For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. .
. .... . John 3:16
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. .
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 days ago
Where from this fool and bastard, Who cares .. Be sensible and educate the youth rather than this cheap attention seeking.
ALASKA 6 days ago
Enough of this borlanews
Nii Amu KG 6 days ago
This Ola Michael guy should give us a break with his one sided narration.
If he think he knows too much he should leave the PA system and go and study law.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 days ago
Massa shut the up. You are not the bastion of knowledge. Let the man rest in peace and stop fooling. You have a whole platform to educate gullible Ghanaians about the nonsense and incompetence being perpetrated by Mahama and the NDC who shamefully and systematically dismantling state institutions, you use your time and show to spew garbage about someone's private life. Piss off and leave the man alone. Fucking boy
Bitter truth 6 days ago
So please this I have a genuine question? Why didn’t the wife Akosua Serwaa follow Lumba to Ghana? What’s stop Akosua Serwaa from following Lumba to Ghana..because am married and a I always have similar conversation with my wife..because as a husband, where I want to stay I where my wife should stay..May be Lumba was not comfortable staying in Germany..in my years in abrokyire , I have seen some people who came here and went back home and they are successful..so if your husband feels like Ghana is where he can stay and be successful, why can’t u as a wife follow him to Ghana..is that hard thing to do?because if as a man, if am going to stay in Ghana and my wife u still want to stay in abrokyire , I will leave u behind and when u come and I have a new woman, u must not complain..having a German passport doesn’t mean that’s where he will make it..the wife should have followed Lumba to Ghana because marriage is for better for worse..some women like abrokyire too much..if Akosua Serwaa followed Lumba to Ghana, all this brohaha will not happen
Kiki 6 days ago
I understand your question being genuine but most of the time, some of these men will say for their wife to stay abroad so the children can get a good education and life whiles they go home for treatment. A Ghanaian man just abandoned his wife’s de and 3 children. He dropped his last son off at the school bus pick up and took the plane to Ghana. His wife braids my hair so this is personal to me. We currently heard he got married in Ghana meanwhile they are not divorced yet. There is no way she would leave now because her oldest is in college now and the last one is in middle school about to go to high school next May. How do you blame this woman in future if she doesn’t follow him?
Lumbar was reckless!
AKP 4 days ago
Know that she works there. Do you expect her to just one day get leave her work, carry her children to follow a runaway husband to where ever he goes?
I suggest we analyse this issue with some level of maturity.
Know that she works there. Do you expect her to just one day get leave her work, carry her children to follow a runaway husband to where ever he goes?
Haag GH 6 days ago
Typical African man. I would have been surprised if these controversies didn't arise after his death. Akosua Serwaa should come out and tell the truth about how she was treated by stupid Lumba.
Gasco 6 days ago
He was with the Ghana lady since 2010, and having children, but his German wife got knowledge of it, later in 2018 before responding, even though the German children have been visiting every their father every year, but did not tell their mother in German about their step mother in Ghana, hmmmmm is all I can say.
Kanawu 6 days ago
So is he saying Lumba came to Ghana because of 3tw3?
Tarzan 6 days ago
Kwasea because of TRUMU aboaba
Paa Pee 6 days ago
Some men are badly treated overseas to the extend that they will prefer to live in Ghana for peace of mind. There are those who suffer abuse cases of all types, rape cases and being kicked out all the time. The worst case senario is when the woman gives you the paper and know that she owns you like a slave and a master. The immigration marriages are totally loveless and there is always tension, insults, fights and greed on the part of the master, so the slave is never happy but had to pretend always. When these marriage slaves (men) go to Ghana and meet real love they forget about the world and regard the lover as their world. The find happiness of a lifetime. This story fits Daddy Lumba as a marriage slave and he used his sickness to relocate to Ghana abandoning the family that does not love him. His songs said a lot about his marriage. Men are suffering in marriages in Canada where a single mother get more money from the Government than living with the poor man, USA the same and Europe. espeacially England is the worst. It is not only Ghanaians but happens to all Africans with Nigerias topping the list, followed by Kenyans because of GREED like Daddy Lumba song- Aware Pa Ye Anibre
Bitter truth 6 days ago
Lumba did what every sensible man will do..abrokyire paper marriage is fake and that’s why Akosua Serwaa will
Never win
Any case..she should go to Germany, she claims she is a German citizen..no Ghanaian court had time f ... read full comment
Lumba did what every sensible man will do..abrokyire paper marriage is fake and that’s why Akosua Serwaa will
Never win
Any case..she should go to Germany, she claims she is a German citizen..no Ghanaian court had time for her..the appeal will not go anywhere..Ghana courts, throw those garbage appeal away..Lumba did what was best for him..because of fake abrokyire paper, so men should not live their lives? Most abrokyire marriages are afke and that’s why Akosua Serwaa is scared to file a case in Germany because she will be in trouble..we need more odo Broni in Ghana..
Abena 6 days ago
The marriage is fake but Lumba used the same to apply for German citizenship for Odo Broni's children, in the application at the German embassy Lumba indicated Odo Broni was not his wife. She Odo Broni will eventually use her children for her German papers. You people think you are smart, time will tell.
Aburokyire aware3 are mostly contract marriage oooo 3 days ago
You think aburokyire krataa is everything? Marriage abroad is mostly based on convenience (to secure a stay) and not love. This goes to both women and men, especially when the two met in abroad. My sister get it clear.
Nti Boateng 6 days ago
This Ola guy has been paid very well to defend Lumba’s first wife to do PR work for her, his bias now is becoming too stupid
Bawumia 6 days ago
Have u bought a new shoes?
Kk 6 days ago
Ola is a big fool. It also should tell you all wasn't well in the marriage with Akosua Serwaa.
Only a fool like you won't choose peace over citizenship.
Ola is a big fool. It also should tell you all wasn't well in the marriage with Akosua Serwaa.
Kortsma 4 days ago
What is your problem?
Weether he was sick or not sick,he relocated
What is your problem?
Kwame Peter 4 days ago
Can a marriage subsist and still be called marriage where the couple live 6,000 kilometers apart for 15years?there was no marriage between the two at the time Lumba died,the court was magnanimous to Ako Serwaa.
KofSam 4 days ago
Ola is not a wise man. He is misleading the public about Lumba . He can not factualize his stupid opinion. He just assumed that Lumba relocated to Ghana just to marry Odo Broni to make a family. What an uncivilized assumption? Did Lumba ever told him personally that he returned to Ghana just to marry ? Does Ola know the difficulties that couples experience abroad. One partner may suggest that they both relocate to Ghana to settle after some years abroad but the other partner would prefer staying abroad and this normally leads to separation if one of the partners decides to leave . Ola should check his facts and should not make facts out of his own assumptions.
Enough of this borlanews
Massa shut the up. You are not the bastion of knowledge. Let the man rest in peace and stop fooling. You have a whole platform to educate gullible Ghanaians about the nonsense and incompetence being perpetrated by Mahama an ...
So please this I have a genuine question? Why didn’t the wife Akosua Serwaa follow Lumba to Ghana? What’s stop Akosua Serwaa from following Lumba to Ghana..because am married and a I always have similar conversation with ...
I understand your question being genuine but most of the time, some of these men will say for their wife to stay abroad so the children can get a good education and life whiles they go home for treatment. A Ghanaian man just ...
He was with the Ghana lady since 2010, and having children, but his German wife got knowledge of it, later in 2018 before responding, even though the German children have been visiting every their father every year, but did n ...
Some men are badly treated overseas to the extend that they will prefer to live in Ghana for peace of mind. There are those who suffer abuse cases of all types, rape cases and being kicked out all the time. The worst case sen ...
Never win
Any case..she should go to Germany, she claims she is a German citizen..no Ghanaian court had time f ...
The marriage is fake but Lumba used the same to apply for German citizenship for Odo Broni's children, in the application at the German embassy Lumba indicated Odo Broni was not his wife. She Odo Broni will eventually use her ...
What is your problem?
Ola is not a wise man. He is misleading the public about Lumba . He can not factualize his stupid opinion. He just assumed that Lumba relocated to Ghana just to marry Odo Broni to make a family. What an uncivilized assumption ...