Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
OH MASSA 12 hours ago
Sooner or later this OS9FO DADZIE DRAMA will come to an end whether you like it or not!
Trotro Ambassador 10 hours ago
Abusua Panyin was in a very good mood, dancing, hugging and eventually launched his own movement TUPAC MOVEMENT.
If Lumba were to be his biological son wouldn't he be so happy at his funeral?
Life is not all about fame an ... read full comment
Abusua Panyin was in a very good mood, dancing, hugging and eventually launched his own movement TUPAC MOVEMENT.
Life is not all about fame and money.
Blood of Jesus 9 hours ago
Africana are too selfish, these 2 women should have had an understanding between themselves and shared the kuna rites and move forward with their lives. The funeral and everything else is a direct reflection of the legacy of Luma. Lumba lived for women, and women will salways mess you up. Please live for God, and not for women!!! See how their selfishness ruined his legacy,...his legacy has become the feud between these 2 women and not his songs,...it is only the things done for Christ that survive the test of time.
KOFI 3 hours ago
She cannot attend because it would have been compromising her soul. If you are there, you will realise that such ceremonies are not a joke.
No wonder, a lot of people are messed up in the head. She would have been led to ... read full comment
She cannot attend because it would have been compromising her soul. If you are there, you will realise that such ceremonies are not a joke.
No wonder, a lot of people are messed up in the head. She would have been led to see the face of Daddly Lumba on his death bed. This would hunt her forever.
She with all intents and purposes divorced the man despite what the court said. Look, there is a court decision which i stand by and your own heart and soul issue.
For example, people annex other peoples lands using the courts to rule for them. Hah, they get title to the land but behind the scenes, they have no peace.
Some lose their children to diseases or death. This is what most people do not see.
Akosua Serwaa presented drinks to divorce Daddy Lumba and set off processes in Germany. Due to this, Daddy Lumba left their property and businesses in Germany for her. Daddy Lumba never attended the funeral when Akosua Serwaas mum died because he said she was not his wife anymore.
Definitely, during those 17 year that she abandoned Daddy Lumba, there was a man in her life. I will never believe she was not in a relationship. She definitely was.
You then appear after Daddy Lumba dies to claim WHAT!!!!!!! To do Kuna?
She run away, period.
We Need Water in Our Homes 12 hours ago
Mr. President, the taps are dry, we need water in our homes, please
SO THIS TERRIBLE FEUD IS LIKELY TO CONTINUE FOR THE FORSEEABLE FUTURE? 10 hours ago
Only the determined and united effort of Daddy Lumba's children can prevent this feud spreading to the next generation with terrible consequences for all involved. ANGER, BITTERNESS, RESENTMENT, PRIDE AND UNFORGIVENESS cause feuds to smoulder on for decades, even generations. This happens when embittered and resentful parents pass on their grievances to their children or younger relatives.
In contrast, HUMILITY, FORGIVENESS, GENTLENESS, KINDNESS AND MERCY HEAL WOUNDS AND SOFTEN THE HARDEST HEARTS
Esi 10 hours ago
INTERESTING!!!OFFICIAL INVITATION TO ATTEND THE FUNERAL OF YOUR OWN HUSBAND???COME AGAIN PLEASE!!!!
THE MAN IS DEAD AND HAS BEEN BURIED CASE CLOSE!!GOD BLESS HIS CHILDREN FOR UNITING TO SEE THEIR DAD OFF
INTERESTING!!!OFFICIAL INVITATION TO ATTEND THE FUNERAL OF YOUR OWN HUSBAND???COME AGAIN PLEASE!!!!
THE MAN IS DEAD AND HAS BEEN BURIED CASE CLOSE!!GOD BLESS HIS CHILDREN FOR UNITING TO SEE THEIR DAD OFF
Trump 10 hours ago
Papa shee just shut up your mouth. Lumbar has been buried.
Oprege 9 hours ago
Papa Shit is the most divisive so called “ Evangelist “ in Ghana right now and shame on him for that !
Nana 8 hours ago
They like Manson too much these people
Ghanabi Kofi 8 hours ago
Paps Shee not not not. What a bitter man!!! Very disgusting indeed. Osofo job is a unifier ooo not divisionist. Lord have mercy!!!
Haag GH 7 hours ago
It is time for Papa Shee to keep quiet.Let posterity judge all who cheated, insulted etc A Serwaa.
Sei Kutuu - disgraceful - not too late repent. God loves all 7 hours ago
i will humbly advice you all to repent. have some love , forgiveness, respect in your heart and it shall be well with you. satan is behind all these mansoo and it will not bring you guys any good thing. just think about it, last respect is a person's funeral, if you din't see it as necessary to attend then please stop lying. u were blocking the funeral when others were preparing for it.
Life is not all about fame an ...
Africana are too selfish, these 2 women should have had an understanding between themselves and shared the kuna rites and move forward with their lives. The funeral and everything else is a direct reflection of the legacy of ...
No wonder, a lot of people are messed up in the head. She would have been led to ...
Only the determined and united effort of Daddy Lumba's children can prevent this feud spreading to the next generation with terrible consequences for all involved. ANGER, BITTERNESS, RESENTMENT, PRIDE AND UNFORGIVENESS cause ...
i will humbly advice you all to repent. have some love , forgiveness, respect in your heart and it shall be well with you. satan is behind all these mansoo and it will not bring you guys any good thing. just think about it, l ...