His words should have been ‘Thank you for not allowing any man to have sex with you’. This could mean that the contraceptives he imported and sold to Ghanaians is working
Capricorn 19 hours ago
You're on point Y2K. He father's pregnancy preventive pills are doing the magic.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 18 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
The only sick dog here is you. 9 hours ago
You are low minded and useless at the same time
AKUFFO 17 hours ago
Honesty, no matter how unpalatable the truth may be, is the best policy!
NO PREGNANCY BUT MANY ABORTIONS 15 hours ago
Tobinco paa …does he forget the Girls now take Lydia and Postinor tablets like chewing gum? If only he knew the styles his Daughter can give.
3y3 asemoo 4 hours ago
Morality has fallen so low that 2day men are thanking their daughters for not allowing any man to impregnate them. So they can sleep with her as long as as she is careful not to get pregnant,....e no be so???
Hmmm 19 hours ago
Bor hor
Bor hor
Peter 9 hours ago
Y2K, your comment is perfect. This man is so stupid this say this publicly.
JANDAM 9 hours ago
SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG...HE HAS NO IDEA.
MORALITY MUST THRIVE!! 3 hours ago
I'm sure he knows paaa, that's why he's praising her for non-pregnancy & not premarital sex.
FatGH 19 hours ago
Ooh. This is a lower standard. I thought you were going to thank her for not breaking her virginity. most at times it is poverty that drives the vulnerable into pregnancy and I think your daughter is not one of such
re: 15 hours ago
virginity doesn't mean shit
Sweetghana 19 hours ago
I thought he was going to say thank you for the not allowing any man to book you, getting unwanted pregnancy is a trap by ladies to get some calibre of men to stay with them
If shesyya Virginia dea,then she try paa
I thought he was going to say thank you for the not allowing any man to book you, getting unwanted pregnancy is a trap by ladies to get some calibre of men to stay with them
kwame asare 19 hours ago
she done abortion more than 3 times hahahah
Buga 18 hours ago
Low moral.abortion is the norm in today's society. She has been enjoying some BBC long time.
Isaac Gbornor 17 hours ago
NOW THAT YOU REMIND US I AM COMING TO INPREGNATE YOUR DAUGHTER ,hahaha
Pris 17 hours ago
They are chopping her...only that they are not pouring it inside
ATOPAHENE 16 hours ago
TWIAAA !!, SAA NA WOKA ? TWEN NA WO Y3 D3N KCTE K3SE3 BEDI WO AMA WO ANYEM. WEI Y3 AS3M A WOKA .
Accranie 15 hours ago
&To Add Our(Nadia Buari Variant) Two Kobo/ The Uncover Gh Magazine/ Will Be Representing To Cover The Ceremonial
Bb 15 hours ago
Hahahahaha do you know how many abortions she has done?not to talk of pills every month and days.
Mad man. 13 hours ago
Wha5 if she aborted 10 times than a borne 1
kr 12 hours ago
Does Tobinco manufacture contraceptives??
Alhaji Sani 9 hours ago
Time will tell but best wishes for this ideal daughter.
A VERY GOOD START. HOWEVER, BY FAR THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS TO MAKE AN EXCELLENT CHOICE OF A MARRIAGE PARTNER. HERE IS WHERE CHARACTER AND VALUES MATTER THE MOST. 9 hours ago
Character is everything. Character is shaped by our values. Hopefully this young lady will acquire and maintain those values that bode well for marriage. She will give absolute priority to the character traits of her prospective husband: honesty or integrity, loyalty, truthfulness, gentleness, being respectful and considerate, does not cling to grudges and readily and sincerely says sorry when the need arises, being hard working or industrious, having a healthy ambition.
If you want A TROUBLESOME MARRIAGE, then look for a fellow who displays the VERY OPPOSITE of the character traits listed above.
Being wealthy, being handsome, having a desirable foreign passport, having good social or family connections while very good CAN NEVER EVER BE THE PRIMARY OR MAIN REASON FOR TYING THE KNOT WITH SOMEBODY. They should be regarded as a bonus when they do occur. Of course, there is no point in marrying someone who puts you off physically.
ABOVE ALL, I REPEAT ABOVE ALL, MAKE GOD THE CENTRE OF YOUR MARRIAGE.ARE YOU GIVING GOD THE FIRST PLACE IN YOUR OWN LIFE? LOOK FOR SOMEONE WHO ALSO HAS A DEEP DESIRE TO LIVE BY THE COMMANDS OF THE HOLY SCRIPTURES THEN YOU WILL HAVE A ROAD MAP YOU BOTH AGREE TO FOLLOW.
Nana 8 hours ago
She's probably aborted 3 babies
PMK 8 hours ago
What of if she ever got pregnant and secretly aborted the pregnancy?
Jayzee ghg 7 hours ago
Abortion available
Black 7 hours ago
She may be good at demanding the use of condoms. Or an expert in other family planning.
Is she still a virgin?
She may be good at demanding the use of condoms. Or an expert in other family planning.
Is she still a virgin?
Ojam 5 hours ago
She should contact me for my handsome son
MORALITY MUST THRIVE!! 3 hours ago
I intentionally looked for the comments section because I knew something was very wrong with this news feed. Lo & behold here are many other great minds seeing the rottenness of the inward parts of this praise a father is giving his daughter. May God have mercy on the few genuine souls that still stand with absolute righteous standards. Amen.
Living 1 hour ago
Getting pregnant is not bad. Pls stopnthe stigmatisation. Peoplecare paying mega money to get pregnant
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
Bor hor
Character is everything. Character is shaped by our values. Hopefully this young lady will acquire and maintain those values that bode well for marriage. She will give absolute priority to the character traits of her prospect ...
Abortion available
Is she still a virgin?
I intentionally looked for the comments section because I knew something was very wrong with this news feed. Lo & behold here are many other great minds seeing the rottenness of the inward parts of this praise a father is giv ...
But is she a virgin
Does not mean she is a virgin.