Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Nii 1 month ago
How many yrs did it take to plan and organise Michael Jackson and Bob Marley's funerals?These Ashantis are not productive and do not want to improve upon their culture. Otumfuo was right to have stayed away from this Foolishness.
Mr no nonsense 1 month ago
See this stupid ga fool,who would rent his room and go rent a kiosk,talking about a ahanties ,kenkey and fish idiot
Tiwaa 1 month ago
Akosua Serwaa has always been a scam and la liar. Claiming she gave Lumba his German citizenship whereas Lumba already had his residency way before their purported civil marriage in 2004 for which she failed to provide legitimate legal proof. Also she lied to court that. If she is not made to perform the sole widowhood rites, She will lose insurance payments in Germany. I never trusted such a disloyal woman.
OSCAR 1 month ago
YOU ARE A LIAR
Abinziki 1 month ago
Mmcheeew
Mmcheeew
OSCAR 1 month ago
IDIOT. THAT IS THEIR CULTURE AND WHAT IS YOURS, FOOL
MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! LEVERAGE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026 1 month ago
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$..,,
Momo 1 month ago
Pls bury that bleached ass nigga and let us hear
Koo 1 month ago
Nobody knows you, monkey
Kay 1 month ago
Akosua Serwah and her team can go ahead and exhume Daddy Lumba's body for another funeral in March 2026. Nobody cares Bob Marley had 5 wives and dozens of children but there was no fight @ his funeral.
cxxx 1 month ago
the face of a witch akosua serwaa
Abinziki 1 month ago
Stupid, someone's maltreatment made her face so painful. Look out for her pictures in her youthful days.
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Thank u Kay..Akosua Serwaa has lost respect because she got bad advisors..a woman who listen to outsiders will always make bad decisions..u can see the woman is a calm woman but the people around her has been giving her bad advice..Bob Marley had many wives, concubines and plenty children and when he died, Nobe of the wives fight over widowhood rites..they all came together..Daddy Lumba is a big star, what is wrong if Akosua Serwaa agrees to do Kuna with odo broni..Akosua Serwaa has allowed greed to cause her downfall..imagine not attending your husband as she claims funeral because she is listening to bad advice..at the end of the day, Lumba has been buried and that’s the most important thing..the man can finally get rest..Akosua Serwaa and her friends can do another funeral if they want, nobody will stop them..
Akosat 1 month ago
What respect should she expect.... dignitaries and music gurus refuse to attend, that means they supported her
Paa Pee 1 month ago
Well her children were there but since she has no relationship with Daddy Lumba for almost 20years there was no feeling to be there. This shows that she did not contest any case in court but Papa She and Bremponma used her..
Nye bro 1 month ago
Stop spewing nonsense! It's your stupid and corrupt judiciary that has messed up everything. Stay in your sithole Ghana and continue to drink galamsey water! Ofui...
Johnny 1 month ago
If after 30yrs leaving in Germany, Akosua Serwah could not improve her knowledge and still could put up that primitive behaviour, then it means there was no need for her to have undertaken that journey.That greedy Asante culture has consumed her.The Abusuapanyin 2Pac was right to have fought that fight and won.Daddy Lumba's properties belong to his children not the wives.
Papakyene 1 month ago
@ Jonny, wat is greedy Asante culture?
Think u guys have complexes oooooo.
Be proud of ur culture wai.u Can never understand the Asante culture Cos u r not an Akan.
U r pardoned
Be proud of ur culture wai.u Can never understand the Asante culture Cos u r not an Akan.
U r pardoned
James 1 month ago
My advice to men. Never after a woman who has once worked as a prostitute. They are very dangerous. She came to Ghana to waste everybody's time with stupid litigation..Now it's all over. It is finished
Nana 1 month ago
No judicial is corrupted some of you have never been in court before that is why you are saying things that don’t make sense. There are open court and chambers where the judge call a meeting and tell them what he wants from both parties. This is court not someone’s bedroom
re: 1 month ago
Stop fooling.Ghana is underdeveloped for a reason.Ghana scores on institutional index is terrible .What it means you have weak institutions, the reason why you are a poor country. Institutional factors include rule of law, democracy, political stability, regulatory quality, government effectiveness and control of corruption.You live in a shithole country and yet you are defending Corruption. Can ordinary Ghana seek justice in Ghana? show us the data? Rubbish
Joe 1 month ago
And there is no corruption in wherever you live? US nabd UK are very corrupt countries. 80% of the monies you so called immigrants bring down are stollen money. Gerroit with you stupidity. Ghana is shithole but we are happy in it. Infact millions of Ghanaians live far better than you . Deal with your depression, stress , delinquent children and unfaithful wives! Idiot!
Done Well 1 month ago
The law is the law aka CJ Torkornoo ( Rtd )
It is finished aka Jean Mensa ( EC )
Susuka aka Kofi Kinata (FM)
The above statements goes to MC Portfolio,Captain Smart & co.
You guys should think about yourselves & your fami ... read full comment
You guys should think about yourselves & your families because you don’t know who will be going NEXT.
Akosua Serwaa knows Lumber better than you guys.
Remember life is a short trip on this earth
Peace be unto everyone
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
MC Portfolio, are you part of thieving Abususpanyin gang. If a custom is bad it's bad whether is Akan, Gonja or Ewe. MC do see that controversial judge and you may know why Akidua decided to stay away
Efo Yao 1 month ago
Our maestro has finally been laid to rest, closing a painful chapter marked by posthumous damage caused by greed. Rest well, hero.
The real funeral is yet to come on 1 month ago
Not everybody had the chance to attend this funeral. The immediate family should organize their own proper funeral to honor the legend the right way.
Truth Hurt 1 month ago
Akosua Serwah’s absent in Daddy Lumba’s funeral does in AKAN CULTURAL SETTING does not look good for her’
Akan setting? Corrupt Ghanaians talking about culture
Joe 1 month ago
Why are you on this platform commenting g? Idiot
Short angel 1 month ago
So if she knew she wasn't going to make her self available at the funeral why all these legal battle? Was it not widowhood rites that was why she twenty to court. That is very shameful and insulting for wasting and disrupting the fibre of the funeral of these popular musician. Was it intentional to get at this late man this way. She needs to be questioned again. Just to come fight for property and not show your face is bizarre and disgraceful
Is there a Cause? 1 month ago
Utter nonsense!! Do you have any records suggesting that Akosua Serwa was compensated by DL?
She has rights to her share of the properties. This isn't something contestable.
Utter nonsense!! Do you have any records suggesting that Akosua Serwa was compensated by DL?
She has rights to her share of the properties. This isn't something contestable.
Aburokyire aware3 are mostly contract marriage oooo 1 month ago
Akosua Serwaah is a greedy old woman...
Papa 1 month ago
Its her right to stay away... can u imagine what would have happened if Akosua Serwaa and team attended the funeral... the hooting, name calling etc?
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Because she brought that upon herself..the hooting, akutia and everything, she brought it upon herself..u know when DL died, I was supporting maame Akosua Serwaa..I was supporting her for being a a good wife all these years..the downfall of maaame Akosua Serwaa is taking the whole issue to court..that was a wrong move..Akosua Serwaa should have waited and bury Lumba in peace..May be if after sharing the properties of Lumba and she feel cheated, then she can proceed to court but why do u go to court to stop a funeral..no court will grant u that..she should have waited so after the funeral and she feels like she has been cheated with the properties then she proceed to court..
Rose 1 month ago
Why is everyone forgetting that its abusuapanin who refused to include the immediate family in his plans.did they not cry out that they dont know what's going on?
Why should abusuapanin alone decide and insist
Why is everyone forgetting that its abusuapanin who refused to include the immediate family in his plans.did they not cry out that they dont know what's going on?
Kweku 1 month ago
I'm happy that Madam Akosua Serwaa didn't attend this funeral. Even the immediate family members didn't attend the funeral.. How can you insult and disgrace an innocent woman and then expect her attend a funeral you never consulted her? MC Portfolio, are you a member of team Odo Broni?
of course he is a member of team Odo broni. It's obvious
Yaw 1 month ago
It is known that she divorced Lumba already, she knows within herself she is not a wife ,
wise man 1 month ago
Culturally this woman having stayed away from the man for many years can never get near the deceased body to perform any ritual.
AKP 1 month ago
You are right
Kweku 1 month ago
It was Daddy Lumba who stayed away from his matrimonial home and not the woman. It was Daddy Lumba who left Germany for Ghana because of his personal agenda. When Daddy Lumba was leaving Germany for Ghana, he was not sick. Ghanaians should stop the propaganda
Citizen Watch 1 month ago
The Akosua Serwaa advisors did her no good. Like the two women in the King Solomon story with the babies. The good woman even though the rightful owner of the live-baby, decided that the baby shouldn’t be divided as the King proposed. But the evil woman was calling for division of the baby. Akosua Serwaa, if she had good intentions and really loved her husband, should have let go and say for the sake of my late husband, as she claims, let peace reign. But what we saw was court summons after court summons and postures that spoke ill of her. On the other hand, Odo Broni, seems to be the one just going with the flow and most compromising of the two. She should have being the one going to court after court because according to the lots, she is the illegitimate wife. Akosua Serwaa’s absence from the funeral proved that she will not be even welcomed by Daddy Lumba if he were alive. Wisdom has proved that Odo Broni, would have been the most welcomed by the late husband among the two. Further proving the assertion that Serwaa ‘divorced’ Lumba prior to his death.
DL 1 month ago
I watched DL‘s children of the future video & can’t stop watching it.
I saw Akosua Serwaa & her kids in there so beautiful.
These children are Lumba‘s 1st fruit it is this reason he couldn’t sign to divorce Akosua Serwaa.
The Love was deep but sometimes let’s be careful about the friends we chooses esp. in Ghana.
This reminds me of Abraham,Sarah & Hagar.
Akosua represents Sarah & Odo represents Hagar.
God will bless all his descendants so no fighting ok.
But Akosua Serwaa is the eyes of the Lord looking at the beginning of DL. It is well
ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago
Abusua panin kofi Owusu and his lawyers should proceed to court for a declaration that
1. any person who want to do any activity in the name of Charles kwadwo Fosu aka Dady Lumba shall need an approval from Abusua pan ... read full comment
Abusua panin kofi Owusu and his lawyers should proceed to court for a declaration that
1. any person who want to do any activity in the name of Charles kwadwo Fosu aka Dady Lumba shall need an approval from Abusua panin kofi Owusu.
failing to do so commit contempt of court.
2. anybody who want to conduct any activities around the Tomb OF DADY LUMBA shall need an approval from Abusua panin kofi Owusu,
failure to do so commit crime for police prosecution.
these measures would help put everything under control from the confusionist like papa sheeeeee.
As for Akosua Serwaa she has deprived herself of lumba legacy and hold no cultural or legal rites of any thing concerning CHARLSE Kwadwo FOSU, aka Dady lumba
OSCAR 1 month ago
NONSENSE. DO YOU THINK THAT GHANA IS A BANANA REPUBLIC.
OSCAR 1 month ago
THE WRITER DOES NOT MAKE SENSE IN HIS WRITING. AKOSUA SERWAA WAS RIGHT BECAUSE THE IMMEDIATE FAMILY MEMBERS WERE IGNORED BY THE ABUSUAPAYIN DURING THE FUNERAL RITES. WHERE IN THE AKAN CULTURE, THE ABUSUAPAYIN SINGLE-HANDEDLY ORGANISES A FUNERAL OF A DECEASED WITHOUT THE IMMEDIATE FAMILY MEMBERS OF THE DECEASED. IS IT NOT AN ABOMINATION IN AN AKAN CULTURE
Bitter truth 1 month ago
Abusuapayin never stopped anyone from participating in the funeral process..stop the lies..the whole problem is when maame Akosua Serwaa wants to be the sole widow..lumba is a even a good man..such a big super star like lumba has only two wives? Some of u are ignorant..check the number of wives and children Bob Marley had after he passed away..If maame Akosua Serwaa has agreed to do kuna together with odo broni, all these brohaha wil not happen..Your husband had a second wife, what is wrong if u accept her? Greed is the destruction of joy..
How many yrs did it take to plan and organise Michael Jackson and Bob Marley's funerals?These Ashantis are not productive and do not want to improve upon their culture. Otumfuo was right to have stayed away from this Foolishn ...
Akosua Serwaa has always been a scam and la liar. Claiming she gave Lumba his German citizenship whereas Lumba already had his residency way before their purported civil marriage in 2004 for which she failed to provide legiti ...
YOU ARE A LIAR
Mmcheeew
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...
Nobody knows you, monkey
Thank u Kay..Akosua Serwaa has lost respect because she got bad advisors..a woman who listen to outsiders will always make bad decisions..u can see the woman is a calm woman but the people around her has been giving her bad a ...
If after 30yrs leaving in Germany, Akosua Serwah could not improve her knowledge and still could put up that primitive behaviour, then it means there was no need for her to have undertaken that journey.That greedy Asante cult ...
U r pardoned
No judicial is corrupted some of you have never been in court before that is why you are saying things that don’t make sense. There are open court and chambers where the judge call a meeting and tell them what he wants from ...
Stop fooling.Ghana is underdeveloped for a reason.Ghana scores on institutional index is terrible .What it means you have weak institutions, the reason why you are a poor country. Institutional factors include rule of law, de ...
And there is no corruption in wherever you live? US nabd UK are very corrupt countries. 80% of the monies you so called immigrants bring down are stollen money. Gerroit with you stupidity. Ghana is shithole but we are happy i ...
You guys should think about yourselves & your fami ...
So if she knew she wasn't going to make her self available at the funeral why all these legal battle? Was it not widowhood rites that was why she twenty to court. That is very shameful and insulting for wasting and disruptin ...
Because she brought that upon herself..the hooting, akutia and everything, she brought it upon herself..u know when DL died, I was supporting maame Akosua Serwaa..I was supporting her for being a a good wife all these years.. ...
I'm happy that Madam Akosua Serwaa didn't attend this funeral. Even the immediate family members didn't attend the funeral.. How can you insult and disgrace an innocent woman and then expect her attend a funeral you never con ...
You are right
It was Daddy Lumba who stayed away from his matrimonial home and not the woman. It was Daddy Lumba who left Germany for Ghana because of his personal agenda. When Daddy Lumba was leaving Germany for Ghana, he was not sick. Gh ...
The Akosua Serwaa advisors did her no good. Like the two women in the King Solomon story with the babies. The good woman even though the rightful owner of the live-baby, decided that the baby shouldn’t be divided as the Kin ...
These children are Lumba‘s 1st fruit it is this reason he couldn’t sign to divorce Akosua S ...
1. any person who want to do any activity in the name of Charles kwadwo Fosu aka Dady Lumba shall need an approval from Abusua pan ...
THE WRITER DOES NOT MAKE SENSE IN HIS WRITING. AKOSUA SERWAA WAS RIGHT BECAUSE THE IMMEDIATE FAMILY MEMBERS WERE IGNORED BY THE ABUSUAPAYIN DURING THE FUNERAL RITES. WHERE IN THE AKAN CULTURE, THE ABUSUAPAYIN SINGLE-HANDEDLY ...
Abusuapayin never stopped anyone from participating in the funeral process..stop the lies..the whole problem is when maame Akosua Serwaa wants to be the sole widow..lumba is a even a good man..such a big super star like lumb ...
Well said!
Side chic gang leader