Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 1 month ago
Do yourself a favour even as you pray; New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap.” ,
obasanjo 1 month ago
SMELLY ROTTEN ASHAWO ANIMAL FROM THE ZOO
DROP THE BOMBS...KILL ALL NIGERIANS
She 1 month ago
Her music is good . Oga what is your problem?
obasanjo 1 month ago
KWASIA I WILL RATHER LISTEN TO THE SOUND OF A CHAINSAW
THAN THIS CRAP FROM A SMELLY ASHAWO FROM THE ZOO
FUCKING FOOL
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Tales from the Zoo part 3: ashawo December
Joy 1 month ago
Tiwa I love you
Jack 1 month ago
boring show... by force show by Useless old fool Rex omar
D. TRUTHSAYER 1 month ago
How many of our musicians have been invited to any of the Detty December concerts in Nigeria? Ghanaians have no sense and no pride!
OKPONGLO 1 month ago
My sentiments exactly! Ghanafuo di3333333, oh naaah!
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Because as a country, we have idiots running the affairs of the country with no dignity and pride..Ghanaian authorities don’t know how to run a country..the politicians in Ghana are very cheap, corrupt and stupid..they have no shame..I don’t even know their obsession with these criminal zoo Nigerian artists..Ghana is the only country with stupid politicians who give too much space to these criminals from the zoo Nigeria ..Nigerians claim they are doing their useless detty December, why can’t they also invite Ghanaian artists..if u are a country and it’s being led by fools and idiots, that country will loose its pride and dignity..the way we allow these nonsense in Ghana is just beyond understanding..when fools lead a country, there is no dignity..Ghana is the only country allowing these nonesense to go on..these nonesense must stop..if a tourist wants to come to Ghana because of a Nigerian artists, then that tourist must go to zoo Nigeria..he is not welcome in Ghana..it’s very disgusting
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 1 month ago
Your face is lighter than your hand can't you see the color difference...wei.....go and see her nyash color in the dark real bushy like dungeon forrest
tinubus saggy testicles 1 month ago
DONT KNOW WHY THESE FOOLS KEEP ENTERTAINING
THESE CREATURES FROM THE ZOO
Akosua 1 month ago
From the messages I have read so far and many other platforms I can say the hate we have for these Nigerians is too much and can somebody tell where the genesis of this problem.
NYEBRO 1 month ago
THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THEY SMELL BAD. EVERY COUNTRY REJECTS THEM BECAUSE THEY LIKE CRIMINALITY MORE THAN HARD WORK.
NIGERIANS ARE AN EMBARRASSMENT TO AFRICA.
THEY ARE CRIMINALS AND THEY SMELL BAD. EVERY COUNTRY REJECTS THEM BECAUSE THEY LIKE CRIMINALITY MORE THAN HARD WORK.
Adebayor 1 month ago
The pain is written all over you... Nigeria is long gone
tinubus saggy testicles 1 month ago
YES ITS LONG GONE..INTO THE ABYSS
GONE FOREVER REDUCED TO RUBBISH
FUCKING FUCKED ZOO
Ann 1 month ago
Its a zoo but you keep inviting nigerian artists to your country. Even the men of God come there and pack out stadiums. Clearly many Ghanaians love nigerian music and support nigerian ministries. Choke on it ;)
Bitter truth 1 month ago
No Ghanaian love anything..their Nigeria country is useless..it’s the Nigerians who are constantly forcing themselves on Ghana because their zoo Nigeria has failed woefully..the dream of every zoo Nigerian is to make it to Ghana either poor or rich..Nigeria is an uncivilized failed country..they can’t do anything without Ghana..
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Go, go and never return back..just stay in your zoo Nigeria..the Ghana govt especially the tourism minster is just dumb ass..why are u doing a program called taste of Ghana yet u called these criminals from the zoo Nigeria to headline..are these politicians under some kind of spell? Tourist will come to Ghana regardless..tourist don’t come to Ghana because of zoo Nigerians musicians..tourist come to Ghana because of culture, good food, developed infrastructure, good roads , better tourist sites..why are we always falling for the tricks of these zoo Nigerians? They claim they are also doing their detty December, did u see them inviting any Ghanaian..what kind of stupid politicians is Ghana producing in recent times..I tell u if a tourist eats to come to Ghana for vacation but wants to see a Nigerian artists, then I can boldly say that tourist is mentally sick..because if a tourist wants to see a Nigerian artists, the place to go is to travel to Nigeria..it’s like u go to Dubai and wants to see Statue of Liberty..if u want to see Statue of Liberty, u go to New York, u don’t go to Dubai and still wants to see Statue of Liberty..Ghana politicians and event planners needs to stop this rubbish
Ann 1 month ago
I've never seen a country complain like the Ghanaians. No national pride always complaining and tearing each other down. When it gets to Nigerians even worse, you call it a zoo but several branches of nigerian businesses are in your country boosting your economy. Your president just came to Nigeria and was conferred a title by the Ooni of Ife :D. When Pator Jerey Eze does prayer crusades in Ghana it fills a stadium. Other nigerian ministers pack out the biggest event halls in Ghana too. If Davido, Burnley Boy or any afrobeat artists come Ghanaians are flocking there. You can say zoo all you like but several Nigerians are winning and no its not a competition. I am calling out the embarrassing hypocrisy of some of you. Nigerians are here to stay choke on it. I am not signed up with Ghanaweb so I won't even see any follow up replies :)
Ann 1 month ago
Typos: Pastor Jerry* Burna*
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Let me add, have u ever seen any Nigerian artists, pastor, any influencer hosting any shows in Nigeria in a stadium? It’s hardly because 1. Most of their people are not civilized 2. They don’t even have money to purchase tickets..even burnaboy cancel his own shows in port harcourt his own place of birth because they couldn’t afford to purchase ticket..my dear, u don’t know the kind of poverty in Nigeria..it’s good Ghanaian artists and pastors don’t go to that uncivilized zoo Nigeria..uncivilized citizens together with poverty is a dangerous disease..why do u think trump is bombing Nigeria in this 2025 because their citizens mostly are not civilized to the modern ways of life..
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Hahaha look at the nonesense u just wrote..nope let me educate u..the fact is that the zoo Nigeria is a total disgrace..Nigeria is not a civilized country..they are overpopulated with no civilization..the goal of every zoo Nigerian is to make it to Ghana either rich or poor..it’s our weak politicians who don’t have vision who allow this nonesense to go on..Nigeria is a total failure..have u been to the zoo Nigeria?, u will understand how and why they are so obsessed with Ghana..because if they have shame, they will not even come to Ghana..but the fact is, because of poverty, if they stay in that zoo Nigeria, their own people cannot afford to even buy tickets to their own shows..Davido organize a show in Abuja and people couldn’t buy ticket..Nigeria is the poverty capital of the world..their people are too poor to the extend that they cannot afford to even purchase a ticket..Nigeria believe it or not is a failed country..without Ghana, the zoo Nigeria is totally useless..we need to stop this nonesense..these are the things we do and their scammers keep coming to Ghana to do fraud..as a country, there must be limitations on everything..we don’t have leadership in Ghana, we have fools in leadership in Ghana..there is no peace even for their own Nigerian artiste,why should Ghanaian artists go there for them to be kidnapped..if zoo Nigerian artists stay in that uncivilized failed Nigeria, hunger will finish them..that’s why they are constantly forcing themselves on Ghana for shows..the international market for Nigerians is Ghana because Ghana is way civilized and ahead of the zoo Nigeria in many aspect
Opoku okromantan 1 month ago
Pls can you tell me where this hatred for Nigeria originated from, why do ghananians hate nigeria
Attention seeking brat
Do yourself a favour even as you pray; New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one ...
FUCKING FOOL
Tiwa I love you
Because as a country, we have idiots running the affairs of the country with no dignity and pride..Ghanaian authorities don’t know how to run a country..the politicians in Ghana are very cheap, corrupt and stupid..they have ...
FUCKING FUCKED ZOO
No Ghanaian love anything..their Nigeria country is useless..it’s the Nigerians who are constantly forcing themselves on Ghana because their zoo Nigeria has failed woefully..the dream of every zoo Nigerian is to make it to ...
Go, go and never return back..just stay in your zoo Nigeria..the Ghana govt especially the tourism minster is just dumb ass..why are u doing a program called taste of Ghana yet u called these criminals from the zoo Nigeria to ...
I've never seen a country complain like the Ghanaians. No national pride always complaining and tearing each other down. When it gets to Nigerians even worse, you call it a zoo but several branches of nigerian businesses are ...
Let me add, have u ever seen any Nigerian artists, pastor, any influencer hosting any shows in Nigeria in a stadium? It’s hardly because 1. Most of their people are not civilized 2. They don’t even have money to purchase ...
Hahaha look at the nonesense u just wrote..nope let me educate u..the fact is that the zoo Nigeria is a total disgrace..Nigeria is not a civilized country..they are overpopulated with no civilization..the goal of every zoo Ni ...