Watch as Despite leads East Legon Executive Club's annual thanksgiving celebration

Read Comments Comments (27)

• kelewele 1 month ago

Strange men..

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

Building a country is not only dependent on the Government, but the citizenry as whole. You spend most of your time showing off with your dirty money and nkurasis3m. Some people are struggling. WHO GIVES A FVCK?

• NATIONAL THIEVES 1 month ago

COURTESY OF NPP

• 3tw3 ba 1 month ago

These people move in silence like Lodge members. Odwan

• Apenteng 1 month ago

Cocain men with dirty money that cleaned their illicit worth though acquisition of lands and investments giving thanks for not getting caught . Can you blame them ? !

• Apenteng 1 month ago

Thieves with dirty money that cleaned their illicit worth though acquisition of lands and investments giving thanks for not getting caught . Can you blame them ? !

• Nzulu 1 month ago

Disguised occultism.
    Who are they deceiving?

• The 1 month ago

Is Ibrahim Mahama also engaging in occultism or he's getting free monies from his brother John.

• Kwame 1 month ago

No. Ibrahim Mahama is an intelligent decent man, not these illiterate greedy characters who will never give a little back to society. All what they know is this primitive display

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

Yes, they need to pray. Quite a few fraudsters have been snatched up this year. Others will follow next year.

• Nana 1 month ago

Ibrahim Mahama dropped out from high school in the UK. He can't even express himself very well in English language. He relocated to Ghana bcoz life was so difficult for him over there.Thru his Mum influence Kufour fixed him s ...

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Gabby Otchre Darko was released from a British jail, He came down to join the the coffee shop mafia and rose to become defacto prime minister and stole billions. See the difference?

• SP 1 month ago

The Occult, Reimagined!!

• Off Balance 1 month ago

Loot lunatics.

• Kwame 1 month ago

That is all these greedy ilitrates know. Primitive display of wealth at Local funerals and and other rusty functions. They will never donate for good causes like Ibrahim Mahama. It's a pity.

• Sallana 1 month ago

;))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sex24.Fun

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Ofcourse thiefman Opoku Onyinah was present as well..

• Kk 1 month ago

Am still waiting for ,east Legon executive club Main Street,east executive club children hospital .May the good Lord continue to bless our millionaires

• ama 1 month ago

there's something pathetic about these guys.

• Alex Yeboah 1 month ago

Primitive nkurasesem with their ill gotten chicken change always showcasing . SMH

• Ebo Benson 1 month ago

Infact there some tribes in Ghana and their dna is full of JeLous and hatred to extent that every Rich Akan is giving them sleepless night and even cursing their own parents for not marrying an AKAN, they are always at this p ...

• Baba Siaka Stevens 1 month ago

Jealous paa mu promax

• Student 1 month ago

Did you fill any form in your mom's womb to be born an Akan? Better yet, did our parents/ancestors fill any form to be born Akans? Massa, God saw it fit to allow us to be born where we were born, including being born in Gh. W ...

• ENVY AND HATRED -Kwabena ohemeng,londonGhanani 1 month ago

Ghanaians and envy and hatred.Most of you lambasting them wish you were like them. You better work hard to achieve what they have achieved. Stop envying them!!!!. Stop hating them!!!.

• Laser 1 month ago

The silent occultists

• ankoma 1 month ago

I am very surprised some of you here lambasting these who have taken it upon themselves to give thanks to the almighty God for seeing them Tru 2025.These are private people growing the Ghana economy. Without these private peo ...

• Otto Fister 1 month ago

in life yu have to make an effort to succeed..