Watch as Abusuapanyin unveils 'Tupac Movement' at Lumba's Thanksgiving service

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Truth Table 8 hours ago

ONLY Jesus saves.
    He is the light of the world.
    Seek Him and avoid eternal darkness.

• Kweku Tsin 1 hour ago

A bunch of vultures feeding on the remains of another human being. The memory of the dead is disgracefully lost in the labyrinth of dishonesty, corruption, nkwasiasem, and nkurasisem. The irony is, he forgets that he, himself ...

• Ofa Atta ( Convert) 1 hour ago

Jesus is not God, he depended on God, he prayed to God, he cried to God. He is a noble prophet and messenger of God. The earlier you accept this and start worshipping God himself instead of his creation the better for you.

• Ofa Atta ( Convert) 52 minutes ago

These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?

1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)

2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)

3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...

• Slay queen 8 hours ago

Aboafunu calling himself abusuapanin

• Paa Pee 6 hours ago

Hail Abusuapanin Tupac. Hail Abusuapanin Tupac trhe man of the People we greatly appreciate you. We now have Tupac Movement Toronto launching soon after the snow goes down.

• Konfi 5 hours ago

Wow! This is despicable!

• Barko osae twum 4 hours ago

I hope the movement members arent those guys who took over the funeral courtyard dancing like they were on tramadol and Red. Now that DL has been laid to rest. Can we accord him some respect. His name has been washed in publ ...

• Prayer 3 hours ago

Abusua P chopped belly full.He can now smile and talk jazz as the pockets are ripped apart with loads if cash from the funeral donations

• Brain 2 hours ago

Bushitic man, with out shame

• kk 2 hours ago

This man has no SHAME. Very SAD!

• Kilode 1 hour ago

Tupac Movement? At this juncture, I can conclude that Ghana is not a serious country. Lumba died for Tupac to be resurrected in Ghana. This na blessing or na curse. Make I go celebrate my Fela Anikulapo Kuti. Chai!

• Asakramitoga 50 minutes ago

This thieving looter fool is not even ashamed of himself. This tomfoolery will only happen inan Akan land clothed in that archaic, demonic, outmoded shameless custom known as matrilineal inheritance.