Don’t let them gaslight you that it’s sad Ghanaians don’t go there to perform. Their industry doesn’t support Ghana’s like Ghana does theirs and their artists
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 1 month ago
WE HAVE ALLOWED THESE ANIMALS TO INFILTRATE OUR SOCIETY
WITH THEIR NONSENSE...DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLS BACK TO THE ZOOO
TRUMP IS DOING A GOOD JOB ON THOSE ANIMALS.....LET THE BOMBS RAIN
ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIA ... read full comment
ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIANS FROM THIS EARTH
THEN WE USE THAT SHITTY LAND FOR FARMING TO FEED AFRICA
Bitter truth 1 month ago
It’s just sickening..does Ghana has leadership? U are doing a program called taste of Ghana yet u have invited these uncivilized uncultured criminals form the zoo into Ghana to taste of Ghana? Does Ghana has leadership..if the zoo Nigeria has failed, is that the fault of Ghana? Why must Ghana stupid govt allow these uncivilized zoo Nigerians to infiltrate our society like this? Is it true that Mahama is a half Nigerian? We have allowed these uncivilized zoo Nigerian too much space into our country and it’s really dangerous for the future
Adebayor 1 month ago
@Bitter truth.. each time I saw the energy you used to discredit and abuse Nigeria, Omo it suits my ear that jealousness is really killing u slowly on anything Nigeria.. lolzzz. The question is can Ghana do without Nigeria? It's obvious No. Firstly, u had to look into the amount of Nigeria news found for every blessed day on ur website (Ghanaweb) ranges from entertainment to sports and business news. You will always reports and writes about Nigeria and Nigerians.. Lolzz, Now, asked urself, why is Nigeria so special to Ghana?
tinubus saggy testicles 1 month ago
HAHAHAHAHA...THESE DELUSIONED FOOL FROM THE ZOO
ALWAYS PROVE THEY ARE INDEED ANIMALS JUST TAKE A
CLOSER LOOK AT ALL THE NONSENSE ON GHANAWEB EVERY NEWS
ABOUT NIGERIA IS STUPID OR NEGATIVE...CLEAR INDICATION
YOU ARE A BU ... read full comment
YOU ARE A BUNCH OF FOOLS AND GHANAIANS USE FOR ENTERTAINMENT
TELL ME ANYTHING POSITIVE FROM THAT JUNKYARD?
Adebayor 1 month ago
@Deports Ghana in their own country.. Cry me a River bro. Lolzzz.. keep hating on Nigerians in ur village, while Nigerians keep dorminating everywhere in their crafts
NYEBRO 1 month ago
WHY DO U NIGERIANS SMELL LIKE THAT. DIRTY WICKED CRIMINAL PEOPLE
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 1 month ago
HAHAHAHAHAHA...DOMINATING IN ASHAWO, FRAUD, ROBBERY,RITUAL KILLING AND EVERYTHING EVIL INDEED YOU HAVE PROVED NIGERIANS ARE THE MOST STUPID ANIMALS ON THIS PLANET, YOU CALL YOUR HEAVEN VILLAGE YET YOU FOOLS GO FOR THANKS GIVING WHEN COMING TO GHANA...KWASIA MAD MONKEY FROM OVER POPULATED ZOO
Sallana 1 month ago
;)) Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sex24.Fun
obasanjo 1 month ago
DROP THE BOMBS ON THAT SHITTY ZOO
KILL ALL NIGERIANS
ON THAT SHITTY ZOO....KILL ALL NIGERIA ...
It’s just sickening..does Ghana has leadership? U are doing a program called taste of Ghana yet u have invited these uncivilized uncultured criminals form the zoo into Ghana to taste of Ghana? Does Ghana has leadership..if ...
@Bitter truth.. each time I saw the energy you used to discredit and abuse Nigeria, Omo it suits my ear that jealousness is really killing u slowly on anything Nigeria.. lolzzz. The question is can Ghana do without Nigeria? I ...
YOU ARE A BU ...
HAHAHAHAHAHA...DOMINATING IN ASHAWO, FRAUD, ROBBERY,RITUAL KILLING AND EVERYTHING EVIL INDEED YOU HAVE PROVED NIGERIANS ARE THE MOST STUPID ANIMALS ON THIS PLANET, YOU CALL YOUR HEAVEN VILLAGE YET YOU FOOLS GO FOR THANKS GIVI ...
KILL ALL NIGERIANS