I haven't eaten meat for over 25 years – Kofi Kinaata

Read Comments Comments (14)

• ILoveGhAirways 11 hours ago

@Excuse/ To Go Off Topic/ The Uncover Gh Magazine/ Should Not Dis/Appoint When The Time/ Comes For Them/ To Do The Cover Edition For This Star

• New order 5 hours ago

You are busy chopping old women in abroad, one day it is your body that will be like lumba

• The Motherland 4 hours ago

Ah, if you haven't eaten meat in even 200 years, who cares? You see that you are forcing to congratulate yourself because nobody gives a damn whether you eat grass or sandpaper.

• Truth Table 9 hours ago

Salvation is found in no one else but Jesus.
    So, seek Him and enjoy eternal life.

• Haag GH 9 hours ago

Well, that will be 25 +20=45 years at least.Oldman be that.

• Ama Ghana 8 hours ago

But fish too is a pet ehh?

• Abeeku 7 hours ago

Fish is not an animal abi?

• ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 1 hour ago

Have you seen the fish tank in my home? Don't believe Kofi Authur if you see the fufu over Bush and sea meat infront of him inside the comfort of his home Allah you will catch stroke

• Sage 5 hours ago

Ugly idiot.
    Who cares ?

• Johnson 5 hours ago

No wonder you have a calm aura and a clearer skin. I wish Shatta could do the same. No smoke, no alcohol, and no Meat. Keep up

• New order 5 hours ago

Are you that dumb to believe this scammer boy ? Many old husbands are looking to shoot his stupid ass, fuckin old wives for money

Playa, don't be a hater..if he is chopping for money is it your money or your penis he is using?.get a life fool your casket is waiting

• Johnsonnn 5 hours ago

No wonder you have a calm aura and a clearer skin. I wish Shatta could do the same. No smoke, no alcohol, and no Meat. Keep it up, Kofi.

He is chipping women you are talking if he chooses guys you will talk if he chooses animals.you will talk. Everything you will talk..me.sef I stopped eating 25yrs ago and miraculously I still.weigh 210lbs praise God