But if care not taken some years to come our Detty December will dash of Because the people taken in charge are not promoting it well to international market. SANTANA AND CO ARE LAZY.COMPARE TO Npp 2019 and 2021 and 2023 it was busy busy.The current gorvement is too slow for tourism
So how many visitors came 1 month ago
You should have come out the number of visitors that came
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Tourists like the clubs, beaches and the countless ashawo..
They don't need that useless cathedral..
Improve the roads and build nice affordable 3 or 4-star hotels.. Not every tourist can or is willing to spend hundreds of dollars per night for a Mövenpick or a Kempinski..
Ghana can be a top destination for sure, but Accra needs a clean-up.. It's too dirty for now..
abena 1 month ago
keep tickling yourself and laughing. leading among which?
Obaa Sima 1 month ago
Say that again!!! With what facilities are claiming this competitiveness? Miami alone has too much to block Ghana’s chances, not to mention more entertaining places on the continent.
Obaa Sima 1 month ago
See another biker; mumu!
Obaa Sima 1 month ago
Meant another joker; mumu!
Power 1 month ago
Keep all the garbage from the beaches and Ghana to Keep the mosquitoes away then you can attract more people. No one want to sit outside in a bar with mosquitoes swarming all over...
Promote more buzstopboys to help clean th ... read full comment
Keep all the garbage from the beaches and Ghana to Keep the mosquitoes away then you can attract more people. No one want to sit outside in a bar with mosquitoes swarming all over...
Promote more buzstopboys to help clean the country 34/7
Jon 1 month ago
Mention 1 addition tourist attraction center you added to the existing ones we already have.
Jon 1 month ago
All in your mind
YOUYOY1 1 month ago
Don't deceive yourself. Where are the tourists destinations in Ghana? The filthy beaches? Go to Tanzania where the rich and famous go to relax with their private boats. Ghana, a filthy and a dirty place you think the tourists will come. If you go to Tanzania, on the beaches, you can see yourself in the sandy beaches,it tells how clean they are. In Ghana, cape coast, Accra, kumasi, they are so degrading. Hence Donald Trump refers to as a shithole.
But if care not taken some years to come our Detty December will dash of Because the people taken in charge are not promoting it well to international market. SANTANA AND CO ARE LAZY.COMPARE TO Npp 2019 and 2021 and 2023 it w ...
Improve the roads and build nice affordable 3 or 4-star hotels.. Not every tourist can or is willing to spend hundreds of ...
See another biker; mumu!
Promote more buzstopboys to help clean th ...
All in your mind
Don't deceive yourself. Where are the tourists destinations in Ghana? The filthy beaches? Go to Tanzania where the rich and famous go to relax with their private boats. Ghana, a filthy and a dirty place you think the tourists ...