends Christian church services frequently? Leave Akuapim Poloo alone.
Abusuapanin 5 days ago
Madam, you don't understand Islam at all. Go to Northern Nigeria where many prominent Muslims and Islamic Scholars joined Christians to celebrate Christmas in their churches on the 25th December 2025. The news is all over the place. Do you know Islam better than those Muslims? That's Unity. So stop that division and learn .
Kofi 4 days ago
Thanks you, Man. Unity
Work your own salvation 5 days ago
I don't know why people don't mind their own business will this woman account for poloos judgment before God she should think about her own salvation and stop worrying polio everyone will accout for his or her own salvation
Kofi Seaman. 5 days ago
Total nonsensical statement from the "moslem woman". What is wrong there if Akuapum Polo visits a church? The national Imam has visited churches too so what has she to say about that. The harmony and peace between the two faiths in the country is important than anyone's ego. So she could take her foolishness away
Danlad Ruga 5 days ago
Man, you must understand the difference between visitation, observation and worship. Bawumia or chief Imam as Muslim leaders and harmony sake, can visit and observe but not participating in the worship is wrong in Islam. Did you see Chief Imam or the leaders you talked about in Nigeria participating? So it was wrong for Bawumia to Participate.in the worship.
Stitches. 5 days ago
Nonsense. That fool, Bawubali was even there.
Abokyi 5 days ago
Tickling your balls in those smelly pants of yours and driving you mad
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 days ago
Dr Bawumia is astute moslem who sometimes goes to church what about that ,moslem woman? Christ the Messiah do not discriminate,he opens his arms to welcome all his flocks unto himself for repentance,because Jesus is a Miraculous God!
JESUS A MIRACULOUS GOD?-worldwatch 5 days ago
Jesus a miraculous God? I do not think you read the Bible. Where in the New Testament did Jesus say he is God? Who do Chtistians worship,God or Jesus? It appears most Christians worship Jesus instead of God. It is God who must be worshipped and not Jesus Christ.Moslems have got it right. They worship Allah and not Mohammed.
Thomas 5 days ago
Look at what this kaba worshipper is saying. Your bloody false prophet who raped women and robbed caravans of traders is not qualified to lead anyone sensible person in any human endeavor let alone lead them to the Almighty God. It is only idiots like you who put their hopes of entering heaven on such a vile character and deceiver as Mohammed was.
Orange 5 days ago
What a deluded ignoramus. U so full of shit. Visit the toilet regularly. Ofui
ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 5 days ago
Narrated `Abdullah:
The Prophet (ﷺ) went out to answer the call of nature and asked me to bring three stones. I found two stones and searched for the third but could not find it. So took a dried piece of dung and brought i ... read full comment
Narrated `Abdullah:
The Prophet (ﷺ) went out to answer the call of nature and asked me to bring three stones. I found two stones and searched for the third but could not find it. So took a dried piece of dung and brought it to him. He took the two stones and threw away the dung and said, "This is a filthy thing." Sahih al-Bukhari 156
See the toilet practices of Muhammad. How is this joker your prophet and why is it so important to narrate this story? Do you follow the sunnah of Muhammad, do you really practice what he taught and did?. I hope you don't take stones to the toilet, you'll destroy toilet bowls.
Danlad Ruga 5 days ago
The question was simple, Is Jesus God? and do Christian worship God almighty or Jesus Christ? As for Mohammad if he did bad as you are claiming then he will be judge by God. So answer the question period.
Yes, The Lord Jesus Christ is Almighty God, just as God the Father and God the Holy Spirit. I'm pretty sure you know that Christians believe in the Trinity. Your question is a false dichotomy because Muslims either do not or choose not to understand the Trinity. There is only one Divine Nature, which is what we mean when we say there is only one God. The ONE Divine Nature is possessed perfectly by the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. The three persons of the Godhead are distinct but not seperate, the one true eternal God exists as the Father, His Word and His Spirit. All throughout the Bible its clear that there is only one God. The Bible also teaches that the Father is God, the Son is God and the Holy Spirit is God, so the 3 persons of the Godhead posses fully the ONE nature of God. There is nothing comparable to God, and who are you to tell God what He can or cannot be? Just because it doesn't make sense to you as you Muslims claim doesn't mean it's illogical. Yet somehow it's logical to you that your god will give you an endless penis and 72+ virgins to sleep with for eternity. Islam is a religion for sexual deviants. Very perverted cult.
The Lord Jesus Christ is referred to as God ALL OVER the Bible, but Muslims are sooo ignorant of the Bible, they keep repeating the same stupid question by Ahmed Deedat and Zakir Naik 'where did Jesus say I'm God, worship me' as if that is the only way Jesus has to say that He's God otherwise it's unacceptable. Who can tell God what to say or how to say it, who are you??. You just don't believe it because the Quran is against it even though Allah butchers it altogether. If the Quran told you Allah had 10 balls, you would believe it.
Muhammad did not understand the trinity, which is why he says in the Quran that Christians believe in 3 gods, the Father, the Mother(Mary), and the Son. He taught it was a biological relationship which shows how ignorant and stupid he was.
According to Islam, Allah is god, Isa(Fake Jesus) is his Word and a Spirit proceeding from Him. That is a contradiction. If Isa is the Word of Allah, then he must be eternal because the word of God cannot be created, there could not possibly be a time when God was without His word. If you claim that the word of God is created then you'll be claiming that an attribute of God is created which is impossible, so you're stuck in a conundrum. Only Isa-Fake Jesus is referred to as the Word of Allah in Islam, no one else, why is that?
Also the Quran is supposedly uncreated and separate from Allah, therefore you have 3 uncreated things in your religion meaning that you are the ones who have 3 gods, Allah, the Word of Allah (Isa-Fake Jesus) and the Quran.
About Muhammad, it's not just a mere claim, you know that Muhammad was a child rapist who defiled Aisha. What kind of demon sleeps with a 9 year old girl when he's over 50 years? He couldn't find any Muslim woman to sleep with, it had to be a child? Muhammad was a sick bastard, it's shocking to me that you lot consider him a prophet of God.
Orange 4 days ago
Sallallaahu alayhi was sallam!!!!!
Ur insults will never change anything. Mind you, better people than you, foolish fool, have tried, millions of times without success, to harm him physically, emotionally, spiritually etc. u are nothing special at all.
You are like a dog barking at the great Giant tree
The great Roman empire, the Persian empire, the crusaders, the knight templars, the Jews, the great British empire, USAmerica, NATO, the bhuddist of Myanmar etc etc did their very best but they couldn't destroy or tarnish our beloved Muhammad and our Islam. Whatever you are saying and feeling in your heart will only get worse, and Muhammad will forever remain dear to billions of people worldwide. He married our mother, the mother of the believers Aisha at 9 years old, how I wish it was my daughter. This marriage really really benefitted the believers a lot. Muslims would have lost a lot without this marriage. Alhamdulillaah for this marriage. So keep on crying and disguise it as criticism, nobody cares except u. Muhammad, Jesus, Moses, Abraham and Noah , the creme de la creme.
Thank you for admitting that your false prophet Muhammad was a child molester. You Muslims try hard to launder Muhammad by attaching him to the biblical prophets and even the Lord Jesus Christ. It's a blasphemous insult, for you to try to put your disgusting paedophile warlord into the same bracket as our Lord and even more blasphemous that you want to place Allah, the demon, over the creator of the universe.
If you used your sense you would see that a perverted man who had a child in his bed CANNOT be the man to teach ANYONE about God, but you choose to be wilfully blind to this truth and you'll pay for it with your soul if you don't repent. All you Muslims need to repent, stop following a child of satan who teaches you to sleep with children like he did. You're bound by lust, all you Muslim think about is your manhood, you want to have may wives, engage in mutah prostitution and expect to have even more women and more sex in the whorehouse of Allah which you call heaven. You're all delusional. God is not a pimp, that is the deception of your own wicked hearts which you want to believe because your heart is full of sick perversion. It's amazing that over a billion people choose to believe this garbage. Islam is from Satan, repent and seek the true God. Save your soul from the moronic cult of Muhammad, you're in danger. You loving such an evil man exposes your wicked hearts. Repent.
Orange 4 days ago
Subhaanallah - pure from whatever they say about Him.
Sallallaahu alayhi was sallam, the most praised one , around the clock worldwide he's been praised, cry more.
I can never claim to insult any prophet of Allaah, I'm ... read full comment
Sallallaahu alayhi was sallam, the most praised one , around the clock worldwide he's been praised, cry more.
I can never claim to insult any prophet of Allaah, I'm not worthy to even tie their shoes or even look them in the eye.
Every Muslim loves that marriage. Only ignorant Muslims feel defensive about it. God does not owe you for Him to please you, He does and ordains what He wills. He is the Creator and you are the creature.
You are not worthy to dictate what is right or wrong. Even in your own house, I'm sure your wife dictates to you
Women were created for the sake of men according to your bible.
So Jacob(Israel )married 4 women, Abraham (God's friend) married 3, David, the man after God's own heart as the bible says had about 300 wives and what about the great man Solomon??? Were these men lustful?? Were they perverts??? Jokes on you.
Ur ancestors and great grandfathers used to marry multiple women,, I guess they are pedos and pervs going to the hellfire created by Jesus, the god who cried to his father on the so-called cross that his father had forsaken him. What a sham!!!
Jesus who was only sent to the lost sheep of Israel but you fighting to be included, meanwhile you are not an Israelite. Let us know if you are an Israelite. Is Jacob ur ancestor??? Jesus has already rejected you people who are not Israelites and you are not only forcefully clinging to him but also lying about him. U, don't go find something better to do. Attributing Godhood to a great man conceived by a small girl Mary. That same god who fell on his face, prayed and cried to another God to save him because he was afraid of death.By the time you realize your foolishness and delusions de3 na as3m asa.
Our beloved can disgust you, nobody cares, a mere you can never stop Islam even within your family or hometown much less worldwide. So keep on feeling disgusted, no one cares, except the fire of hell. I sincerely pray that God Almighty keeps u steadfast on your ignorance, arrogance, delusions and wrong path till death, then you will see the real inferno.
Thank you for confirming that Allah is Satan. Your pagan God allows his paedophile false prophet to molest a little girl and you perverts are proud of it for sure. Why not? Afterall the Quran allows you to have sex with children too; Quran 65:4. That is how you should know that you're worshiping the devil. The pervert paradise of Allah that you call heaven doesn't exist, neither does his hell. Islam is just a stupid cult. Cry all you want sinner, I'm a child of the living God, saved by the previous blood of the Lord Jesus Christ.The Lord Jesus is alive in heaven even according to your satanic Quran, Satan could not deny that. Muhammad and Allah will be in hell forever. Allah can't do anything stop worrying yourself. Where was Allah when his house, the kabba was overflowing with shit?
You can't even get the number of wives of the prophets correct. That's your level of so-called intelligence. You're just a dummy with a phone, no wonder you're following the paedophile false prophet Muhammad, the FOOL with a sword.
Sunan Abi Dawud 66
Narrated AbuSa'id al-Khudri:
The people asked the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ): Can we perform ablution out of the well of Buda'ah, which is a well into which menstrual clothes, dead dogs and stinking things ... read full comment
Sunan Abi Dawud 66
The people asked the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ): Can we perform ablution out of the well of Buda'ah, which is a well into which menstrual clothes, dead dogs and stinking things were thrown? He replied: Water is pure and is not defiled by anything.
This is Muhammad in his swimming pool. A complete lunatic. We know a FOOL when we see one. Muhammad the PAEDOPHILE false prophet was a big FOOL.
Narrated Jabir bin `Abdullah:
While Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) was carrying stones (along) with the people of Mecca for (the building of) the Ka`ba wearing an Izar (waist-sheet cover), his uncle Al-`Abbas said to him, "O my nephew! (It would be better) if you take off your Izar and put it over your shoulders underneath the stones." So he took off his Izar and put it over his shoulders, but he fell unconscious and since then he had never been seen naked.
Sahih al-Bukhari 364
Look at Muhammad, the NAKED PROPHET OF ALLAH. Curse be upon him. What an idiot. You people found a FOOL and made him a prophet. It must be a miracle of Allah. What a dumb cult.
agazo 19 hours ago
why in Islam u say there's no God but Allah? what did u guys mean by that statement?
kkk 5 days ago
potential terrorist. Watch her ways Ghana Police
Kapongerman 5 days ago
This one de3, ibi Bawumia u mean
Ignorant woman 5 days ago
It is not a crime for a Muslim to visit any house of god . Like wise any man of any religion is welcome to visit a Muslim mosque as long as he takes off his shoes snd is not drunk.
John 5 days ago
Why blame her when your Muslim leaders like Bawumia always parading himself in churches what do expect from a new convert
Special and Unique 31st Watchnight for 2026 5 days ago
This woman is funny. A big pretender. Many mosley possess the Bible in their private possession and read the Bible side by side as a friend told me thinking ensuring if Christ come they will not loose out. A case of looking one bottle with two eyes. But to be true this year's 31st was of a difference as the expectation was very high. It has confirmed Christ as the Lord of glory his coming is so neari and imminent. It will be frightening if you go to church, observe 31st watchnights and you are not saved, still stealing, lying, fornicating, fighting , land grabbing, hurting and injuring, beating people in organised violence during elections and Christ comes suddenly in rapture and you are keft behind.
We saw every one in white, kaba and slit, shirt and trousers, jalabia etc. It showed how our nation is so religious with the exaltation of Christ from across the length of Ghana from Accra to Hamile, Axim to Pulmakom all in humble adoration united to seek God's favour for our nation. Let's get the national Cathedral off ground Mr President.Jesus Christ is Lord of all. At his Name every knee shall bow. Philippians 2:10-11
Wabodaaammm 5 days ago
You talk plenty but nothing make sense at all
Bolt 5 days ago
Poloo herself is a confused entity for converting to islam
sosu 5 days ago
see them , but Bawumia visits churches and the new Pope Leo so what is the problem.
Kofi Armoh 5 days ago
Chief Imam once visited Catholic Church and worshiped with them for religious tolerance. What is wrong for a Muslim lady visiting a
Christian Church to worship with them on 31st night? This sounds hypocritical, please.
Chief Imam once visited Catholic Church and worshiped with them for religious tolerance. What is wrong for a Muslim lady visiting a
Christian Church to worship with them on 31st night? This sounds hypocritical, please.
Plenty Muslims in Jerry Eze’s NSPPD and Alpha hour 5 days ago
You would be shocked the number of Muslims in Alpha hour and NSPPD
Oko 5 days ago
Madam why then you want your Moslem children attend Christian mission school.
AK 5 days ago
This is no news.
Obrempong 5 days ago
@Jesus A Miraculous God!! Christianity comes from
“Christ” so that Christians worship Christ and
His Father God. Scripture says— nobody goes
to My Father unless he passes through me,
In brevity, Christianity is the ... read full comment
In brevity, Christianity is the follower of Christ.
King Deed 5 days ago
Hahahahaaaaà!!!!!What about Bawumia and Samira who attend church regularly??? Woadwen mu ɛyɛ ha paaa!!!
Daakyehene 5 days ago
Go and say this to Bawumia
Teddy more 5 days ago
That's a joke!!! When you converted into moslem, I thought your celebrities clothes will be given them to charity. But unfortunately you didn't.
That shows that you're not fully into moslem.
Now 31st Dec you run away ... read full comment
That's a joke!!! When you converted into moslem, I thought your celebrities clothes will be given them to charity. But unfortunately you didn't.
Now 31st Dec you run away to Christian Church.
Even I have noticed nowadays you have backed to your celebrities designed clothes. Anyway is your choice. Is not by force.
Kwaku Mensah 5 days ago
What about Dr. Bawumia? Why have you not complained about him for past years attending 31 December night? Stop the hypocrisy.
Dundu Banza 5 days ago
Free visas. Saudi Arabia and USA. Exclusively for pius moslems. Please choose....RUSH,but remember America is the great SATAN!
Aishat 5 days ago
over 2 billion moslem in the world
Aishat 5 days ago
Islam is a religion of peace
Kwesi 4 days ago
I hope Poloo will not be killed for leaving Islam. The religion of peace !
Very good. Leave the cult of Muhammad as soon as possible. Not only you, but also all Muslims in Ghana and around the world should forsake the paedophile warlord as soon as possible. The Lord Jesus Christ is the only true God . Muhammad was a pervert and a son of Satan.
Bawumia is practicing taqiyya. He's doing his best to fool the Christian community to ascend to the presidency. Make the mistake of voting him in and you'll see how quickly he will turn around to Islamicize the country. Don't be fooled by lies and deception, Christians pray, and vote against Islam. The Wesley girls brouhaha is nothing compared to what they'll do if they get their way. Any party that presents a Muslim to contest for the presidency should be voted against. Just look at what's happening to Christians in Nigeria, the moment the Muslims got their way, they started persecuting Christians, killing them in masses. Don't be fooled by the lie that Ghana is an exception. Islam is a snake, they pretend to be peaceful only when in the minority and persecute the minority when they (Muslims) become the majority. It's happening all over the world.
Aishat 5 days ago
You guys should go and read your bible very well
Aishat 5 days ago
Have you tried reading your bible ?
Have you read your Quran??. What do you think about Allah sanctioning child rape in Quran 65:4?
Orange 4 days ago
How old was Mary when she conceived your god Jesus??? Tell us, Mr knower-of-morality.
Ofui. U think u are refuting or exposing Islam.
How old was Mary when she conceived your god Jesus??? Tell us, Mr knower-of-morality.
The Bible doesn't mention Mary's age, but you Muslims are desperate to make her a child because deep down you're embarrassed that your false prophet Muhammad was a paedophile so you want to equalise but it can't work because unlike your fake god Allah who is actually Satan in disguise, our God does not endorse or support evil.
Islam exposes and refutes itself. Just like Muhammad exposed his naked ass when he and other Muslims were building the kabba. Do you want the reference? I will gladly provide it to you or you can look look it up yourself. Lol.
Islam is a stupid cult. You can't make perfume from flatulence. Muhammad was a disgusting lunatic, and a curse on humanity. Just look at the endless and widespread evil that his demonic ideology has done to the world. How many lives have been destroyed because of the blood thirsty warlord and pagan of Arabia. Curse be Upon Him. Muhammad and Allah, the demon,will burn forever in hell, where they belong .Jesus Christ is Lord over all.
Orange 4 days ago
Hahahaha, U are a Big big liar. Be sincere. Who told you the bible never mentioned Mary's age. Aboa taa, you see ur contradictions.
Sia guy you think you can mislead people eh.
Ur god, Jesus, chose a 12 year old marri ... read full comment
Hahahaha, U are a Big big liar. Be sincere. Who told you the bible never mentioned Mary's age. Aboa taa, you see ur contradictions.
Ur god, Jesus, chose a 12 year old married girl Mary, who was married to an 80 - 90 year old Joseph, to conceive him and you are here trying insult Muslims.
Wo y3 aboa paaaaaaaa
Abdool, you're an ignoramus like your prophet. I challenge you to give us that non-existent Bible verse that says Mary was 12 and Joseph was over 80 years. Don't try to change the topic, don't go mute and pretend not to see my comment. If Muhammad was indeed a man with 2 balls, give me that ONE Bible verse that says what you claimed.
You're a liar like your prophet and your fake god. Again I challenge you for that Bible verse. Use your phone, go on google and try to find it. You're as ignorant as your paedophile false prophet Muhammad.
Orange 4 days ago
You think kids are here ong.
Mary conceived Jesus at 12-14
Joseph was 80-90 when Mary conceived Jesus.
What was Mary's age when 80 year old Joseph married her. Do the maths, to those following.
Most of you Christans ar ... read full comment
What was Mary's age when 80 year old Joseph married her. Do the maths, to those following.
Most of you Christans are hypocrites, it won't be long before you this hypocritical guy open your own church and start fucking and raping people's wives and daughters whilst also looting and robbing them of their valuables.
May the curse of Allaah be upon you and those of the creatures.
Again you're an idiot like your prophet. There's no such Bible verse. Otherwise go ahead and post it, prove me wrong. You can't do it. I give you 100 years. Don't make excuses and don't go silent. Just post the Bible verse.
... read full comment
Again you're an idiot like your prophet. There's no such Bible verse. Otherwise go ahead and post it, prove me wrong. You can't do it. I give you 100 years. Don't make excuses and don't go silent. Just post the Bible verse.
You think we're stupid like you and your prophet, and your fake god Allah?. Muhammad was the rapist just like you admitted that that 50+ years old pervert had sex with a 9 year old girl. What a demon. What can we say, in the land of the peevert Muslims, the pervert Muhammad is king. Muhammad was the thief, a caravan robber who stole people's property and tortured them for money. Your false prophet was everything that you just condemned. Our Bible does not teach us to do that, so anyone who does those things is a phony, a fake, just like Muhammad the child molester was. On the contrary your best example Muhammad, could easily be the worst person to ever walk the earth. He was definitely a tool of Satan.
I reject your curses in Jesus name. May God bless you with repentance. My Lord taught me to bless and not curse. The paedophile false prophet Muhammad taught you to curse, but your curses are useless. Jesus Christ is Lord over all, Muhammad was a fraud, a disgusting bastard, who will pay eternally for his lies about the true God.
Truth Table 5 days ago
ONLY Jesus saves.
The rest are fake.
Seek Jesus today.
ONLY Jesus saves.
The rest are fake.
Seek Jesus today.
Mohammed Tolon. 5 days ago
What do you say about Dr.Alhaji Bawumia and wife who make it a ritual every other year?
seth 5 days ago
I thought they said their religion was tolerant!!!
Well, Christians don't have any problems with attendance of Eid by christians!!! And that is what real tolerance looks like!!!
By the way, how about Bawumia going from chur ... read full comment
Well, Christians don't have any problems with attendance of Eid by christians!!! And that is what real tolerance looks like!!!
By the way, how about Bawumia going from church service to church service all the time???
Jones 5 days ago
Being a Muslim is separating yourself from God. If only Muslims will read their Quaran and ask questions . There are about 72 sects in Islam and they claim only one sect will go to paradise even then they are not sure which sect it is. The only way to God is through Jesus Christ. John 14: 6
Orange 4 days ago
Christianity has how many sects.
Catholic, protestants, pentecost, sda, Mormons, JW etc.
From those who say Jesus is God to those who think he's just son, to those who don't believe in trinity, to believers of trinity, to those who worship Mary etc.
Mormons and JWs are not Christians, just like Sunnis do not consider Ahmadiyyas as Muslims. You don't define our religion for us. Even your Moronic false prophet Muhammad did not understand Christianity which is why he says all kinds of stupid things about our religion which we have never even believed. Muhammad was an idiot who did not know what he was talking about. Any Christian who knows the Bible would laugh at his stupid claims in his Qu-wrong.
We know who the Lord Jesus is, you don't, because you're a pagan, following a pagan. You kiss a lifeless stone thinking it will help you to get your sins forgiven. How stupid is it for a person with a brain to rely on a lifeless stone for help. That is the deception of Satan. He's confused you lot. Repent , believe in the Lord Jesus Christ for salvation, he is the only way. Muhammad will lead you straight to hell,where he himself and Allah will be for eternity.
You didn't address the point that your fake prophet has left you all confused. You have much more than 72 sects which exposes Muhammad as a false prophet.
Kk 4 days ago
Let’s all remember that Doctor was a Christian before, he became a moslem because of his wife, he love his wife that’s why he switch that’s the moslem law
Nana Kwame Frimpong-Manso 4 days ago
This is selective amnesia. Hypocrisy at its best!
What do you have to say about Alhaji Bawumiah at the 31st night church service with his campaign team?
Moslems should let us have peace.
Whoever you to speak for Allah.
... read full comment
What do you have to say about Alhaji Bawumiah at the 31st night church service with his campaign team?
Does Islam belong to you, to call people to order!
Ghana is peaceful because of religious tolerance but it’s like people like you are just not happy with it.
Madam Islam, shift and let’s think.
Raphael Abeam US 4 days ago
What was wrong with a Moslem going to a Christian church on Christmas day Why are Ghanaians so hypocrite. Do we have a Moslem God and a Christian God..This will not help you. Do what God expects you to do.Stop gossiping. stop taking illiterate of someone. work to get food to eat. Be in your lane and stop thinking of someone's improvement etc
Yes, Yahweh is the God of the Bible. The only true living God. The triune God who rules over all creation.
Allah is Satan.
Actually study the Bible and the Quran and you'll see it clear as day, it is not the same God. ... read full comment
Yes, Yahweh is the God of the Bible. The only true living God. The triune God who rules over all creation.
Allah is Satan.
Actually study the Bible and the Quran and you'll see it clear as day, it is not the same God. It's not about making assumptions, study the text of both religions. This RME idea of same God is a big lie.
Barko osae twum 4 days ago
Did this woman not see Bawumia also at a 31st night service? Why only single out a convert akuapem polo when a 100% muslim was also at 31st december night service too.
Chris Milan 2 days ago
HAJIA is just a simply title just pay your flight whe the Hajj is due those afford returns with this title thus all
Sameed 2 days ago
The former vip president who's also a Muslim attended the 31st night church service wai. I don't see anything wrong with that tho
Sammy Gyamfi 1 day ago
The illustrious Chief Imam even attended church at Christ the King on his 100th birthday. Let love and peace reign.
Ghana is a multi-faith nation, and we thank the God of Heaven for the pe ...
Don't ask questions like if you h ...
This woman have a problem with her self. What ever we are doing here under the sun is what we think is the right one but only the almighty God knows our heart. Whatever you believe is your own truth and stop having problems w ...
Christianity is the only true religion? You must be joking. Go to israel and telll them this and you will see where you will be. Colonialism has used christianity to control the minds of Africans..As if Africans never knew h ...
Sahih Muslim 1602
There came a slave and pledged allegiance to Allah's Apostle (ﷺ) on migration; he (the Holy Prophet) did not know that he was a slave. Then there came his mast ...
There are Christians in Israel. The Church of Nativity is one of the oldest churches in the world. Christians go to Israel on pilgrimage. So what’s your point? Jews who are against Christians only argue out their point. A c ...
The first Christians were Jewish. Our Lord Jesus Christ in his humanity was Jewish. The whole of the New Testament was written by Jewish men inspired by the Holy Spirit. Christianity is based on the New Covenant/Testament and ...
Who says?
Rege???
DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN, AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY FROM HIS CHO ...
Madam, you don't understand Islam at all. Go to Northern Nigeria where many prominent Muslims and Islamic Scholars joined Christians to celebrate Christmas in their churches on the 25th December 2025. The news is all over the ...
Thanks you, Man. Unity
Total nonsensical statement from the "moslem woman". What is wrong there if Akuapum Polo visits a church? The national Imam has visited churches too so what has she to say about that. The harmony and peace between the two fai ...
Man, you must understand the difference between visitation, observation and worship. Bawumia or chief Imam as Muslim leaders and harmony sake, can visit and observe but not participating in the worship is wrong in Islam. Did ...
Dr Bawumia is astute moslem who sometimes goes to church what about that ,moslem woman? Christ the Messiah do not discriminate,he opens his arms to welcome all his flocks unto himself for repentance,because Jesus is a Mirac ...
Jesus a miraculous God? I do not think you read the Bible. Where in the New Testament did Jesus say he is God? Who do Chtistians worship,God or Jesus? It appears most Christians worship Jesus instead of God. It is God who mus ...
Look at what this kaba worshipper is saying. Your bloody false prophet who raped women and robbed caravans of traders is not qualified to lead anyone sensible person in any human endeavor let alone lead them to the Almighty G ...
Narrated `Abdullah:
The Prophet (ﷺ) went out to answer the call of nature and asked me to bring three stones. I found two stones and searched for the third but could not find it. So took a dried piece of dung and brought i ...
Yes, The Lord Jesus Christ is Almighty God, just as God the Father and God the Holy Spirit. I'm pretty sure you know that Christians believe in the Trinity. Your question is a false dichotomy because Muslims either do not or ...
Ur insults will never change anything. Mind you, better people than you, foolish fool, have tried, millions of times without success, to harm him physically, emotionally, spiritually etc. ...
Thank you for admitting that your false prophet Muhammad was a child molester. You Muslims try hard to launder Muhammad by attaching him to the biblical prophets and even the Lord Jesus Christ. It's a blasphemous insult, for ...
I can never claim to insult any prophet of Allaah, I'm ...
Thank you for confirming that Allah is Satan. Your pagan God allows his paedophile false prophet to molest a little girl and you perverts are proud of it for sure. Why not? Afterall the Quran allows you to have sex with child ...
Sunan Abi Dawud 66
The people asked the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ): Can we perform ablution out of the well of Buda'ah, which is a well into which menstrual clothes, dead dogs and stinking things ...
While Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) was carrying stones (along) with the people of Mecca for (the building of) the Ka`ba wearing an Izar (waist-sheet cover), his uncle Al-`Abbas said to him, "O my nep ...
This woman is funny. A big pretender. Many mosley possess the Bible in their private possession and read the Bible side by side as a friend told me thinking ensuring if Christ come they will not loose out. A case of looking o ...
This is no news.
In brevity, Christianity is the ...
Now 31st Dec you run away ...
Very good. Leave the cult of Muhammad as soon as possible. Not only you, but also all Muslims in Ghana and around the world should forsake the paedophile warlord as soon as possible. The Lord Jesus Christ is the only true God ...
The Bible doesn't mention Mary's age, but you Muslims are desperate to make her a child because deep down you're embarrassed that your false prophet Muhammad was a paedophile so you want to equalise but it can't work because ...
Ur god, Jesus, chose a 12 year old marri ...
Abdool, you're an ignoramus like your prophet. I challenge you to give us that non-existent Bible verse that says Mary was 12 and Joseph was over 80 years. Don't try to change the topic, don't go mute and pretend not to see m ...
Most of you Christans ar ...
I reject your curses in Jesus name. May God bless you with repentance. My Lord taught me to bless and not curse. The paedophile false prophet Muhammad taught you to curse, but your curses are useless. Jesus Christ is Lord ove ...
ONLY Jesus saves.
The rest are fake.
Seek Jesus today.
By the way, how about Bawumia going from chur ...
Being a Muslim is separating yourself from God. If only Muslims will read their Quaran and ask questions . There are about 72 sects in Islam and they claim only one sect will go to paradise even then they are not sure which ...
From those who say Jesus is God to those who think he's just son, to those who don't believe in trinity, to believers of trinity, ...
Mormons and JWs are not Christians, just like Sunnis do not consider Ahmadiyyas as Muslims. You don't define our religion for us. Even your Moronic false prophet Muhammad did not understand Christianity which is why he says a ...
What was wrong with a Moslem going to a Christian church on Christmas day Why are Ghanaians so hypocrite. Do we have a Moslem God and a Christian God..This will not help you. Do what God expects you to do.Stop gossiping. sto ...
Allah is Satan.
Actually study the Bible and the Quran and you'll see it clear as day, it is not the same God. ...