Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. .... For instance 15 paracetamol at once.... .. .... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Attitude 1 month ago
IGP. Do we really have cyber security. This is very serious. Some vulnerable children and even adults get influenced by things like this. Muntaka, please stop chinchilla eating and take note . Sam George, this guy is worse than Abu trica
.mr amin 1 month ago
@Attitude, yes I agree with you the police should immediately look for him and why is ghanaweb allowing it to continue can't it be blocked
GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 1 month ago
If income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill even open doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ..
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
You are free to go back to your Husband and show him What Love Is.
Attitude 1 month ago
Too much of a good thing is bad. We are all happy Mcbrown is not like the wife of that former deputy finance ministers wife who is out there courting who knows whether before or after husband went to the next life.But Ama, its enough. Its time to love yourself. They say the person cutting the grass cannot see thier back. Like you said Ama, it's those who love you making the noise. It's time to listen to those who truly love you
Lori 1 month ago
Abrewa twe ye ya.
Esa 1 month ago
Tweet!!!
Tweet!!!
Esa 1 month ago
Otweee!!!
Otweee!!!
Kay 1 month ago
The problem with this girls is that they think they’ve seen it all in life. They’re are so disrespectful to their husbands because they think they’ve seen are popular and have connections with politicians and rich men in this country. One thing they forget is that no matter who they think they are, they still have to submit to the authority of a man if they want to have a successful marriage. They become wretched when they’re divorced yet they won’t humble themselves.
Kaya Man 1 month ago
He is no longer your husband. Stop this my husband nonsense!
Chris 1 month ago
LOOK……MOVE ON
Chris 1 month ago
WHY US???????
Joy 1 month ago
2 rats who called them selves husband and wife. Silly 2
What is wrong with us 1 month ago
Your husband says still wear the ring, as a fool you are still wearing it,while he moves on,tell us the truth,you split because you can give him more kids.Well you too move on.In God we trust for a successful future
mac 1 month ago
Mc Brown is doing all this to win him back but the guy is young and needs to get a young woman,so calling him your husband or wearing his ring wouldnt help you.Mzbel was suppose to be his wife but she refused it and u thought he will stay
Silk 1 month ago
Kwaku Ananse story...
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
God Almighty is with you Macbrown.
Koa 1 month ago
You are stupid for you to allow a man who has divorced you and allowed him to manipulate you to be still wearing his ring as married woman whilst he goes on his usual rampage. Do you know the implications? Nana Ama, it's seems your success is taking away your brains. Where on earth will divorce happens and the woman will still be wearing the man's ring by his request. Are you serious? Please come out and tell us something better.
Joko 1 month ago
Maxwell is a fine gentleman he is living his life quietly, mcbrown is everywhere making noise and disturbing our ears. We are thinking of how ofori attah and sedinam will be repatriated to Ghana not mcbrown and maxwell..
Forces 1 month ago
MC Brown I used to respect. Come on, is this girl not going crazy.
Divorced but my husband says I should still wear my ring.
Divorced but still call him my husband.
Idiotically fool
Gslow 1 month ago
The disrespect started from you
December 13 - happy days 1 month ago
God have mercy on you all and us all
Test2 1 month ago
EII GHANA
WHO IS THIS WOMAN DISTRURBING PEOPLE WITH HER PERSONAL PROBLEMS
EVERY IDIOT WANTS TO BE PRAISE AND BE FAMOUS AND POPULAR IN THAT COUNTRY CALLED GHANA
EII GHANA
EVERY IDIOT WANTS TO BE PRAISE AND BE FAMOUS AND POPULAR IN THAT COUNTRY CALLED GHANA
Test2 1 month ago
WHO IS THAT?
Kofi Sam 1 month ago
Are you for real? Is there anything that you are not telling us? At this moment nothing makes sense. You said 'my husband ' whilst you said you are divorced. Is this some prank or what? Please you better go back to the man or hmmm i don't know.
Obroniba 1 month ago
You are too stiff for the guy. The guy doesn't love you but you forcing yourself on him. He has taste for other women and doesn't want you anymore. The " make-up" must be reduced or we are in for big trouble. From all indications, mcbrown is the looser and constantly working hard to sustain the marriage. Max is a " bad boy " and need space to operate. Divorce is normal and not a big deal anymore
Nye bro 1 month ago
Who should show him love for you? You were from day 1 not ready for marriage... Tweaa!!!
Joseph 1 month ago
Ama are you a christian? Do you read your bible? Do you know where God has said in it that women should submit to their own husbands for them to love their wives? If you are saying No to these questions please let google help you find where the verse is.
Tarzan 1 month ago
Funny woman!You can never eat your cake and have it.You must stop that hypocrisy McBrown,either you are for him or you've moved on so stop disturbing our ears with your pretentious attitude.If you claim you are divorced and still wears his ring ,and even call him "my husband"then you are a fool with a pea sized brain.He is sleeping and having fun with one serwaa that is why you can stand it because she is much younger and beautiful.
If you need your followers to pamper or eulogise Maxwell for leaving you then go back and show him the love you are asking them to show him.After all who cares about your private life?Please either you spare us such nonsense or go and reconcile with him.Don't mask a turbulent marriage with your fake niceties.
Citi Child 1 month ago
Which husband should we support again ?
Same old husband or new one
Kk 1 month ago
Why not you showed him that love and stayed in the marriage, he is ex husband, he is not husband again madam and stop saying my husband my husband me I don’t understand you hmmmm.
Janny 1 month ago
Kwasia!
Kwasia!
Nonsense 1 month ago
Kwashiaa, why dont you support and show him real love.
These idiots do not deserve our time.
Kwashiaa!
IGP. Do we really have cyber security. This is very serious. Some vulnerable children and even adults get influenced by things like this. Muntaka, please stop chinchilla eating and take note . Sam George, this guy is worse ...
If income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the ...
Too much of a good thing is bad. We are all happy Mcbrown is not like the wife of that former deputy finance ministers wife who is out there courting who knows whether before or after husband went to the next life.But Ama, it ...
Abrewa twe ye ya.
Tweet!!!
Otweee!!!
The problem with this girls is that they think they’ve seen it all in life. They’re are so disrespectful to their husbands because they think they’ve seen are popular and have connections with politicians and rich men i ...
LOOK……MOVE ON
WHY US???????
Mc Brown is doing all this to win him back but the guy is young and needs to get a young woman,so calling him your husband or wearing his ring wouldnt help you.Mzbel was suppose to be his wife but she refused it and u thought ...
Kwaku Ananse story...
You are stupid for you to allow a man who has divorced you and allowed him to manipulate you to be still wearing his ring as married woman whilst he goes on his usual rampage. Do you know the implications? Nana Ama, it's seem ...
Idiotically fool
EII GHANA
WHO IS THAT?
Are you for real? Is there anything that you are not telling us? At this moment nothing makes sense. You said 'my husband ' whilst you said you are divorced. Is this some prank or what? Please you better go back to the man or ...
You are too stiff for the guy. The guy doesn't love you but you forcing yourself on him. He has taste for other women and doesn't want you anymore. The " make-up" must be reduced or we are in for big trouble. From all indicat ...
Ama are you a christian? Do you read your bible? Do you know where God has said in it that women should submit to their own husbands for them to love their wives? If you are saying No to these questions please let google help ...
Funny woman!You can never eat your cake and have it.You must stop that hypocrisy McBrown,either you are for him or you've moved on so stop disturbing our ears with your pretentious attitude.If you claim you are divorced and s ...
Kwasia!
These idiots do not deserve our time.