Men do not like vaginal birth – Actor Jay Fordjour speaks on episiotomy

Read Comments Comments (16)

• To Actor Jay 1 month ago

You know a fool by hs words, instead of thinking about what is safe for your wife, you are rather thinking about she maintaining a tight even if it means she will die during childbirth,...I'm wondering if you have a daughte ...

• Mamynd 1 month ago

You took the words out of my mouth. Why should everything be about men, and to think of speaking on behalf of me. He is a very selfish man
    Naturally that was how God designed child birth to be, well unless there would be com ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

This is what happens when people think acting and being in the public space makes them experts and opinion leaders on every subject matter. Which men is this guy talking about? That is his opinion and doesn't in anyway, shape ...

• COD 1 month ago

Actor and Concertman Jay Fordjuor and his like-minded ones are all ignorant about the fatal health consequences women suffer down the stream after C-section and other artificial childbirth methods.

• Kk 1 month ago

Talk for yourself sa. Don't generalize it.

• Lucy 1 month ago

kwashiaaaa! episiotomy is not needed for everyone. aboabiba trying to sound fancy as though episiotomy is some monster medical process. womametwe!

• kk 1 month ago

what a foolish and childish statement. who are you to speak for all men. stop making stupid statements and claiming to speak for all men.

• Abena Kusi 1 month ago

Do you even know what women go through during childbirth. Thanks to modern medicine....it used to be life and death. Some women still die anyway. Jay...Do you have a mother?

• Nato 1 month ago

Nonsense! If ur wife don't know how to tighten the place after birth ask the old ladies and they will teach her.

• KUMI K 1 month ago

Who gave you the right to speak on behalf of all men? That's your opinion and not representative of all men

• Know your boundaries 1 month ago

Kwasia man. Do you know the pain of c section
    Wo kwasia

• Me nte gyae 1 month ago

Loose talk saa kwa. This guy has no sympathy for women during labour instead, he's thinking of what's hanging in-between his legs. He shouldn't be taken serious koraa.

• Spencer 1 month ago

Typical man. That's how they all think. With the small brain!!!!

• GOLDEN 1 month ago

IGNORANCE AND RUBBISH,LET THOSE MEN GO AND BURN THE SEA,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!

• Akos9 1 month ago

Lazy generation thinking they know it all

• Niionii 1 month ago

Say some men you know. Do not label all men . We tend to label everyone too many times in Ghana. One person does something, and its everybody. Stop it.