Failed Nigerian government doesn’t even know its number duty - to protect its citizens. Belesem
We will have to engage these fools long as America is alive
Failed Nigerian government doesn’t even know its number duty - to protect its citizens. Belesem
Ofa Atta ( Convert) 1 month ago
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ... read full comment
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST SHEEP OF ISRAEL (Matthew 15:24 and Matthew 10:5-6)
4. God is GREATER than me (John 14:28)
5. God sent me to proclaim to the Israelites that He is one and ONLY (Mark 12:29 and John 17:3)
6. God sent me to tell the Israelites that He is the ONLY one to be served and worshipped (Matthew 4:10, Mark 12:30)
7. God didn't send me as a God to be served and worshipped but to serve and worship Him only. (Matthew 20:28)
8. ANYBODY who worship me, is wasting his/her precious critical time. (Matthew 15:9)
9. I never ever claimed to be God because I have God to whom I cried and prayed (Matthew 27:46 and Matthew 26:39)
10. I can't do ANYTHING on my own. I do only what God commands me to do. (John 5:19, 30)
I think most of the Christians followed Paul not Jesus. Muslim people followed Jesus even in the 1st commandments. Jesus is not God and not son of God. Jesus is son of Mary (Maryam) and Grand son of Imran.
Ibra 1 month ago
1.No what makes you proud is that.You so called prophet was a pedophile he fucked baby Ayisha
2.what you proud is Islam is a demonic cult seeking to kill all Christians in an attempt to erase the fact the Mohammed and his g ... read full comment
1.No what makes you proud is that.You so called prophet was a pedophile he fucked baby Ayisha
2.what you proud is Islam is a demonic cult seeking to kill all Christians in an attempt to erase the fact the Mohammed and his guys copied the Bible
3.what makes you proud is you just hearing the news of you colleagues Muslims killing other people people they don’t believe a pedophile can be prophet and hear a word from God
4.What make you proud is Mohammed invented scriptures that enabled him snatch his adopted sons wife from him.
5What makes you proud is Mohammed inserted in his book for Muslims to murder Jews in Sahih bukari.2926.After stealing their history.
5.Mohammed he committed and introduced mutah
6.He was an idolator who worship the idol of his al lah the idol of his father(Abdullah) idolatry is a sin
7.He invented scriptures to satisfy his intense libido and have his way.eg making his followers
Mr Lover 1 month ago
Shame onto Africa the truth we never loved ourselves almost 50yrs in Suisse l never encountered discrimination. Be to my country tribal every where we are fools speak the truth African
3tw3 ba 1 month ago
Odwan
Odwan
Kakeman 1 month ago
Sounds republican
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
A useless MAGA idiot and a Trump ass-kissing lunatic. You claim you raised your voice because of your connection to Nigeria. Where then was your connection when thousands of non-Christians were being killed by religious zealots and jihadists? Or in your Christian book, non-Christian lives don't matter? Nicki, you're nothing but a confused person who can't even see the connection that you should have to your own African-Americans who are now being shamelessly targeted by the deranged and evil racist Trump because they voted massively in an earlier election to help deny Trump a second term.
RideorDieHuslar 1 month ago
Right on bro,.this despicable scumbag whore was at maga rally last Sunday talking gibberish and spewing nonsense...a dirty filthy bit*h low IQ idiot... SYBAU... spits
Ibra 1 month ago
The jihadhist are Muslims bettter put this energy to telling the demonic cult calling themselves Islamic religion to stop killing other who don’t believe in their religion.if all religions where to be killing people who don’t believe them will the Muslims survive.Islam is a death cult started by Mohammed the pedophile to gain more members
She really don't care about Africa 1 month ago
You pathetic scumbag lowlife loser.... this have nothing to do with who is Christian or a Muslim and i don't support those despicable terrorists act... the point is this girl is just a pretender and trying to act like she's care... let trump bring those affected children to America and let see if he's truly concerned about situation on the ground
Ing 1 month ago
Trump will never send anyone to America they will stay in their country.The aim of the Muslims is to kill Christians and take over their lands and later claim they are the fastest growing religion forgetting that they restrict Christian activities to win Muslim souls in Muslim countries whiles Christian countries don’t restrict Muslims.Trump taking them will help the agenda of demonic Muslims
ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 1 month ago
Whether she's a pretender or not, we don't know neither do we care. At least she's bold enough to speak for the persecuted church unlike others who claim to be Christians but are more interested in unnecessary activities than the suffering of other Christians and wouldn't be bothered to pray or speak for them.
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Ibra, did I say that the Jihadists are anything other than Muslim? I have spoken out against the senseless acts of Jihadists and religious zealots on this platform, and don't need you telling me how to use my energy, you idiot. Those being killed by Jihadists are all human and their lives matter regardless of what their religion may be. All religious zealots are deranged idiots, and their evil acts of senseless killings must always be loudly condemned. Religion ceases to be a religion when its actors try to impose their religious will on others by any means possible, including killings and wanton destruction of property. And one can't blame only the Jihadists and Boko Haram bandits, one also has to blame their religious leaders who continue to remain silent while these Jihadists and Boko Haram continue to spread terror across Nigeria and elsewhere on the African continent. Religion should be about worshipping God, not terrorizing others. The world should never return to the days of Muslim and Christian crusades that were the norm centuries ago. God has never asked any human to kill their fellow human for the sake of enforcing or imposing religious beliefs on others.
Bit*h keep your fake love... 9ja don't need you and can handle their own...if you truly care about those persecuted Christians why don't you ask trump to bring them to America??? You fake Asshole... SYBAU
Ibra 1 month ago
Islamic cultist Like u will always say you don’t need help in Nigeria so that u can keep murdering Christians for your demonic allah
Katakyie 1 month ago
@Ibra May God bless you, and strengthen you to continue defending Christ and His Church for we the Christians. I've read all your comments. You are a true soldier of the Cross. I have one assignment for you. How do you deal a blow to the dimwitted Interior Minister who is so veiled in radical Islamism and pushing for Wesley Girls College to make that their demonic worship part of the Christian established school? ( so to speak).
Christians must wake up in Ghana if we dread the Jihadists nonsense in Nigeria.
Ing 1 month ago
I put it to you that you are a fucking Muslim.Muslims are allowed to lie and deny Islam to advance islam that is exactly what you are doing.It is called TAQQIYA.if you have any iq you will not be angry with somebody trying to sympathize murder victims.Trump will never send anyone to America they will stay in their country.The aim of the Muslims is to kill Christians and take over their lands and later claim they are the fastest growing religion forgetting that they restrict Christian activities to win Muslim souls in Muslim countries whiles Christian countries don’t restrict Muslims.Trump taking them will help the agenda of demonic Muslims.Kwasia to.
I ain't no Muslim or Nigerian... I'm full blooded Ghanaian with critical thinking capabilities unlike you the pathetic loser... kwasia Buulu, you come online to show your pathetic stupidity for the whole world to see... I just normally don't respond to low IQ illiterate people like your type but you really a lowlife and dumbass loser... kwasia, why can't this girl ask trump to bring those persecuted Christians to America like he did for those white south africans??? this girl really don't care about but some kwasia Buulu loser like you with single digit IQ failed to understand that... Asshole now go and insult your pathetic useless parents,, Aboafunu
Ing 1 month ago
@RideoDieHuslar
I put it to you that you are a fucking Muslim.Muslims are allowed to lie and deny Islam to advance islam that is exactly what you are doing.It is called TAQQIYA.if you have any iq you will not be angry with s ... read full comment
@RideoDieHuslar
I put it to you that you are a fucking Muslim.Muslims are allowed to lie and deny Islam to advance islam that is exactly what you are doing.It is called TAQQIYA.if you have any iq you will not be angry with somebody trying to sympathize murder victims.Trump will never send anyone to America they will stay in their country.The aim of the Muslims is to kill Christians and take over their lands and later claim they are the fastest growing religion forgetting that they restrict Christian activities to win Muslim souls in Muslim countries whiles Christian countries don’t restrict Muslims.Trump taking them will help the agenda of demonic Muslims.Kwasia to.
You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 1 month ago
Kwasia Buulu,,,STFU
Kwasia kurasini,, so do you think this girl gives a damn about Nigeria???if she really cares why can't she also ask trump to bring those affected Christians to America like trump did for those White South Africans??? because you was born slow with low IQ you failed to reason the difference...l am no Muslim but Christian and fact matters
Janny 1 month ago
All Slay Queens are Christians.Why?
Brains deficient of senses 1 month ago
All terrorist and pedophiles are moslims why ?
Ibra 1 month ago
Even burner boy the gay and weed smoker said he is a Muslim and Muslims are happy
Your prophet was a slay queen. He was gang-banged by Al-zut, in the desert.
Jr 1 month ago
And your Bible asked you to do BBL?
Ibra 1 month ago
And your Quran tells you are pedophile like Mohammed can be a prophet and hear from God most holy?
Did Quran tell u to smoke and be gay?because burner boy is both and claim he is a Muslim.
And your Quran tells you are pedophile like Mohammed can be a prophet and hear from God most holy?
Did Quran tell u to smoke and be gay?because burner boy is both and claim he is a Muslim.
You are an low IQ individual with a serious issues... this doesn't have anything to do with being Christian or Muslim...tell trump to bring those affected children to America if he's really care about the situation on the ground..a lowlife loser like you will go online and act as if they smart... SPITS
Ing 1 month ago
If you are not a Muslim and have any iq you will not be angry with somebody trying to sympathize murder victims.Trump will never send anyone to America they will stay in their country.The aim of the Muslims is to kill Christians and take over their lands and later claim they are the fastest growing religion forgetting that they restrict Christian activities to win Muslim souls in Muslim countries whiles Christian countries don’t restrict Muslims.Trump taking them will help the agenda of demonic Muslims.Kwasia to. your stupid self
Sunan Abi Dawud 3903
Narrated Aisha, Ummul Mu'minin:
My mother intended to make me gain weight to send me to the (house of) the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ). But nothing which she desired benefited me till she gave me cucumbe ... read full comment
Sunan Abi Dawud 3903
My mother intended to make me gain weight to send me to the (house of) the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ). But nothing which she desired benefited me till she gave me cucumber with fresh dates to eat. Then I gained as much weight (as she desired).
...this is Aisha,the 6 year old child bride of your perverted false prophet Muhammad. Her mother force fed her to make her fat for Muhammad the pervert to sleep with her. That is cucumber BBL, made in Islam. You're part of a sex cult and you talk about BBL. Muhammad Epstein is you prophet, don't forget that before you dare open your mouth in public next time. Always remember, Muhammad was a half-testicle paedophile.
Ofa the convert read the Bible well 1 month ago
In Mathew 15.9 Jesus was not recerring to Himself please. Pray before you read and understand the Bible. It is a messafe from God to Isaiah the prophet and Jesus was making reference.
Joe Dude 1 month ago
Fake woman. I forgot about all those names calling the same mega conservative were calling u before??? Only urself knows why u r now kissing Trump and Vince’s stinky asses .
Shame shame shame Nicki !!
Fake woman. I forgot about all those names calling the same mega conservative were calling u before??? Only urself knows why u r now kissing Trump and Vince’s stinky asses .
Ing 1 month ago
What is wrong with some sympathizing with murder victims and calling for a stop to it..Are you just stupid or a demonic Islamist
We're talking about human lives, you're talking about MAGA movement.nonsese upon nonsense.
RED SUBMARINE 1 month ago
@OFFA ATTA,God Bless You .I Don't Really Know The Problem Of These Christians Preaching From Storybook(with All Reserve)called Bible. You Idiots Sitdown At Ghana Singing "muslims Are Killing Christians " Even Most Of Nigerian Christians Dismissed These With Pure Humbug. Where Were You When The Terrorist And Bandits/bokoharam Are Bombing Mosques Killing The Northern Muslims??? Or How Many Christians Are Their In Northern Nigeria?
Lkoin 1 month ago
WHO IS DOING THE KILLING ARE THEY NOT MUSLIMS.YOU STUPID ISLAMIC MONSTERS.NO TRUE CHRISTIAN WILL SAY THIS IS NO CHRISTIAN GENOCIDE IN NIGERIA
Narrated Abu Huraira: The Prophet (ﷺ) said, 'The (people of) Bani Israel used to take bath naked (all together) looking at each other. The Prophet (ﷺ) Moses used to take a bath alone. They said, 'By Allah! Nothing prevents Moses from taking a bath with us except that he has a scrotal hernia.' So once Moses went out to take a bath and put his clothes over a stone and then that stone ran away with his clothes. Moses followed that stone saying, "My clothes, O stone! My clothes, O stone! till the people of Bani Israel saw him and said, 'By Allah, Moses has got no defect in his body. Moses took his clothes and began to beat the stone." Abu Huraira added, "By Allah! There are still six or seven marks present on the stone from that excessive beating."
Sahih al-Bukhari 278
These are the takes of your crazy false prophet. Look who's talking about storybook. Countless stories from the Qu-wrong were copied from the legends of the Jews, known fables long before the time of Muhammad, the paedophile, rapist, blood thirsty murderer. Including the stories of the 7 sleepers, El-hud hud etc. Islam is the most stupid cult any idiot could ever join. Everything in that demonic book is false, demonic,violent or sexual, yet they say it's from their god Allah. Must be a crazy god. No wonder he chose muhammad the paedophile as his best man.
Yes the Muslim terrorists are also killing Muslims just like Muhammad told them to do. To kill the hypocrite Muslims who claim to be Muslims but are not going out to kill Christians and others like they the terrorists are doing. Even then we know that the numbers are widely different for the number of Christians vs Muslims killed by the Islamic terrorists. Islam is scum, brain virus for idiots. The Muslim fatigue is real. Everybody is fed up with Islam and Muslims all over the world. You hypocrites keep your mouth shut when Boko Haram is killing Christians but you find your voice when the terrorists are being killed because in your hearts, you support the killing of Christians by jihadis. And stop disrupting Christmas markets and other Christmas activities because you're envious of our joy. Repent, stop following Muhammad the sexual pervert.
@LKOIN. I CAN NOW SEE THAT YOUR I.Q IS LOW.IF ANY ONE KILLS, HE/SHE IS ALREADY OUT OF ISLAM.KILLINGS WAS NOT PERMITTED IN ISLAM.Even Among These Bandits,There Are Also Scores Of Christians.They Are All Kidnappers In Camouflag Of Muslims.
1. Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book (Jews and Christians), until they pay the Jizya with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued.
The Jews call 'Uzair a son of Allah, and the Christians call Christ the son of Allah. That is a saying from their mouth; they but imitate what the unbelievers of old used to say. Allah's curse be on them: how they are deluded away from the Truth!
Quran (Surah 9:29-30)
2. It has been narrated on the authority of Abdullah b. 'Umar that the Messenger of Allah said:
I have been commanded to fight against people till they testify that there is no god but Allah, that Muhammad is the messenger of Allah, and they establish prayer, and pay Zakat and if they do it, their blood and property are guaranteed protection on my behalf except when justified by law, and their affairs rest with Allah.
~Sahih Muslim 22
3. Narrated Abu Huraira:
The Verse:--"You (true Muslims) are the best of peoples ever raised up for mankind." means, the best of peoples for the people, as you bring them with chains on their necks till they embrace Islam.
~Sahih al-Bukhari 4557
Your prophet also taught that anyone who leaves Islam should be killed. Your Quran and hadiths are full of murder and violence. The paedophile prophet Muhammad was the founder of ISIS, Muslim terrorists have been killing unbelievers for 1400+ years since the world was cursed with Muhammad and Islam yet you have no shame lying to the world because you follow a liar and your god Allah/Satan is a liar and a deceiver. That's y you have no restraint lying like there's no tomorrow. ISIS,Boko Haram, Al Qaeda, Hamas and all the Islamic terrorists groups along with the individual devils like the recent Bondi murderers in Australia who killed people at the beach, Muslims who ram their cars into Christmas markets, burn down churches, rape little girls in the UK, engage in fraud in the USA etc I could go on forever because Islam is the most disgusting, satanic cult out there. Christians masquerade as muslims to kill Christians? You must be mad. Show us the Christian terrorists groups anywhere in the world. You evil people always support your evil cult. Absolute scum. I dream of a world without the ideology of Muhammad the paedophile and his terrorists gang of bearded goat lovers. You must be stupid to think that God would command you to kill your fellow human beings and reward you with 72 virgins. Your brains are permanently locked in sex mode. All you think about is sex and yet you claim to be decent. How can you be decent when your best man was a bandit?. Camouflage of Muslims lol your whole religion is a camouflage and the whole world knows that terrorism is the specialty of Islam. Get out of your conspiracy mental block.
IPOB(Indigenous People Of Biafra) Are Also Christian Groups In East Of Nigeria Killing Scores Of People...Please Mention Which Part Of The Bible(old Testament) They Said You Christian Should Celebrate New Year And Christmas.
Stop lying abdool. You're a liar like your prophet Muhammad. Christians are not terrorists, Muslims are. The whole world knows this. Which part of your Qu-wrong told you to celebrate the birthday of the paedophile Muhammad?
AN ENGLISH (christians) Scientist man Made A Research : BEST AND THE PERFECT MAN IN THE WORLD.....THE RESULT WILL SHOCK YOU Too If You Also Search For It.
I'm sure it's about Muhammad, the one you claim is the best example for all mankind. The paedophile false prophet. You must be stupid to think that a child molester is a prophet of god. Your god Satan/ Allah is mocking you. He's proving how stupid people can be to believe that their God will give them an endless penis and virgins in paradise for sex. Only sexual perverts will desire such a thing, you have no god abdool, you worship the devil. Get it straight.
Where Were You When Mosque Were Reported Bombed In The Northern Nigeria????!
Bombed by your fellow Muslims, Boko Haram. So stupid.
Good That Is What I Want To Hear.So Why Are You People Always Said That They Are Killing Only Christians??? So For Your Information,I You Kill You Are Out Of Islam, You Think Cowardly Just Like Illiterates.
Sunan an-Nasa'i 4059
Ibn 'Abbas said:
"The Messenger of Allah [SAW] said: 'Whoever changes his religion, kill him.'"
I guess your bloodthirsty murderous prophet is out of Islam,and Allah too since his Quran is full of ve ... read full comment
Sunan an-Nasa'i 4059
Ibn 'Abbas said:
I guess your bloodthirsty murderous prophet is out of Islam,and Allah too since his Quran is full of verses about killing non-muslims.
Muhammad was illiterate so why do you follow him?.
I guess it in your mind it makes it better that the Muslim terrorists kill a handful of Muslims along the way. The reason they kill them is that they consider they consider them hypocrites, lukewarm Muslims who are not fulfilling their duty to Allah to kill non-muslims. You're worshiping the devil. He is the one who tells you to kill others because we reject him-Allah- because we're not stupid. We don't follow a child rapist pretending to be a prophet of God. Islam is a stupid cult, you won't win. The Lord Jesus Christ defeated Allah/Satan over 2000 years ago.
Joseph the Truth Teller 1 month ago
Luke 19:27
“But those enemies of mine who did not want me to be king over them—bring them here and kill them in front of me.”
Don't bring yourself or you will get more.
“But those enemies of mine who did not want me to be king over them—bring them here and kill them in front of me.”
Point Of Correction, It Is Not In The Book Of Allah We Muslims Should Celebrate Birth Day Not To Talk OF The Holy Prophet, So It Is Bidiah To Do Such.
JB 1 month ago
Nicki Minaj is a christian? All slay queens are christians, why?
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...
2.what you proud is Islam is a demonic cult seeking to kill all Christians in an attempt to erase the fact the Mohammed and his g ...
Odwan
Sounds republican
A useless MAGA idiot and a Trump ass-kissing lunatic. You claim you raised your voice because of your connection to Nigeria. Where then was your connection when thousands of non-Christians were being killed by religious zealo ...
The jihadhist are Muslims bettter put this energy to telling the demonic cult calling themselves Islamic religion to stop killing other who don’t believe in their religion.if all religions where to be killing people who don ...
You pathetic scumbag lowlife loser.... this have nothing to do with who is Christian or a Muslim and i don't support those despicable terrorists act... the point is this girl is just a pretender and trying to act like she's c ...
Trump will never send anyone to America they will stay in their country.The aim of the Muslims is to kill Christians and take over their lands and later claim they are the fastest growing religion forgetting that they restric ...
Whether she's a pretender or not, we don't know neither do we care. At least she's bold enough to speak for the persecuted church unlike others who claim to be Christians but are more interested in unnecessary activities than ...
Ibra, did I say that the Jihadists are anything other than Muslim? I have spoken out against the senseless acts of Jihadists and religious zealots on this platform, and don't need you telling me how to use my energy, you idio ...
@Ibra May God bless you, and strengthen you to continue defending Christ and His Church for we the Christians. I've read all your comments. You are a true soldier of the Cross. I have one assignment for you. How do you dea ...
I put it to you that you are a fucking Muslim.Muslims are allowed to lie and deny Islam to advance islam that is exactly what you are doing.It is called TAQQIYA.if you have any iq you will not be angry with somebody trying t ...
I ain't no Muslim or Nigerian... I'm full blooded Ghanaian with critical thinking capabilities unlike you the pathetic loser... kwasia Buulu, you come online to show your pathetic stupidity for the whole world to see... I jus ...
@RideoDieHuslar
I put it to you that you are a fucking Muslim.Muslims are allowed to lie and deny Islam to advance islam that is exactly what you are doing.It is called TAQQIYA.if you have any iq you will not be angry with s ...
Kwasia Buulu,,,STFU
Kwasia kurasini,, so do you think this girl gives a damn about Nigeria???if she really cares why can't she also ask trump to bring those affected Christians to America like trump did for those White South Africans??? because ...
You are an low IQ individual with a serious issues... this doesn't have anything to do with being Christian or Muslim...tell trump to bring those affected children to America if he's really care about the situation on the gro ...
If you are not a Muslim and have any iq you will not be angry with somebody trying to sympathize murder victims.Trump will never send anyone to America they will stay in their country.The aim of the Muslims is to kill Christ ...
Sunan Abi Dawud 3903
My mother intended to make me gain weight to send me to the (house of) the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ). But nothing which she desired benefited me till she gave me cucumbe ...
@OFFA ATTA,God Bless You .I Don't Really Know The Problem Of These Christians Preaching From Storybook(with All Reserve)called Bible. You Idiots Sitdown At Ghana Singing "muslims Are Killing Christians " Even Most Of Nigerian ...
Narrated Abu Huraira: The Prophet (ﷺ) said, 'The (people of) Bani Israel used to take bath naked (all together) looking at each other. The Prophet (ﷺ) Moses used to take a bath alone. They said, 'By Allah! Nothing prevent ...
@LKOIN. I CAN NOW SEE THAT YOUR I.Q IS LOW.IF ANY ONE KILLS, HE/SHE IS ALREADY OUT OF ISLAM.KILLINGS WAS NOT PERMITTED IN ISLAM.Even Among These Bandits,There Are Also Scores Of Christians.They Are All Kidnappers In Camouflag ...
1. Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book (Jews ...
I'm sure it's about Muhammad, the one you claim is the best example for all mankind. The paedophile false prophet. You must be stupid to think that a child molester is a prophet of god. Your god Satan/ Allah is mocking you. H ...
Sunan an-Nasa'i 4059
Ibn 'Abbas said:
I guess your bloodthirsty murderous prophet is out of Islam,and Allah too since his Quran is full of ve ...