failed fool kwasia our parents are married like 50 years now and still married fool dont come and spoil the youth
Blade 2 weeks ago
Wesley Girls is a public school funded by taxpayers. Some of us attended Catholic School where we were compelled to practice paganism (christianity) but God being good we are STILL MUSLIMS and our children are also Muslims. No matter what the INFIDELS do Islam will continue to grow exponentially as it's currently THE FASTEST GROWING RELIGION IN THE WORLD both by birth and by conversion. Nothing can stop this.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ....... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Truth be told 2 weeks ago
This mouthpiece does not even know that she has spoken foolishly. MAebe if she had not married and had continued her ambitions at that time, she would be dead by now. Sometimes when God is blessing us we don't even see it!!! The sad thing is that she is very likely to always see her husband us the one who dimmed her dreams, aspirations and ambitions!!!
Emmanuel 2 weeks ago
So true. Look at what Ayesha Curry (Steve Curry's wife) is now saying
kojo 2 weeks ago
Your father didn't see the madrassas ?
Nelly. 2 weeks ago
Marriage delays everyone's personal goals. The money we are using to plan, invest, secure our families, We would be far in our personal businesses.
When you chose to marry/get married you accept to put someone else over y ... read full comment
Marriage delays everyone's personal goals. The money we are using to plan, invest, secure our families, We would be far in our personal businesses.
When you chose to marry/get married you accept to put someone else over yourself. And that means making decisions on behalf of other people.
And that what out parents did.
Adagba 2 weeks ago
As a man, I saw a lot of progress after marriage. This lady was enjoying free bees form different men and after marriage she couldn't do anymore hence the lamentation. The husband should have a closer look at her
Boss 2 weeks ago
Not sure if she is still married but if I were her husband, I will be having second thoughts
Ibrahim 2 weeks ago
Since day one in that marriage she's got a back up
Don't play with a woman mind
I've used myself as example they will destroy you
kojo 2 weeks ago
did u Play with her mind?
THE HIGHER THE CELEBRITY STATUS THE HIGHER THE APPLAUSE BUT THE HIGHER THE RISK OF NEGATIVE PUBLICITY ALSO. IT’S THE PRICE YOU PAY FOR BEING A CELEBRITY IN TODAY’S SOCIAL MEDIA OBSESSED WORLD!!. 2 weeks ago
A lot of prominent people who are in the public eye still don’t get it.
THE HIGHER YOUR PUBLIC PROFILE THE MORE ATTACKS AND THE MORE SEVERE THE CRITICISMS YOU ARE LIKELY TO RECEIVE FROM THE CROWDS. The applause and cheers which celebrities enjoy will come accompanied by lots of insults, unjustified criticism and even public booing.
This is especially very true nowadays because of easy access to social media by anybody with a cell phone from literally anywhere in the world. SOCIAL MEDIA ALLOWS ANYONE ANYWHERE TO EXPRESS AN OPINION, A VIEW OR POSITION (HOWEVER WRONG, HOWEVER DEVIOUS AND HOWEVER OUTRAGEOUSLY FALSE). THEY DO THIS MOST OF THE TIME ANONYMOUSLY WITHOUT FEAR OF CENSURE IN 99.999% OF CASES.
Anyone who is growing in popularity or public prominence must recognise these harsh realities in today’s world: POLITICIANS, ENTERTAINMENT OR MEDIA PERSONALITIES, RELIGIOUS LEADERS, SPORTS PERSONALITIES ARE NOW ALL FAIR GAME FOR INTERNET TROLLS AND HATERS. THEY WILL INEVITABLY BECOME TARGETS FOR MISINFORMATION OR FAKE NEWS AND IN MOST CASES WILL BE UNABLE TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT.
kojo 2 weeks ago
this girl is what exactly? noise causers don't count
Joe P 2 weeks ago
Peole like this. Anybody who married this, has enter into hell of trouble oo. Tweaa!!!
kojo 2 weeks ago
these ghana broads are best left alone
Kenneth 2 weeks ago
Truth!One of the reasons i have chosen not to marry unless in extremely limited exceptional case.it delays your personal develogment cos in what ever you want to do you have to always consider the other person.sometimes not taking the decision is the best for both of you whiles if you are single you just do it.
Wesley Girls is a public school funded by taxpayers. Some of us attended Catholic School where we were compelled to practice paganism (christianity) but God being good we are STILL MUSLIMS and our children are also Muslims. N ...
This mouthpiece does not even know that she has spoken foolishly. MAebe if she had not married and had continued her ambitions at that time, she would be dead by now. Sometimes when God is blessing us we don't even see it!!! ...
When you chose to marry/get married you accept to put someone else over y ...
THE HIGHER YOUR PUBLIC PROFILE THE MORE ATTACKS AND THE MORE SEVERE THE CRITICISMS YOU ARE LIKELY TO RECEIVE FROM THE CROWDS. The applause and cheers ...
Truth!One of the reasons i have chosen not to marry unless in extremely limited exceptional case.it delays your personal develogment cos in what ever you want to do you have to always consider the other person.sometimes not t ...