How can you end up a beautiful life just like that ?
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 3 weeks ago
TIME is your greatest asset. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. Have you given up on 2025 already? There's still what you can do to change things; Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Job.seeker$ vc.
ZERO 3 weeks ago
I DON'T KNOW WHY OUR YOUTHS ONLY LIKE STUPID THINGS. TIK-TOK AND YOUTUBE ABOUNDS WITH VAST KNOWLEDGE TO IMPROVE LIVES BUT OUR YOUTHS ARE ALWAYS INTERESTED IN THE STUPID ONES INSTEAD OF USING THOSE SOCIAL MEDIA TO EDUCATE THEMSELVES.THIS ERA OF FAKE LIFESTYLES IS PUTTING TOO MUCH PRESSURE ON UNSUSPECTING YOUTHS AND WORSENING WHAT WE CALLED MID-LIFE CRISIS FOR THOSE IN THEIR THIRTIES. SO COUNSELLING INSTEAD OF INSULTS AND YELLING IS WHAT IS NEEDED. IT'S THOSE ACTIONS THAT DRIVE THEM INTO ALL FORMS OF ADDICTION SINCE THEY FEEL NO ONE LISTENS TO THEM. SO THEY WALK AROUND WITH ANGER AND RAGE. SO LADIES AND GUYS MUST BE EDUCATED HOW TO HANDLE SUCH PEOPLE.
AGYEKUM 3 weeks ago
Some of you ladies dey love nkwaseafoɔ too much
Abena 3 weeks ago
The reason why nowadays youth kill their girl friends or are happy killing their partners is that, when they kill and arrested, they are not killed but rather sent to prison and be fed, clothed and learn more bad behavior and freed whiles the families of the deceased still mourn. Why can't government introduce an eye for an eye so that the two sides mourn together. If it's not done this way, it will not stop. Thank you
Kay 3 weeks ago
It's all over tik tok please be current and up to date with your news. U keep lod news too long on your platform before update
Kay 3 weeks ago
If he is refusing to pay his child fees leave him and play your part. Have we see the end am sure this is a galamsey guy who had money and values no one. Let's be careful about our choices especially men
Jjjjjj 3 weeks ago
I guess he used to her very well. Wee fo) di33 dey can tear toto into pieces. Woe be tides you if they lay hands on your girlfriend.
It's unfathomable why a girl would commit to a drug addict.
I guess he used to her very well. Wee fo) di33 dey can tear toto into pieces. Woe be tides you if they lay hands on your girlfriend.
Jjjjjj 3 weeks ago
I guess he used to fvck her very well. Wee fo) di33 dey can tear toto into pieces. Woe be tides you if they lay hands on your girlfriend.
Sojourner Truth 3 weeks ago
Stop that nonsense talk already. GYAE NKWASEAKEKA NO. Is that all you deduced from the article? GARBAGE IN, GARBAGE OUT Ampa.
Prof 3 weeks ago
Hahaha @Jjjjjj U blast!
Me sef I shock as to why a well reasoning lady will choose to live with a chronic smoker instead of the numerous serious men around.
Hahaha @Jjjjjj U blast!
Me sef I shock as to why a well reasoning lady will choose to live with a chronic smoker instead of the numerous serious men around.
Just leave him or her!!! 3 weeks ago
You're stupid if you try changing a boyfriend or girlfriend! Just leave that ass! If the mother or father couldn't what shows you can??? Why are people soo dump. Now a beautiful lady is gone in the most stupid way possible. So sad for her family. Jail that idiot in jail
Akosat 3 weeks ago
Your kind of exposure attracts criminals to yourselves as "tic tokers" . May your beautiful soul rest in peace dear
Kwasi 3 weeks ago
Why have killing and maltreatment of women become the order of the day? Is there no drastic measures to stop it? Our mothers,sisters,aunties and daughters are dying needlessly.
Bondo 3 weeks ago
90% of women love to date useless. Boys.....they will never date an innocent up and coming guy but always the aimless ones !!! Wasted life
Gh 3 weeks ago
The guy is a Christian, but nobody is saying Christians are murderers, but if it was a Muslim, hypocrites and islam haters will leave the individual and attack all Muslims..
Kwam 3 weeks ago
Sorry for her death. May her soul rest in peace. But when they say some women love stupid men At times l agree with that . Mbaa pe nkwasia four. What will a beautiful lady like her be doing with this useless, lazy , unemployed lunatic?
Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago
Love is strange and blind
King 3 weeks ago
It's a lie.. The girl day cheat on the guy. This story is fake
Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago
Ghanaweb I beg you pull down this picture and save me from further emotional stress.
TIME is your greatest asset. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. Have you given up on 2025 already? There's still what you can do to change ...
I DON'T KNOW WHY OUR YOUTHS ONLY LIKE STUPID THINGS. TIK-TOK AND YOUTUBE ABOUNDS WITH VAST KNOWLEDGE TO IMPROVE LIVES BUT OUR YOUTHS ARE ALWAYS INTERESTED IN THE STUPID ONES INSTEAD OF USING THOSE SOCIAL MEDIA TO EDUCATE THEM ...
The reason why nowadays youth kill their girl friends or are happy killing their partners is that, when they kill and arrested, they are not killed but rather sent to prison and be fed, clothed and learn more bad behavior and ...
Hahaha @Jjjjjj U blast!
You're stupid if you try changing a boyfriend or girlfriend! Just leave that ass! If the mother or father couldn't what shows you can??? Why are people soo dump. Now a beautiful lady is gone in the most stupid way possible. S ...
Sorry for her death. May her soul rest in peace. But when they say some women love stupid men At times l agree with that . Mbaa pe nkwasia four. What will a beautiful lady like her be doing with this useless, lazy , unemploye ...