Just another serial lying and tithe-fleecing quack pastor. If that mountain could make your ex-wife's song a s commercial success, why then did you not rely on that same mountain to save your marriage? Nothing but superstitious rubbish.
SHAME 1 week ago
So why DIDN'T YOU TAKE YOUR TATTERED MARRIAGE THERE TOO?
kuuro 1 week ago
Hmmmm Ghanaians and prayers. everything prayer and prayer, what does prayer even do to change the lives of people. for me i dnt believe in prayers at all,
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
It's all a clown act by a bunch of hypocrites. These same people professing to be God-fearing are the very ones engaged in galamsey, corrupt activities, lying, looting of the government while their crooked quack pastors misuse God's name to fleece people.
AH, AKOA NO Y3 OK ANAA. AD3N WANU NEHO ANAAA, HAS HE REGRETTED IT??? 1 week ago
EMPRESS ADORYE IS GLOWING AND SHINING LIKE A STAR AND HER BEAUTY HAS BECOME MORE AND MORE. OSOFO MAKO IS LOOKING BACK AND REGRETTING. MASSA, YOU MUST RESPECT YOURSELF OK, STOP DISRESP4CTING THE PRIVACY OF THE HONOURABLE HOPESON ADORYE OK. EMPRESS GIFTY IS ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE NOW. SHE IS CALLED MRS. ADORYE AND YOU MUST RESPECT THAT BY KEEPING QUITE OVER THERE. YOU ARE WARNED OK ! DONT LET MR. HOPESON SPEAK OOO. GO AND LISTEN THE SONG "ITS TOO LATE" AND MOVE ON. STOP TALKING ABOUT MADAM EMPRESS IN PUBLIC. PERIOD!
Where is aseda?
Just another serial lying and tithe-fleecing quack pastor. If that mountain could make your ex-wife's song a s commercial success, why then did you not rely on that same mountain to save your marriage? Nothing but superstitio ...
It's all a clown act by a bunch of hypocrites. These same people professing to be God-fearing are the very ones engaged in galamsey, corrupt activities, lying, looting of the government while their crooked quack pastors misus ...
EMPRESS ADORYE IS GLOWING AND SHINING LIKE A STAR AND HER BEAUTY HAS BECOME MORE AND MORE. OSOFO MAKO IS LOOKING BACK AND REGRETTING. MASSA, YOU MUST RESPECT YOURSELF OK, STOP DISRESP4CTING THE PRIVACY OF THE HONOURABLE HOPE ...