Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kofi 3 weeks ago
I think Burna boy is going through some challenge. You have no right to walk out a tire fan who was npt a security threat to you. Ideally, the couple should sue for ticket refund and other damages.
Plus, his utterance can de ... read full comment
I think Burna boy is going through some challenge. You have no right to walk out a tire fan who was npt a security threat to you. Ideally, the couple should sue for ticket refund and other damages.
Plus, his utterance can destroy his brand faster than he thinks. Zooogeria, let me copy someone today.
Adebayor 3 weeks ago
@Kofi.. all I see is hatred in ur words.. why can't u sue him on behalf of the couple fans? Idiot. Everytime on ur website from sports, Entertainment to business and education u will always find something to write about Nigerians as if we are ur problem in Ghana.. Anyway, Burna and other Nigerians musician are global musician and not like those local champions u have over there
3tw3 ba 3 weeks ago
Isn't there a nigeriaweb? Why not go and comment there instead of coming here and trying to tell Ghanaians how to express their opinions. Clearly the guy is having some kind of mental breakdown from been treated like a piece of meat.
Odwan
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 weeks ago
KWASIA IMBECILE FROM A FAILED ZOO I BLAME THOSE FOOLS AT GHANA WEB FOR
ALL THESE NONSESENE FROM THAT CRAPPY ZOO...WHAT GOOD HAS EVER COME FROM
THAT FUCKING SHITHOLE? WE PITY YOU FOOLS
Accranie 3 weeks ago
Because Of The In/Formal Nature Of Gh Economy/ It's Sometimes Difficult To Determined Work/ From Life/ But The Time Has Come/ When Gh/Africans That Have Com Into Prominence/& Those In It Already To Emphasize The Life Part/ Because This Social Contract Between A People& Their Government(Local/Regional/National/Formal/In/Formal) Is Sometimes The Only Opportunity For The Leader/Ship Class Not To Lose The Common Touch/
Accranie 3 weeks ago
People In The Creative Space/ Have A Very Rare Opportunity/ Especially In Conservative Societys/& Their Accompanying Rigid Socio/Economic Structures/ To Bring Into The Open Issues On Peoples Mind/ But Can't Discuss
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 weeks ago
KEEP THESE FUCKING ANIMALS WITH THEIR NONSENSE OFF GHANAWEB
Plus, his utterance can de ...
@Kofi.. all I see is hatred in ur words.. why can't u sue him on behalf of the couple fans? Idiot. Everytime on ur website from sports, Entertainment to business and education u will always find something to write about Niger ...
Isn't there a nigeriaweb? Why not go and comment there instead of coming here and trying to tell Ghanaians how to express their opinions. Clearly the guy is having some kind of mental breakdown from been treated like a piece ...
Because Of The In/Formal Nature Of Gh Economy/ It's Sometimes Difficult To Determined Work/ From Life/ But The Time Has Come/ When Gh/Africans That Have Com Into Prominence/& Those In It Already To Emphasize The Life Part/ Be ...
Is Ghana America? Mumu