I have no plans to remarry – Regina Daniels

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Paa joe 8 hours ago

Because you want to be free and roam all over the place. Best of luck. There's nothing out there

• MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING!!! PREPARE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026. THIS IS THE SEASON TO CHANGE LIVES 4 hours ago

Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...

• Liber8 1 hour ago

We know sis!
    So you can go round and bang bang bang.

• Truth Table 7 hours ago

ONLY Jesus saves.
    He is the good Shepherd who laid down his life for the sheep.
    Seek Him and live.

• Nnamdi 4 hours ago

Silly girl.. i blame her greedy mother and siblings. The honeymoon is over. Go and earn money from Nollywood

• Bondo 3 hours ago

Who cares..we all know you have a vibrator you have been enjoying the entire time...

• Rose 2 hours ago

If you put on some drunkards old white women hair for head you talk nonsense

• Who wan marry you self 1 hour ago

Old man don finish you , everything finish

• Var capitata 1 hour ago

She can come and join her colleague here in Libya for Ashawo.

• Oh is been years oooo 1 hour ago

You did destroyed your own marriage on media and the social