How MUSIGA intends to honour the late Daddy Lumba - Bessa Simons discloses

Read Comments Comments (15)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...

• NKWASIASEM 1 month ago

Music Museum for what or why? This short pot-bellied bandboy never ceases to amaze me with his dearth of commonsense!

• Bitter truth 1 month ago

Don’t u know the importance of music museum? Just google block head..Lumba’s by all standards deserves a museum even tough some greedy people wanted to disgrace him but the man deserves it

• JIMO 1 month ago

Okay, Einstein, come and tell us about the importance of music museums!

Am not Einstein..google is your friend..use it..why should I be the one to teach u the importance of music museum.dont u have google on your phone? Use it@JIMO

• @BITTER TOKEBELE 1 month ago

Ofui. Talk is cheap in Ghana that's why brazen ignorance like yours is tolerated, abowa!

• iAESOP 1 month ago

BITTER BRUTE!
    1. Those who know, teach.
    2. Those who pretend that they know, preach and hide behind Google!

• Semester 1 month ago

Shame on you, why have vanished from here suddenly?

• Imhotep 1 month ago

The greed of Ashantis have destroyed the funeral of DL. Ashantis with this opportunity to give one their own befitting farewell messed it up with foolish litigation.

• YENTIE OBIARA 1 month ago

Ha ha ha, the truth, the bitter truth and mothing else, massa!

Imhotep, in as much as I agree with u, DL was a legend and deserves a museum..whatever happened is because of greed but that should not stop Musiga, govt or private entities from honoring DAddy Lumba..I hope this is not lip s ...

• Semester 1 month ago

1. WHAT IS A MUSIC MUSUEM?
    2. WHY AND HOW WILL IT IMPROVE THE lives of Ghanaian musicians?
    3. We are waiting for your answers!

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

Another cunning musiga way of raising money to share. And build a hencoop .

• Aka9p3 1 month ago

Wetin be music museum and wetin e go do for wona hungry musicians?

• NAF, ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA (VA), USA 1 month ago

A STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. AND NOT ONLY THAT THE FUN BASE AND MUSIGA SHOULD HONOR LUMBA WITH MUSICAL CONCERT. I BELIEVE THAT WILL BE GREAT!