Ohemaa Woyeje drops cryptic post to support Akosua Serwaa following her absence at Lumba’s funeral

Read Comments Comments (9)

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 1 day ago

OHENMAA WOYEJE, lt is going to be your tune. ASIEDU NKETIA wife is on the way coming for you. Where did you get money for your business? Everything is on pipe coming. You look like mad woman. Looking at your co workers loo ...

• Miky 1 day ago

Asem beba debi. I am thinking about myself ooooo

• LEVERAGE THE RIGHT Skillset TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026- MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! 1 day ago

GET THIS XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAI ...

• Sammy 1 day ago

She is a fool,go and talk to Kwaku Oteng first

• Sepepper 1 day ago

Foolish witch. Woyeje or whatever your smelly butt. Spits. Look at her stupid ugly face

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Is that stupid, foolish and looting Abususpanyin happy now and what about that suspicious and controversial high court judge. Both of you will receive your divine judgement accordingly

• Melomelo 1 day ago

Even the most ugliest man is finer than this thng who calls herself Ohemmaa , Cbaa tantan , akyire , aponkye baa

• CHANGE HER PHOTO A BIT 8 hours ago

Is that the only picture the media in Ghana has of Akosua Serwaa?

• Paa Pee 8 hours ago

Funny the same sloth and the same face and scarfm Even her video thanking her team was the same face and cloth. Something is not right.