Massa go to your zoo Nigeria and build it and stop the nonesense..the zoo Nigeria has failed woefully, yet u guys have no intention to help build it..always interested and entitled in Ghana because we have stupid leadership who keeps giving u these motherfuckers too much space in Ghana..don’t u think the zoo Nigeria will need this event centers more than Ghana..go to your zoo Nigeria and build that your event center..u these motherfuckers no for sure the zoo Nigeria is not civilized so Ghana is where u have all targeted..thank u but sensible Ghanaians say know..because most of your citizens are uncivilized so u know for sure Qhen u build it, it will not yield any profit for u in that zoo Nigeria..in simple terms, go and ask for Nigeria tourism authority to give u land so u can do this project in your zoo Nigeria..absolutely nonesense
Koolee Hai 3 days ago
Foolish alatic refugee with attitude and no sense! Stfu and go and build that trap in your 419ja shitj9lr, ofui!
Koolee Hai 3 days ago
Stfu and go and build that crap in your 419ja shithole, ofui!
.anyone can do business anywhere 3 days ago
He should pay market rate for the land and make sure his profits are kept in the country and he is taxed well. But at the moment Ghana’s lands are going through a lot so no foreigners even with a Ghanaian partner should own land for commercial purposes. Only residential only. If your business if over massive benefit to the state it can be reconsidered massive like Google or Microsoft not betpawa massive.
USE THE MONEY TO SOLVE THE ELECTRICITY IN YOUR COUNTRY 3 days ago
USE MONEY TO TRAIN MORE SOLDIERS TO FIGHT BOKO HARAM
Bodamfo) 2 days ago
Look at this stupid fool. People like you should've existed... aboa bi ba
Bitter truth 3 days ago
Look at this idiot..so u couldn’t ask your Nigeria govt to do an even center..u crossed from your uncivilized country, pass through more than two other countries to come to Ghana to speak such nonesense..Mr man, don’t u think it will be beneficial to your country zoo Nigeria?what stops this fool eazy from building the even center in Nigeria? Is zoo Nigeria that bad? Chai
Bitter truth 3 days ago
*Correction* event Center..Mr Man, build your event center in your Nigeria..Ghana says thank you..why can’t u do such a project in your Nigeria? Why are these zoo Nigerians so entitled when they come to Ghana? Their level of entitlement in Ghana is sometimes beyond human understanding
Andrew 3 days ago
He lives in Ghana and been promoting every in Ghana
Knack 3 days ago
And so fxxkin what? We don't his event centre in Gh! So he can slither back to where he came from!
Kojo USA 3 days ago
These Nigerians want to take over Ghana just like that because our selfish leaders don't see this coming. Why don't you build this in Nigeria? Is he saying GTA doesn't have the funds to build one on their own??? He needs a free land to build something he's going to profit from. Jeezus. Abeiku Santana with a gaping teeth, Do not collect any brbe and sell the future of this country to foreigners. They have their own hidden agenda.
Bitter truth 3 days ago
Bro well said..we have way too many idiots serving as politicians in Ghana..the zoo Nigeria has failed woefully so now all their attention is on Ghana..but we have many idiots serving as politicians giving these criminals from the zoo Nigeria too many space in Ghana..this is even an insult to Ghana and it’s politicians and Ghanaians as whole..so GTA cannot built these event centers and reap the profit? These politicians have made Ghana so cheap to the extent that it’s becoming sickening..we have puppets serving as leaders in Ghana..
Xenophobic 3 days ago
Wokwasia s3 ebini...would have made this comment if ot was a white investor?
APOO 3 days ago
Dukadaya no free land for foreigners or locals!
Bitter truth 3 days ago
Kwasea, it doesn’t matter if whites or brown or from the zoo Nigeria,these things should be done by Ghanaians..why are u criminal uncivilized zoo Nigerians so entitled in Ghana..can’t u so called zoo Nigerians make your uncivilized country great?@xenophobic
kelewele 3 days ago
We must not allow Nigerians to take over our country. Ghanaians wake up! Our leaders are stupid and don't care about the people.
LISTEN TO THE EEEDOIT!!!$2M FOR 3,000 EVENTS CENTRE!!! 3 days ago
LISTEN TO THIS NIGERIAN EEEDOIT!!!WHAT DOES HE MEAN BY PROPER EVENTS CENTRE???IN OTHER WORDS,GHANA HASN'T GOT A PROPER EVENTS CENTRE!!!HE SAYS A $2M,3,000 CAPACITY EVENTS CENTRE!!!!HE SHOULD KNOW $2M CANNOT BUILD A ULTRA MODERN 3,000 CAPACITY CENTRE!!!HE WILL NEED MORE THAN $2M!!!
ULYSIS 3 days ago
GIS should send this Mr Eazi back to Idiroko at once where he can ask Tinybu to give free land to build an event centre!
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 days ago
WE HAVE ALLOWED THESE ANIMALS TO INFILTRATE OUR SOCIETY
WITH THEIR NONSENSE...DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLS BACK TO THE ZOOO
TRUMP IS DOING A GOOD JOB ON THOSE ANIMALS.....LET THE BOMBS RAIN
ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIA ... read full comment
ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIANS FROM THIS EARTH
THEN WE USE THAT SHITTY LAND FOR FARMING TO FEED AFRICA
tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago
KWASIA A FOOLISH DOG FROM THE ZOO
DEPORT THIS FOOL ASAP LET HIM BUILD THAT
NONSENSE IN THAT ZOO
Xenophobic 3 days ago
As idiot as what you eat..how many whites haven't been given free land to build in ghana in the name investment. Mr Ezi is an African so you are writing shit about him...smh
NYEBRO 3 days ago
WE DON'T WANT SMELLY CRIMINAL NIGERIANS IN GHANA PERIOD.
FUCK THIS IDIOT CRIMINAL. HE SHOULD GO AND BUILD WHATEVER HE WANT IN NIGERIA. FUCKING WICKED CRIMINAL BACKWARDS PEOPLE.
Akosat 11 minutes ago
Ghana is in Africa , but not Africa. So his being an African doesn't mean, he has rights in every African Country
Sandy 3 days ago
How can you call a fellow human being a dog whose only crime was his willingness to help our entertainment industry to flourish.
nii ga 3 days ago
MBAA NE GYIMI HELP WHAT? NOT IN GHANA
HE SHOULD GO AND BUILD A GLADIATORS ARENA IN
NIGERIA WHERE THEY CAN FIGHT AND KILL EACH TO
DEATH....WE DONT WANT ANIMALS IN GHANA
John Martin 3 days ago
Africa must unite
nii ga 3 days ago
WE WILL NEVER UNITE WITH FOOLS FROM THE ZOO
Kwadwo 3 days ago
Buy the land
How about the trade fair place ? 3 days ago
A proper event space is on the way .
Boston_finnest 3 days ago
off. Go and build in lagos. I we don't need you in Ghana...you Nigerian criminals
jesus 3 days ago
WHAT DO WE EXPECT AFTER SPENDING $58 MIL ON A MANHOLE WE CALL THE FOUNDATIONS OF A CATHEDRAL! AFTER ALL, HE PROBABLY WON'T BE IMPORTING 'CORNER STONES' FROM ISRAEL!!
Wahab 3 days ago
So we can’t build one 1️⃣?? 2 million dollars ??? Then your people go use it to tease and berate us - small Ghana .
Go do am for Lagos .
So we can’t build one 1️⃣?? 2 million dollars ??? Then your people go use it to tease and berate us - small Ghana .
Go do am for Lagos .
Plus one 3 days ago
This kind of mindset to be honest with you is very childish.
we dont want rubbish in GHANA
he should OFF
Joy 3 days ago
This must be done by Ghana government. The money spent on national cathedral should have been used in building this event space.
Dogo 3 days ago
I'm totally against this. He should buy the land and build his own center as a private investor. Ghana government cannot give you a land to develop your private enterprise. Lands are still available for sale in Ghana.
Xenophobic 3 days ago
Ghanaians are very xenophobic. What is wrong with what Mr Ezi is proposing? Oh...Ghanaians, daabi daabi...nkurases3m nkoaaa
One time 3 days ago
Ashok self mpo. This is a typical Ghanaian skin pain disease. I believe if this initiative had come from an American artiste or any of our slave masters we will have celebrated it and given the person an award or a stool name. When are we Africans going to unite. Too bad.
UNITE WITH WHAT ASHAWO, RITUAL KILLERS AND FOOLS WHO CANT REASON LIKE HUMANS? WE DONT WANT RUBBISH IN GHANA HE CAN EVEN LAUNCH ROCKETS FROM
THAT ZOO WE DONT CARE
UNITE WITH WHAT ASHAWO, RITUAL KILLERS AND FOOLS WHO CANT REASON LIKE HUMANS? WE DONT WANT RUBBISH IN GHANA HE CAN EVEN LAUNCH ROCKETS FROM
THAT ZOO WE DONT CARE
Akosat 7 minutes ago
What's skin pain about these tricksters.
NYEBRO 3 days ago
OFF YOU SMELLY NIGERIAN. WE DON'T WANT ANY ASSOCIATION WITH WICKED OCCULT LOVING FOOLISH CRIMINALS. GO GIVE YOUR PEOPLE ELECTRICITY WITH THAT MONEY. ONLY LOW RATE CRIMINAL MINDED GHANAIANS WE DESPISE LIKE SMELLY NIGERIANS. FOOLISH CRIMINAL NATION WRECKERS.
sosu 3 days ago
is there no land in your nigeria to build a proper event space?. Please just get off and stop the bragging.
Adebayor 3 days ago
Nigeria doesn't support Ghana in whatever they does, Now some Ghanaian fools like @Bitter truth an co. Just displayed how stupid and envyness they have towards Nigeria.. Mr. Easy only want to support ur entertainment like u have been clamouring for from we Nigerians. Continue to be living in ur stagnant way.. Thunder will fire anyone who come online to say Nigeria don't support Ghana again... Orangutans
nii ga 3 days ago
INITIALLY I THOUGHT THOSE ZOO CREATURES WERE JUST FOOLISH BUT NOW THEY HAVE PROVEN THEIR STUPIDITY KNOWS NO BOUNDS...SO THAT HE GOAT COULDNT GET A PIECE OF LAND IN THAT JUNKYARD TO BUILD BETTER ZOO CAGES? THEIR LAND IS 4X THE SIZE OF GHANA, BECAUSE OF THEY ARE ANIMALS AND CANT MANAGE THEIR ZOO THEY WANT TO BRING THEIR NONSENSE HERE, ALL THOSE FAGGY ARTIST IN THAT DAMN INDUSTRY ARE FINISHED THEY ARE USED TRASH FUCKING FOR SOME SILLY FAME AND AWARDS BECAUSE THEY ARE ZOOGERIANS AND HAVE NO SHAME AND CONSCIENCE AND WILL DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY
Bitter truth 3 days ago
@Adebayor, the fact is that no sensible Ghanaians want by super from criminals from the zoo Nigeria..we don’t need any criminal suppers from u zoo Nigeria..Nigeria is a poor country that can to even support itself, more than 150million zoo Nigerians are living in poverty, how could such useless criminals infested country support Ghana..we don’t need your stupid supports..Ghana don’t need anything from that useless country called zoo Nigeria..banditry have taking over your country..kidnappers, rituals have taking over that failed zoo Nigeria..that Thurber will be sent back to you and your entire useless family in that zoo Nigeria..back to sender wherever u are..Kwasea don’t u think that zoo Nigeria needs his investment more than Ghana..
Bitter truth 3 days ago
@Adebayor, nobody needs support from that useless good for nothing failed zoo Nigeria..the fact is that no sensible Ghanaian wants any support from that useless failed country called zoo Nigeria..don’t u think that stinky smelly zoo Nigeria needs this investment more than Ghana? Tell that mr Eazi to send it to that failed zoo Nigeria..Nigeria has more than 150 million people living In that useless zoo Nigeria, don’t u think it will be better if this dummy Eazi send this investment to the zoo Nigeria to reduce the poverty rate in that useless zoo Nigeria? That thunder has been sent back to u and your useless family in the zoo Nigeria..whatever u wish for anyone in Ghana, it will be sent 100 times to you..na friendship be by-force..go back to your good for nothing zoo Nigeria to invest too, is that a problem for u..Ghanaians don’t want to have anything to do with criminals from the zoo Nigeria..can’t u see why and how the whole world is rejecting u criminals from the zoo..for your information, no Ghanaian needs any stupid support from you criminal Nigerians..just stay in your fucking failed zoo Nigeria and face your politicians for a better Nigeria and stop forcing yourselves on other countries..
JULOR CAESAR 3 days ago
And who will own the venues? Should you just be given land with the Ghana Tourism Agency not holding any interest in the venture? Ghana should move cautiously with these planned projects, considering the fraudulent game that Akon recently played on Senegal.
Massa go to your zoo Nigeria and build it and stop the nonesense..the zoo Nigeria has failed woefully, yet u guys have no intention to help build it..always interested and entitled in Ghana because we have stupid leadership w ...
He should pay market rate for the land and make sure his profits are kept in the country and he is taxed well. But at the moment Ghana’s lands are going through a lot so no foreigners even with a Ghanaian partner should own ...
Look at this idiot..so u couldn’t ask your Nigeria govt to do an even center..u crossed from your uncivilized country, pass through more than two other countries to come to Ghana to speak such nonesense..Mr man, don’t u t ...
*Correction* event Center..Mr Man, build your event center in your Nigeria..Ghana says thank you..why can’t u do such a project in your Nigeria? Why are these zoo Nigerians so entitled when they come to Ghana? Their level o ...
These Nigerians want to take over Ghana just like that because our selfish leaders don't see this coming. Why don't you build this in Nigeria? Is he saying GTA doesn't have the funds to build one on their own??? He needs a fr ...
Bro well said..we have way too many idiots serving as politicians in Ghana..the zoo Nigeria has failed woefully so now all their attention is on Ghana..but we have many idiots serving as politicians giving these criminals fro ...
Kwasea, it doesn’t matter if whites or brown or from the zoo Nigeria,these things should be done by Ghanaians..why are u criminal uncivilized zoo Nigerians so entitled in Ghana..can’t u so called zoo Nigerians make your ...
LISTEN TO THIS NIGERIAN EEEDOIT!!!WHAT DOES HE MEAN BY PROPER EVENTS CENTRE???IN OTHER WORDS,GHANA HASN'T GOT A PROPER EVENTS CENTRE!!!HE SAYS A $2M,3,000 CAPACITY EVENTS CENTRE!!!!HE SHOULD KNOW $2M CANNOT BUILD A ULTRA MODE ...
ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIA ...
NONSENSE IN THAT ZOO
Africa must unite
Buy the land
Go do am for Lagos .
he should OFF
Ashok self mpo. This is a typical Ghanaian skin pain disease. I believe if this initiative had come from an American artiste or any of our slave masters we will have celebrated it and given the person an award or a stool name ...
THAT ZOO WE DONT CARE
OFF YOU SMELLY NIGERIAN. WE DON'T WANT ANY ASSOCIATION WITH WICKED OCCULT LOVING FOOLISH CRIMINALS. GO GIVE YOUR PEOPLE ELECTRICITY WITH THAT MONEY. ONLY LOW RATE CRIMINAL MINDED GHANAIANS WE DESPISE LIKE SMELLY NIGERIANS. ...
Nigeria doesn't support Ghana in whatever they does, Now some Ghanaian fools like @Bitter truth an co. Just displayed how stupid and envyness they have towards Nigeria.. Mr. Easy only want to support ur entertainment like u h ...
INITIALLY I THOUGHT THOSE ZOO CREATURES WERE JUST FOOLISH BUT NOW THEY HAVE PROVEN THEIR STUPIDITY KNOWS NO BOUNDS...SO THAT HE GOAT COULDNT GET A PIECE OF LAND IN THAT JUNKYARD TO BUILD BETTER ZOO CAGES? THEIR LAND IS 4X THE ...
@Adebayor, the fact is that no sensible Ghanaians want by super from criminals from the zoo Nigeria..we don’t need any criminal suppers from u zoo Nigeria..Nigeria is a poor country that can to even support itself, more th ...
@Adebayor, nobody needs support from that useless good for nothing failed zoo Nigeria..the fact is that no sensible Ghanaian wants any support from that useless failed country called zoo Nigeria..don’t u think that stinky s ...
And who will own the venues? Should you just be given land with the Ghana Tourism Agency not holding any interest in the venture? Ghana should move cautiously with these planned projects, considering the fraudulent game that ...