Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Covfefe 10 hours ago
Interesting. I heardly hear commentary from this man. He sounds really down to earth, and not complicated. This accusation must really cut to the bone, cause i was thinking that the saying 'blackman, yellow sense" denotes that the blackman's thinking is at variance with common sense. It isn't sophisticated in anyway at all. They associate everything with juju, demons, horsesh*t. Ignore them cause if you don't you'll forever hide in your closet doing nothing.
ankoma 10 hours ago
Mr. Osei Kwame. When you were deported to Ghana , nobody labelled you an occult. When you didn't have anything , people hardly noticed your going out and coming in. Keep doing what is good, don't pay attention to people who only are good at destroying successful persons like you. They wished you were poor.These are enemies of progress .Ghana needs people like you.
Jonny 9 hours ago
Dr Despite, pls for heaven’s sake focus on what you do best by creating wealth not only for yourself but your employees! You’ve been feeding thousands for years and God bless you for that !
Your employees have dependents ... read full comment
Dr Despite, pls for heaven’s sake focus on what you do best by creating wealth not only for yourself but your employees! You’ve been feeding thousands for years and God bless you for that !
Your employees have dependents and that means a bunch of people are looking up to you!!
Ghanaians are so stupid that everything is spiritual!!!
Go to china, USA , Russian etc and nobody has time for such nonsense!!
Don’t waste your time on such pettiness and stupidity!!
Let them continue with their nonsense/ spirituality and they’ll be poor forever!!
In the USA some people are 100 times richer than you, yet nobody accuses them of being occult!!
I hate to be a Ghanaian!!!!!
Blue Pen 8 hours ago
Abeg oo, make someone help my curiosity with the right info. From which institution and when did he acquire PhD? I'm just curious.
Abinziki 7 hours ago
Blue pen, worry about yourself wai. I can guess the man doesn't see anything relevant about the title offered to him .
Bobby 7 hours ago
Why the much longer sermon of explanation,as wealthy as you are and your class you don't need any explanation to anybody it's childish and suspicious,making the allegations sounds true.
COD 7 hours ago
Dr.Kwame Despite Osei, should not have paid no mind to such ignorant accusations laced with envy and jealousy. Can whoever prove it?
And Dr. Despite should rather sponsor a medical facility or personnel to do the blood donat ... read full comment
Dr.Kwame Despite Osei, should not have paid no mind to such ignorant accusations laced with envy and jealousy. Can whoever prove it?
And Dr. Despite should rather sponsor a medical facility or personnel to do the blood donating drive publicly whilst he stays away in the comfort of his home.
Al 7 hours ago
He is a good man.People are just tarnishing his reputation.It’s really unfortunate for such a kind hearted person to be treated this way.Lots of people didn’t even know he was deported from a foreign country.Notwithstanding what happened to him,he’s worked very hard to make a successful living and build his good reputation.
Kwame 6 hours ago
Who cares. This illiterate continues to use the title Dr.
Senseless Nonsense 5 hours ago
Reputation, my foot! Speak to your ghostly hauting houses. Senseless Nonsense
nii 4 hours ago
DO YOU REALLY KNOW THIS MAN?
nii 4 hours ago
MY HUMBLE ADVICE TO YOU IS THAT FOR YOU TO PROTECT YOURSELF FROM BEEN HURT BY THOSE CRITISMS, PLEASE INSULATE YOURSELF, IF YOU ACCEPT THIER POSISITVE COMPLEMENTS YOU WILL BE VULNERABLE FOR THE NEGATIVE AS WELL
YOU CANNOT STO ... read full comment
MY HUMBLE ADVICE TO YOU IS THAT FOR YOU TO PROTECT YOURSELF FROM BEEN HURT BY THOSE CRITISMS, PLEASE INSULATE YOURSELF, IF YOU ACCEPT THIER POSISITVE COMPLEMENTS YOU WILL BE VULNERABLE FOR THE NEGATIVE AS WELL
YOU CANNOT STOP THEM FROM THESE NEGATIVES AND THRY WILL DO MORE IF THEY RECOGNIZED THAT IT IS AFFECTING YOU.
PLEASE RAISE YOUR LEVELAND DONT BE CARRY AWAYS WITH ANY POSITIVE AND BY DOING THAT YOU SHELVE YOURSELF FROM THE NEGATIVES.
nii 4 hours ago
I REALLY FEEL YOUR PAINS FROM YOUR VOICE AND HOPE HEAVEN WILL HELP YOU TO ADJUST TO THIS SITUATION. IF THEY CAN'T COMPETE WITH YOU THEN THEY HAVE TO FIND MEANS TO DESTROY YOU BUT THEY WILL NOT SUCCEED. PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND TO THESE STUFFS AGAIN BECAUSE THAT WILL FUEL THEM
David 3 hours ago
Majority of our politicians who are stealing the resources belonging to all of us, we can't even talk negative about them. We call them honourables meanwhile they are thieves. how come an individual who is helping and feeding poor people then we turn out to insult and tarnish him.
Some ghanaians are misusing the social media. Are we serious? we are crying there is no job but if u employ someone within short time, they will collapse the companies. Where do we come from? We are so wicked and heartless. God should have mercy on us.
k 2 hours ago
I just looked up the meaning of occultist in the dictionary and not sure if it’s a criminal to be an occultist lol
Double Standard Hypocrites 1 hour ago
Relevant question. Requiring good and straight forward response. So, ask him, despite his claims not to be.
SANTROFIE 48 minutes ago
KWAME STOP RESPONDING TO PEOPLES ACCUSATIONS AND ALLEGATIONS. YOU DONT OWE THEM ANY RESPONSES! I REMEMBER A TROTRO DRIVER BACK IN THE DAY( IN THE MID 70S ) @ SOUTH-SUNTRESO WITH AN INSCRIPTION ON HIS "TROTRO": "LET THEM SAY!"
Asemsebe 43 minutes ago
Despite, but why did you lower yourself to explain this ? In Ghana here, those who don't have are very ungrateful, jealous and full of envy.They are also very lazy. Gift them something from your heart, then they would want to destroy you with fake stories. Stop giving that way and look out for brilliant students as well as hard working Ghanaians who need support . This "Toosi" type of people don't need your support...Sometimes I work 48 hrs, with no bed to get what I want, only to be called names after being benevolent.
Interesting. I heardly hear commentary from this man. He sounds really down to earth, and not complicated. This accusation must really cut to the bone, cause i was thinking that the saying 'blackman, yellow sense" denotes tha ...
Mr. Osei Kwame. When you were deported to Ghana , nobody labelled you an occult. When you didn't have anything , people hardly noticed your going out and coming in. Keep doing what is good, don't pay attention to people who o ...
Your employees have dependents ...
And Dr. Despite should rather sponsor a medical facility or personnel to do the blood donat ...
He is a good man.People are just tarnishing his reputation.It’s really unfortunate for such a kind hearted person to be treated this way.Lots of people didn’t even know he was deported from a foreign country.Notwithstandi ...
YOU CANNOT STO ...
I REALLY FEEL YOUR PAINS FROM YOUR VOICE AND HOPE HEAVEN WILL HELP YOU TO ADJUST TO THIS SITUATION. IF THEY CAN'T COMPETE WITH YOU THEN THEY HAVE TO FIND MEANS TO DESTROY YOU BUT THEY WILL NOT SUCCEED. PLEASE DO NOT RESPOND T ...
Majority of our politicians who are stealing the resources belonging to all of us, we can't even talk negative about them. We call them honourables meanwhile they are thieves. how come an individual who is helping and feeding ...
Despite, but why did you lower yourself to explain this ? In Ghana here, those who don't have are very ungrateful, jealous and full of envy.They are also very lazy. Gift them something from your heart, then they would want to ...