Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ......... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
AKOA NO AREGRETTI ANAAA??? HE MUST STOP TALKING ABOUT ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE IN OUBLIC. 2 weeks ago
EMPRESS GIFTY ADORYEH HAS BECOME MORE BEAUTIFUL, MORE SUCCESSFUL AND MORE RECOGNIZED AS A HIGHLY RESPECTED PUBLIC FIGURE THAN EVER BEFORE AND THIS MAN HAS SURELY REGRETTED IT. BUT HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL. MR. HOPESON DOES NOT LIKE THIS NONSENSE. STOP DISCUSSING HIS WIFE IN PUBLIC AGAIN. YOU ARE WARNED, SIR !!!
Gaskia 2 weeks ago
Contrary to what people say "lack of communication" doesn't exist in marriages to "kill" it. After all couples talk everyday, don't they? It's rather stubbornness and selfishness, not willing to change your ways, that destroys marriages.
MASSA ,YOU'VE PUT YOUR FINGER ON THE PROBLEM.SELFISH AND PRIDE ARE MARRIAGE KILLERSS!! 2 weeks ago
A breakdown in communication occurs when one or two of the individuals in a marriage stop listening to the other person and are more concerned with getting their own way or proving that they are right and the other person is wrong. SELFISHNESS, LACK OF CONSIDERATION AND LACK OF RESPECT FOR THE OTHER PERSON ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSES OF A BREAK DOWN OF COMMUNICATION WITHIN MARRIAGE. Selfish people rarely ever admit that they are wrong, never apologise for causing hurt to the other side. With them it is always the other person's fault. They lack humility, a vital ingredient in marriage.
Marriage works best when both sides learn to give more than they take and learn to forgive and deliberately refuse to hold on to past hurts and slights.
If you think marriage is a 50%-50% arrangement or contribution, then your marriage will likely not go the distance. It will not last. What you consider to be your 50% contribution in effort, time and love may only be seen as 40% or less by your spouse. This is why marriage works best when both sides are “GIVERS” rather than “TAKERS”. A “giver” will give 60-70% of themselves, their time and constantly work at the marriage relationship, and learn to forgive hurts. The other spouse may only perceive this as 50 or 55% at least initially but they will eventually start to appreciate their partner. This does not mean that the “giver” becomes a doormat because there are limits to what is acceptable behaviour in a marriage, for example a spouse who does not respect the marital bed and betrays their vows especially repeatedly may have to be let go or “released into the wild”.
Marriage works best when both sides keep the marriage EXCLUSIVE to just the two of them. NO THIRD PARTIES MUST EVER BE ALLOWED OR ENTERTAINED, not even emotionally ( For example it is perilous and extremely unwise for a spouse to have a “best friend” or “good friend” of the opposite sex outside of marriage). Parents, siblings, other relatives, past Exs’, work colleagues etc can never displace or replace your spouse. ADULETRY WHETHER CARRIED OUT EMOTIONALLY OR PHYSICALLY IS AN ACT OF SELFISHNESS AND BETRAYAL.
In any healthy, growing or maturing marriages, both partners MUST deliberately build protective boundaries around their marriage.
The Holy Scriptures are full of down to earth guidance about marriage and relationships in general.
MASSA ,YOU'VE PUT YOUR FINGER ON THE PROBLEM.SELFISHNESS AND PRIDE ARE MARRIAGE KILLERSS!! 2 weeks ago
Kwarteng 2 weeks ago
You leave that lady without any explanation now it's too late
hmm 2 weeks ago
now that u have seen she has blown u want to belong
hmm 2 weeks ago
Truth Table 2 weeks ago
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life..
... . ... John 3:16
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life..
Od 2 weeks ago
She's moved on inspite of your curses and prayers of doom and now that you see God's favour on her
e dey pain you
She's moved on inspite of your curses and prayers of doom and now that you see God's favour on her
e dey pain you
Joy 2 weeks ago
You both are not lovers
AKOA NO AREGRETTI ANAAA? HE MUST STOP TALKING ABOUT ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE IN OUBLIC. 2 weeks ago
EMPRESS GIFTY ADORYEH HAS BECOME MORE BEAUTIFUL, MORE SUCCESSFUL AND MORE RECOGNIZED AS A HIGHLY RESPECTED PUBLIC FIGURE THAN EVER BEFORE AND THIS MAN HAS SURELY REGRETTED IT. BUT HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL. MR. HOPESON DOES NOT LIKE THIS NONSENSE. STOP DISCUSSING HIS WIFE IN PUBLIC AGAIN. YOU ARE WARNED, SIR.
Nameless 2 weeks ago
If you say so! We hear.
Nana Addo 2 weeks ago
You want chop some again Abi ? Hopeson go juju you biaa
Maame Q 2 weeks ago
knowing his mistakes and working on it will make him a better husband.
AKP 1 week ago
A big regret! You thought she will go and cry. Now you're crying. Too late! A lay man owns her now and supporting her emotionally. She has moved on so you also have to move on.
mercy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
EMPRESS GIFTY ADORYEH HAS BECOME MORE BEAUTIFUL, MORE SUCCESSFUL AND MORE RECOGNIZED AS A HIGHLY RESPECTED PUBLIC FIGURE THAN EVER BEFORE AND THIS MAN HAS SURELY REGRETTED IT. BUT HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL. MR. HOPESON DOES NOT LI ...
Contrary to what people say "lack of communication" doesn't exist in marriages to "kill" it. After all couples talk everyday, don't they? It's rather stubbornness and selfishness, not willing to change your ways, that destroy ...
A breakdown in communication occurs when one or two of the individuals in a marriage stop listening to the other person and are more concerned with getting their own way or proving that they are right and the other person is ...
e dey pain you
You both are not lovers
EMPRESS GIFTY ADORYEH HAS BECOME MORE BEAUTIFUL, MORE SUCCESSFUL AND MORE RECOGNIZED AS A HIGHLY RESPECTED PUBLIC FIGURE THAN EVER BEFORE AND THIS MAN HAS SURELY REGRETTED IT. BUT HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL. MR. HOPESON DOES NOT LI ...
If you say so! We hear.