Wetin u wan go do there abi here apart from mahama ppl dey hail u more than our chiefs nd u get ur money too even me self i no go go da tweaa kai masa stay home
MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING!!! PREPARE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026. THIS IS THE SEASON TO CHANGE LIVES 1 day ago
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$ ,...
Ken 1 day ago
Why is it that he Kelvin Taylor is not resident in Ghana to propagate his journalistic career in Ghana for the youth to learn? Shatta move to the corners of the world and harvest new ideas to help you build your ideal dreams. You are not a teacher of the lesser world. People must be eager to emulate others you don't have to ask people to come and learn from you. Remain focus as if the world is getting to an end. Work as if you are late and want to catch up. Be a trail blazer.
Stair the dust to co cover your back so that those who cherish your art would have to look for lenses to actually see who that blazer is.
Shatta, send me a gift of a Toyota 4Runner because I dey for your back. Good luck with God's blessings. Remain resolute.
mv 1 day ago
There's a difference between their situations. Do you realize he's married to a foreigner? He did not go there particularly to hustle. Shatta will go out there to 'hustle.'
Top Shatta 1 day ago
Who cares about you in abroad nobody gonna regard you as a musician because yu ain't Sh×t
ankoma 1 day ago
Shata walle paaa! Go and ask okyeame kwame,.Go and ask kwaku gyasi and the rest.U ain't nothing over there.It is a smart thing to stay in Ghana if you are a star.Ask Wendy Shay why she is residing in Ghana.Her music resonates with ghanafour more than the whites folk.Anyway,u did your own good for choosing to stay in Ghana ,after all Ghana y3 d3!!!
Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...
Why is it that he Kelvin Taylor is not resident in Ghana to propagate his journalistic career in Ghana for the youth to learn? Shatta move to the corners of the world and harvest new ideas to help you build your ideal dreams. ...
Shata walle paaa! Go and ask okyeame kwame,.Go and ask kwaku gyasi and the rest.U ain't nothing over there.It is a smart thing to stay in Ghana if you are a star.Ask Wendy Shay why she is residing in Ghana.Her music resonates ...