Aa time goes on, Ghanaians will realized Nana Addo was not a bad president
HMMM ABEIKU SANTANA!!!YOU SHOULD PRAISE JM!!! 1 month ago
HMMM ABEIKU SANTANA!!!HE IS PRAISING NANA ADDO,WHAT HAS JOHN MAHAMA DONE ALSO???YOU WOULD NEVER SEE AN NPP PERSON PRAISING JOHN MAHAMA!!!THE YEAR OF RETURN 2025 AKA DETTY DECEMBER WOULD HAVE BEEN BIGGER IN GHANA.NIGERIA HAS ALSO STARTED A DETTY DECEMBER PROGRAMME.THIS HAS SLOWED DOWN THE NUMBER OF TOURISTS THAT COME TO GHANA.
Manso 1 month ago
Someone should remind him that the Kumawood folks are waiting for their TV station.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 1 month ago
Foreigners came to gh from 2019 and realise how dirty and dusty accra was. Dirty, dusty, bad roads, no trash cans what makes you think they will come.back and what do you think they will tell their friends? Not to mention the greedy, thievery nature of most Ghanaians. Just wait if this country can't find an answer to these issues, building trees to provide relief from the harsh weather...most won't come back. You can't even drink water from the tap..common water to drink and cook food you must buy it in bottles..oh smh..
Busiah 1 month ago
Thank you for saying the truth then we have to continuing
Kwame not Quame 1 month ago
Help clean Accra and other cities
Black Star 1 month ago
#"Bring back the name Gold Coast".... Gold Coast/Ghana has been blessed since Almighty God first created planet earth... what is Ghana instead of Gold Coast??? what is Ghanaians instead of Gold coasters... why did our past leaders change the name Gold Coast to Ghana???I think most people would prefer to be called a Gold coaster than a Ghanaian... #Bring Gold Coast back #..May God bless our homeland Gold Coast Ghana
Nzulu 1 month ago
I guess the people of Ivory Coast are called IVORY COASTERS!
Colonial shit mentality from a colonial mind.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 1 month ago
You are confused and inherently stupid. Why don't you change your name to stupid negga1 from gold coast
Dey 1 month ago
But your evil hatred, greediness and personal political interest made you guys paint the former president as the "most useless" president Ghana had ever had.
God is watching all of you!
Greedy-stomach people!!
Mtcheeewwwww ... read full comment
But your evil hatred, greediness and personal political interest made you guys paint the former president as the "most useless" president Ghana had ever had.
Greedy-stomach people!!
Mtcheeewwwwww!!!
Gabby 1 month ago
There were areas Nana Addo team did well and must be commended. Good or bad governance in Ghana depends largely on the economy, dollar rates and fuel prices
This is true 1 month ago
Very true and I didn’t even like his government
Bitter truth 1 month ago
You don’t have to like him but as it stands now, nana Addo remains one of the best presidents in the history of Ghana..the year of return, it was just a rubbish program, but most of his policies were just good for the country..some of his appointees were corrupt amd he was just too slow..imagine if nana Addo was able to complete the agenda 111 and the road construction which he started..The uncompleted projects were just too much under his govt..the year of return koraa it was a bogus program
Sage 1 month ago
All these Appointees must think of their Bail Bonds in the near future.
There will be gnashing of teeth.
Sallana 1 month ago
;)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sex24.Fun
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Ashawo December
Bitter truth 1 month ago
The fact is Nana Addo is one of the best president in the history of Ghana..u can write any rubbish that u want under my comment but it’s a fact and u cannot change it ..After Kwame Nkrumah, nana Affo is the next best president in the history of Ghana..Idi take time to do your own research, u will understand..the downfall of nana Addo was because he was too slow with most of his policies and their implementation..Mahama still has enough time to prove himself..Mahama could be better than Nana Addo after his term in 2028, but as it stands now, nana Addo reminds undefeated when it comes to governance and good policies..he was just too slow..just take a look at most of the project Mahama is doing, they are basically continuation of nana Addo’s project..speed is very important in Governance..Mahama could be better if he speed up..Ndc is just good at propaganda
Kwame Amoah 1 month ago
Abeiku Santana GOD done punish you paaaaa!!!!!!
Ronnie 1 month ago
As a Ghanaian living in the UK, I must also commend the Year of Return promotion. It has positioned Ghana so positively that a lot of the people that I meet sees Ghana as their dream holiday destination. I believe that as people of Ghana, we must all work towards making it a positive experience for them when they come.
It’s not a matter of politics, but a pride in our nation.
HMMM ABEIKU SANTANA!!!HE IS PRAISING NANA ADDO,WHAT HAS JOHN MAHAMA DONE ALSO???YOU WOULD NEVER SEE AN NPP PERSON PRAISING JOHN MAHAMA!!!THE YEAR OF RETURN 2025 AKA DETTY DECEMBER WOULD HAVE BEEN BIGGER IN GHANA.NIGERIA HAS A ...
Foreigners came to gh from 2019 and realise how dirty and dusty accra was. Dirty, dusty, bad roads, no trash cans what makes you think they will come.back and what do you think they will tell their friends? Not to mention the ...
#"Bring back the name Gold Coast".... Gold Coast/Ghana has been blessed since Almighty God first created planet earth... what is Ghana instead of Gold Coast??? what is Ghanaians instead of Gold coasters... why did our past l ...
Greedy-stomach people!!
Mtcheeewwwww ...
You don’t have to like him but as it stands now, nana Addo remains one of the best presidents in the history of Ghana..the year of return, it was just a rubbish program, but most of his policies were just good for the count ...
Ashawo December
The fact is Nana Addo is one of the best president in the history of Ghana..u can write any rubbish that u want under my comment but it’s a fact and u cannot change it ..After Kwame Nkrumah, nana Affo is the next best pres ...
As a Ghanaian living in the UK, I must also commend the Year of Return promotion. It has positioned Ghana so positively that a lot of the people that I meet sees Ghana as their dream holiday destination. I believe that as peo ...