Our husbands are now giving us good sex due to government’s performance – Drivers’ Wives Association

Read Comments Comments (11)

• TW3DE3 11 hours ago

GYIMII SAAA. WHAT GOOD GOVT? TWEAAAA!!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID! THIS BECAUSE THIS WOMAN IS AN IDIOT TALKING SHIT!

• Grandpa 10 hours ago

We those that see beyond words knew that what you typed was just a surface bitterness but deep inside you're very okay with the performance of the current government but you can't make it public due to ego

• Trotro Ambassador 7 hours ago

I will come here the end of 2026 to read comments.
    Too early

• MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING!!! PREPARE TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026. THIS IS THE SEASON TO CHANGE LIVES 10 hours ago

Don't miss the opportunity of this season...XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not ...

• AK 10 hours ago

Seriously? This woman is living on cloud nine. Water and electricity tariffs are going up. People will refuse to travel so they can pay for their utilities. This woman has made a childish statement.

• Smh 10 hours ago

Generally, the IQ is just low in this country.

• Patrick Siaw 6 hours ago

That woman is stupid paa oo

• Sam, Worcester-MA 3 hours ago

Patrick, I agreed with you, such a woman, how can she train her children?

• Mike 6 hours ago

It's true because the government has increased cocoa price to 6000,employed all teachers and nurses, increased salaries to 90 percent etc

• Mike 6 hours ago

It's true because the government has increased cocoa price to 6000,employed all teachers and nurses, increased salaries to 90 percent etc.Apart from the government pumping 10 billion dollars to cushion the cedi what extraordi ...

• Kwasi 5 hours ago

You wake up in the morning to spew up this nonsense. Who cares about what you do in your bedrooms?