As for this foolish guy I don't know. U are not even a funny comedian hence doing the bids for ndc . Moron of frog
Hunter 1 day ago
YOUR HEAD LIKE ROCK OF GIBRALTAR!!! GYIMMIEE NKOAAA. GO AND TAKE THE LAW INTO YOUR HANDS. OR YOU THINK THE MINORITY TODAY CANNOT BECOME MAJORITY TOMORROW???
NO WONDER YOUR CAREER IS DEAD!!! BIG HEAD SMALL BRAINS. POLITICS ... read full comment
YOUR HEAD LIKE ROCK OF GIBRALTAR!!! GYIMMIEE NKOAAA. GO AND TAKE THE LAW INTO YOUR HANDS. OR YOU THINK THE MINORITY TODAY CANNOT BECOME MAJORITY TOMORROW???
NO WONDER YOUR CAREER IS DEAD!!! BIG HEAD SMALL BRAINS. POLITICS IS YOUR ONLY SOURCE OF FOOD. FIND A LIFE!!! GBEMALE
Tt 1 day ago
Big head with no sense
OXYGEN 1 day ago
Stupid, as a comedian, you cannot even deliver what is expected of you. you can go a lead them then take the law into your idiotic head. Kwasea kwa
Sam 1 day ago
He's more sensible than you and your entire generation kwasia people
Mawuli 1 day ago
Even common fooling too, u failed. What at all can this guy do on earth. Jux been stupid and fooling for ppl to laugh that one sef ,u no fit do. Shut up, ur mates are making it big in life. At ur age u still think fooling will put food on ur table. Imagine it kids been asked in school. What's ur father's occupation.
NO WONDER YOUR CAREER IS DEAD!!! BIG HEAD SMALL BRAINS. POLITICS ...
Big head with no sense
Even common fooling too, u failed. What at all can this guy do on earth. Jux been stupid and fooling for ppl to laugh that one sef ,u no fit do. Shut up, ur mates are making it big in life. At ur age u still think fooling wil ...