Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. .. ... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
These people are awful. They turned Lumba's death into a soap opera with a new series out every week. They pretend they love Lumba but in reality, It's all about the money
CORRECT ASSESSMENT MASSA 7 hours ago
You have summarised it very well Massa. We say in Ghana it is "concert".
Bitter truth 1 day ago
papa Despite u owe nobody explanation..the greed of maame Akosua Serwaa is what has caused her downfall..if u are a woman and u listen to outsiders to disgrace your husband, then that woman is questionable..she could have done the funeral in peace with odo Broni and everything would have gone smooth.. u are closer to Lumba and u know how odo Broni was very dear to daddy Lumba’s heart..the greed of maame Akosua Serwaa has brought all this wahala..u have every reason to support whoever u want..Papa shee is also supporting Akosua Serwaa so what’s the big deal..if u support odo Broni, I don’t think anything is wrong with that
Os 1 day ago
Papa aboa b33b3 wate gyimifo bi ba
Bitter truth 1 day ago
@OS, who is this animal?..that aboa b33b3 is u..ofui..who is this animal under my comment? So u think every sensible person should support your stupidity because the world revolves around your anus Abi? Odwan b3l3..sensible people supports odo Broni because she has shown maturity..aboaba
3tw3 ba 13 hours ago
Odo Broni alias Otan Bibiini, was a Ghanaian housemaid turned side chick, who successfully killed off her Boss turned baby daddy and took all his properties with the help of abusuamuaboa tupac.
Source: Wikipedia, 2055
Odwan
Odo Broni alias Otan Bibiini, was a Ghanaian housemaid turned side chick, who successfully killed off her Boss turned baby daddy and took all his properties with the help of abusuamuaboa tupac.
Odwan
OSCAR 22 hours ago
IDIOT, YOU DON'T MAKE SENSE.
Interesting things 16 hours ago
I support Odo Broni, if the man had 6 kids with her, I don't even care if they were not legally married,...once you have 6 kids with her, she is a wife in my opinion, you cannot catch someone's daughter have her serve you for 17 years, give you 6 kids, and then say she is not kuna, she is kuna by force,...and should have been kuna 2gether with Akosua Serwah, and some fool got into Akosua Serwah's ear and caused her to take the foolish stand that she took, which caused this whole stupid episode that could have been avoided completely!!!
kk 1 day ago
stop calling an illiterate Dr just because he has money. Dr from which university? He has done well in life, sure, but the title Dr is reserved for academic achievement, not making money
Papakyene 1 day ago
Skin pain paa nie,ghanafuo and pull him down mentality.
Has the man ever abused the title?
Tweaaa
Tweaaa
Interesting things 16 hours ago
Its not skin pain, someone ahs studied hard and gotten his degree, and then you ascribe the title doctor to another who has not done the heavy brain lifting that another person did,...how fair is that? And then you sit there and say skin pain. I have always said that if I was ever awareded and honorary doctorate, I will never accept it,...I think its semi illiterates who feel honored by an honorary doctorate. The only doctorate I respect is the one earned with in actual course work, and not the hornorary one.
Gyna 35 minutes ago
And what has the person studies impacted on other people. He deserves to be called a Doctor today and tomorrow. Let us think, what stops you from achieving more than him and also being called doctor.Why are some people to bitter.
kk 5 hours ago
small mind. you are not educated and you are not exposed. so we can excuse your ignorance.
actually, only an uneducated person will go around calling themselves Dr because they have an honorary doctorate. It is not done a ... read full comment
small mind. you are not educated and you are not exposed. so we can excuse your ignorance.
actually, only an uneducated person will go around calling themselves Dr because they have an honorary doctorate. It is not done anywhere. And someone who has been to university would be severely embarrassed by it. It is a mark if low culture actually.
You people think money is everything. that is why Ghana is in the state it is in. That is what we are teaching the children. We are a decaying country. No morals, no respect for authority, No values, No discipline, no nothing.
ISRAEL WAS FOUNDED ON THE SOIL OF AFRICA 23 hours ago
GO AND RIP OF THE TONS OF FAKE DOCTORS IN THE NDC GOVERNMENT BEFORE YOU START TALKING ABOUT AN HONOURABLE DOCTORATE DEGREE.DR OSEI KWAME DESPITE HAS DONE WHAT TONS OF DOCTORS IN GHANA CANNOT DO.JUST GIVE US A BREAK. EVEN NDC COMPUTER CLAIMS TO BE A DOCTOR! APPUUUUUTOOOOOR!
Nii Akwei 1 day ago
Funeral capital in Ghana.
K. Opoku-London-UK 22 hours ago
You are a very good and kind man to everybody. It is a very wise decision of your, not to get involve with the warring factions of the Daddy Lumba family.
kojo 19 hours ago
May god bless you> Continue the good work. I don't know you but we are with you in prayers.
kojo 19 hours ago
I felt his pain.
Bobby 10 hours ago
Dr Osei Kwame you did your part. Please allow posterity to judge the ingrates. I wish you hadn't responded to them to make the naysayers feel important but to an extent it has brought a lot to light as the whole world has known what you willingly did for Akosua Serwaah and her children post DL'S death. May God continue to bless you.
papa Despite u owe nobody explanation..the greed of maame Akosua Serwaa is what has caused her downfall..if u are a woman and u listen to outsiders to disgrace your husband, then that woman is questionable..she could have don ...
@OS, who is this animal?..that aboa b33b3 is u..ofui..who is this animal under my comment? So u think every sensible person should support your stupidity because the world revolves around your anus Abi? Odwan b3l3..sensible p ...
Odwan
I support Odo Broni, if the man had 6 kids with her, I don't even care if they were not legally married,...once you have 6 kids with her, she is a wife in my opinion, you cannot catch someone's daughter have her serve you for ...
Tweaaa
Its not skin pain, someone ahs studied hard and gotten his degree, and then you ascribe the title doctor to another who has not done the heavy brain lifting that another person did,...how fair is that? And then you sit there ...
And what has the person studies impacted on other people. He deserves to be called a Doctor today and tomorrow. Let us think, what stops you from achieving more than him and also being called doctor.Why are some people to bit ...
actually, only an uneducated person will go around calling themselves Dr because they have an honorary doctorate. It is not done a ...
GO AND RIP OF THE TONS OF FAKE DOCTORS IN THE NDC GOVERNMENT BEFORE YOU START TALKING ABOUT AN HONOURABLE DOCTORATE DEGREE.DR OSEI KWAME DESPITE HAS DONE WHAT TONS OF DOCTORS IN GHANA CANNOT DO.JUST GIVE US A BREAK. EVEN NDC ...
I felt his pain.
Dr Osei Kwame you did your part. Please allow posterity to judge the ingrates. I wish you hadn't responded to them to make the naysayers feel important but to an extent it has brought a lot to light as the whole world has kno ...