'I still wear my ring because my husband wants me to' – McBrown shares amid divorce

Read Comments Comments (27)

• KOFI 17 hours ago

She is exploring other avenues. a few big men for wealth and if things die down, run to the guy.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 16 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.....or weedicide.

• Priscilla 14 hours ago

Write your comment hmmm

• Joy 16 hours ago

Silly girl. Who bought the ring to take it back after divorced? Mcbrown stop your talks and care the child between you and that lazy boy you called your husband to whom you bought your own ring to marry him. You are wearing ...

• Nick 15 hours ago

Massa be mindful of your words sometimes. It's not that you can't be traced here so you talk anyhow. Who told you that her husband is poor not to afford a wedding ring. Smh

• Asem 2 hours ago

@ Joy. What a confused woman. From the interview, it seems she did not have a reason to break up from the man so then, why did the two of them break up? Maybe it is not the business of the public to know the details but then ...

• Nzema K 16 hours ago

Men paaa. Who korea asked the young man to dash Macbrown a child for free. Now see. All they need is one child just to remove the childless tag from their neck that's all. Shameless people calling themselves celebrities

• Yaw 16 hours ago

He is not your husband anymore so who is that husband you are still wear his ring madam please

• Nana Gyambiby- Jacobuhene 16 hours ago

WHAT A SHAMEFUL BOMBSHELL!
    Please Madam whatever, YOU DON’T HAVE A HUSBAND NO MORE! REMOVE THE RING!
    YOU’RE NOW A SINGLE MOTHER!
    Many are out there ready to GRAB YOU!

• Forces 15 hours ago

You are wearing the ring because you bought it yourself and worn it yourself.

• Priscilla 14 hours ago

Write your comment awww

• Andy 13 hours ago

Childish talk, mmttteeewww

• Nino Brown,Schweiz 12 hours ago

THAT IS CHILDISH, DIVORCED BUT HE WANTS YOU TO WEAR THE RING?
    HE IS A GENTLEMAN BUT YOU RD TIRED AND THAT U CANT SUFFER AND DIE IN SILENCE?
    WHAT WERE YOU GOING THROUGH THEN?
    SHE IS LYNIG EVEN IN TRYING TO SAY THE TRUTH.

• Gslow 12 hours ago

Nkwasias3m, go yourself well well and later bring the cunt to him to chop again, he will chop am give you well well.

• Dom 11 hours ago

Nana, all that you have said, are nonsense! What kind of childish talk is that. Do you understand the meaning of a gentleman? Stop that!!!

• Jesus Christ our Established Alter ! 10 hours ago

Good and beautiful Chick . Yet your early thoughts of life caused ya a lot . God still blessing ya tho . Gh women love ya . Help them to know the best and all . Everything Wd be fine .

• Kaya Man 9 hours ago

You "jooo jooo" this boy saaaa now it's over. Oh MacBrown! I love to be married but you over hyped Max too much. I know you cannot get over him that's why you still wear the ring. Otherwise, it is very stupid to divorce a man ...

• Edi 9 hours ago

throw it out go get a life sister it's over

• Bylon 8 hours ago

Twene Jonas is right about Ghanaian women

• Nana Ama, don't go back to that lazy fool ! 6 hours ago

Nana Ama McBrown, don't mind that lazy idiot Maxwell. He's only a gold digger. Everyday Maxwell is a business man , everyday Maxwell is a business man but what kind of business does he actually do ? As3m s3 b3 !

• Rose 5 hours ago

This we call am SELLING GOAT HOLDING TAIL

• Concern Citizen 3 hours ago

Conflicting statement. I am divorced but my husband want me to wear the ring. Is the man still your husband or ex - husband. You say you are divorced and at same time your husband. Which is which? I don't get it.

• Joe 1 hour ago

Don't mind her she's confused. She doesn't know what she want in life

• Joe 1 hour ago

McBrown, you are not serious. How can you divorce and still wear your ring and admit that your ex-husband insist that you wear it? Let's be serious for once.

• Kwmae Burnes 38 minutes ago

That is what happens when you marry your son

• koboo 37 minutes ago

you see the importance of having ring on your finger. modw333........you feel shy moving without a ring...............shameless girl

• Pius 35 minutes ago

These and many more are the reasons I don't believe in women empowerment. When a woman is empowered economically, she start to feel marriage is not for her. Child birth is limited to not more than two, etc. That explains why ...