It is good that you noticed yourself as a very sick man. Don't be silly next time. w'adwene ny3 adwuma... Sia like that.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Olermi 2 weeks ago
You need lashes paaaa. You are 40 but still a boy. Grow up!!!
stupid 2 weeks ago
You will die a foolish death for doing this to someone's daughter. This are the Doctors our wives go for delivering of our babies from. Mad person as doctor
Truth Table 2 weeks ago
And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ . . ..
Acts 2:21 ..
Sam 2 weeks ago
Truth Table, continue spreading the THE WORD OF ALMIGHTY GOD
I love it.
Keep it up
I love it.
Keep it up
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
I don't want to be saved, I just want a private jet.
Amadu, Tamale 2 weeks ago
You are bad, wicked, terrible and dangerous lunatic who doesn't deserve any iota of respect from any sane person. Why would you treat an innocent being like this? God is watching....
Sun 2 weeks ago
Why rush if she's with all qualities deserve pls you will one day regret if you continue your way
Justice 2 weeks ago
Don't be stupid, man. Everybody grows up, so grow up. This is the best for your life. Nobody knows tomorrow. You do not know when your life will end. I will advise you to stop spewing nonsense and stop behaving foolishly because you are a grow-up person now. Stick to your wife and build a beautiful family together.
jaydee 2 weeks ago
Hi Doctor. You are 40 and not young anymore. Those telling you, you are not your age are deceiving you. At some point you need to grow up. Marriage is the best thing to change you. If you leave a life without anyone to report to you will gradually drift off the cliff. So please take every step not to get there. All those girls you are sleeping with will leave you with time because new, handsome and rich guys will come and you won't be relevant. At that time, you won't even get a decent woman to settle down with. When you are sick or old it is your wife that will take care of you. So please stay in the marriage and let it work
2Kings 2 weeks ago
It's okay to admit this is your lifestyle and you're bold to do it but cultural and societal norms frown on this very lifestyle you want to live. At best, go for counseling. As a Doctor, you should know you need the counseling, the lady has done nothing to deserve your wayward lifestyle
Kaf 2 weeks ago
Try Jesus- He loves you just the way you are and ready to help you overcome those moral challenges. Call for help and He will deliver and support you. We will keep praying with you bro.
Jerry 2 weeks ago
Stupid boy,wont you think about your future,boy you might get infections,sickness,accident.forget about these bra bra thing and cope with her,time no dey
Kofi Ga 2 weeks ago
This is simple take your bag and run far from her to continue your wakawaka life style ,you only come back to her when you think you have had enough of playing, but do not be surprise if you should find someone in your bed on your return ,because proffwssional nurses know how to deal with such situation better than you can inmargin , and be warn dont come here asking ghanaweb how to get your wife back. .as i said take your bag and run far-away from home....
kulbogo 2 weeks ago
This dude is a fool, i would assume he has mental problems, at 40 and he still wanna be a player, it' might be a curse place on him by one of the numerous ladies he slept with, trust me guys one of the ladies place a curse on him, every right thinking man begin to be serious in life at 40, so if at 40 this lunatic guys still wanna be a player, then something must be wrong with him.
Raccoon 2 weeks ago
A fool at 40 is a fool forever. You need to be delivered from the spirit of lust bro. That's how the enemy is keeping you in bondage. It seems like you're destined for higher grounds but the chains must be broken before they destroy you. You must change and settle down with your wife.
Asore sumaila 2 weeks ago
Dr u are sick n u need to work on ur sickness first
Charles oppong 2 weeks ago
You are sick,as a medical doctor i think u know the implication of sleeping with many women.u need help
Kenneth 2 weeks ago
The biggest mistake you did was when you chopped the tonga you went ahead with the marriage.go for counselling and see if you can continue with the marriage.if not,sit down with her and explain why you can't continue with the marriage.apologise to her and compensate her fully.
Ernest Adjepong 2 weeks ago
You think sleeping with multiple women is giving you peace? 40 years and you are still fooling, marriage is not age ampa, stay with ur wife, Accept Jesus now, the path you are walking will finally lead you to death
coop-city 2 weeks ago
ARE YOU PROUD TO WRITE THIS STORY. U SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.AT 40 YOU THINK YOU ARE STILL YOUNGER RIGHT? I WONDER WHETHER YOU DO PROTECT YOURSELF BUT TRUST ME DOOM IS WAITING FOR YOUR SEX ADDICTION. UNCARING DOCTOR.
Clement 2 weeks ago
You need to pray. Prayer and deliverance will work . Get a true believing church your story will change.
.. 2 weeks ago
U are a bug foooooool
Kofi 2 weeks ago
You don't leave such a woman if you do you will regret such women are good Papa particularly when you get old I suggest you forget that single life thing and concentrate on your marriage
Quo DZO 2 weeks ago
A 15 year old spoilt boy living in a 40 year old body. Very Sad
Willichie 2 weeks ago
Your case is a problem that can't be solve by anyone .
Solve it yourself .
Good luk
Solve it yourself .
Good luk
Mike 2 weeks ago
Just divorce her and continue your ashawo life.
Be yourself, marriage is not for you.
So called man 2 weeks ago
Please, please & please hang yourself is better, Nonsense
Lovely 2 weeks ago
Ashawo man, only finds validity in sleeping with multiple women, indeed you are a living curse, seriously working for your master( the devil) over -time. I will tell you the truth you are spiritually married and no amount of sex can satisfy you, but there is hope, turn to Jesus, find a deliverance pastor, submitt your desires to the Lord, and you will be amazed how he will greatly deliver and use you. There's no other joy except our Lord Jesus, please Jesus loves you, and you need to love him back by repenting.
King 2 weeks ago
Foolish guy
Foolish guy
MARRIAGE IS NOT FOR THE FAINT HEARTED. IT IS A MARATHON AND ONLY THOSE WHO ENDURE,PERSEVERE AND PUT IN CONSTANT EFFORT WILL ARRIVE AT A PLACE OF PEACE AND CONTENTMENT 2 weeks ago
Marriages works best between a man and woman if both understand that it is RELATIONSHIP BASED ON GIVING AND SACRIFICE. IT IS A RELATIONSHIP THAT YIELDS GREAT REWARDS WHEN BOTH PARTNERS IN A MARRIAGE LEARN NOT TO INSIST ON WHAT THEY WANT BUT THINK OF THE OTHER PERSON’S NEEDS AND PREFERENCES. GREAT MARRIAGES JUST DON'T HAPPEN ON THEIR OWN, RATHER THEY ARE THE FRUIT OF GREAT EFFORT, PERSERVERANCE ANDMUCH PATIENCE EXERCISED BY BOTH PARTNERS.
As for those warm fuzzy feelings many mistakenly call "love" that rarely lasts more than a few years at most. In fact, that kind of love has often evaporated before the honeymoon is even over. It is based on an unrealistic and false image of the other person until you discover that your new marriage partner has irritating, annoying and even disgusting habits. When you were dating them, their constant chatter seemed funny and witty but now that you have heard the same jokes being repeated for the hundredth time you can hardly resist walking out of the roo. Or your partner's tidiness impressed you but after being married for six months they now look like someone who makes a fuss about unimportant things. Their smart expensive clothing that caught your attention before you married now comes across as irresponsible extravagance considering your already stretched monthly budget. The list of "unpleasant discoveries" about your spouse 6 months into your marriage can be a long one. THE KEY IS TO LEARN QUICKLY TO OVERLOOK MINOR ANNOYANCES AND IRRITATIONS AND LEARN TO COMMUNICATE EFFECTIVELY WITH EACH OTHER.
The key word here is "LEARN" because hardly anyone is born into this world a perfect husband or wife.
ABOVE ALL THE HOLY SCRIPTURES ARE A WONDERFUL GUIDE OF THE KIND OF PRINCIPLES THAT BUILD AND MATURE MARRIAGE AND THAT HELPS COUPLES NOT ONLY TO SURVIVE BUT TO THRIVE.
Sam 2 weeks ago
Seek Christ my brother.
Baby 2 weeks ago
You have an addiction and need prayers and therapy. Better act soon before it's too late. I hope you are at least using protection.
Kwame 2 weeks ago
There are no grounds for you to break the marriage. Marriage is like being employed by an employer, that when you are in his or her service, you cannot work for another employer.
Since you don't have the intention to marry ... read full comment
There are no grounds for you to break the marriage. Marriage is like being employed by an employer, that when you are in his or her service, you cannot work for another employer.
Since you don't have the intention to marry the woman, what you should not have done was to sleep with her.
For better or bad. This is marriage, kindly manage it.
Esi 2 weeks ago
YOU'RE SELFISH
TURN TO THE LORD JESUS CHRIST FOR DELIVERANCE BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE FOR YOU
YOU'RE SELFISH
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
Good. You've come to the right place to seek advice on divorcing your wife. Get your trifling rear-end on social media, then post these three sentences, and let that post run for three days, and at the end of three days, you will be officially divorced from her. Post these three sentences and watch the divorce magic unfold:
"I tire, and I dey divorce you. I tire paa and I dey divorce you. I tire like I no tire, and I dey divorce".
After three days of posting these powerful sentences on social media, the courts and chiefs in Ghana will recognize your marriage as having come to an end. This is the quickest and best way to obtain a divorce without drama.
I love it.
Keep it up
Don't be stupid, man. Everybody grows up, so grow up. This is the best for your life. Nobody knows tomorrow. You do not know when your life will end. I will advise you to stop spewing nonsense and stop behaving foolishly beca ...
Hi Doctor. You are 40 and not young anymore. Those telling you, you are not your age are deceiving you. At some point you need to grow up. Marriage is the best thing to change you. If you leave a life without anyone to report ...
It's okay to admit this is your lifestyle and you're bold to do it but cultural and societal norms frown on this very lifestyle you want to live. At best, go for counseling. As a Doctor, you should know you need the counselin ...
This is simple take your bag and run far from her to continue your wakawaka life style ,you only come back to her when you think you have had enough of playing, but do not be surprise if you should find someone in your bed o ...
This dude is a fool, i would assume he has mental problems, at 40 and he still wanna be a player, it' might be a curse place on him by one of the numerous ladies he slept with, trust me guys one of the ladies place a curse o ...
A fool at 40 is a fool forever. You need to be delivered from the spirit of lust bro. That's how the enemy is keeping you in bondage. It seems like you're destined for higher grounds but the chains must be broken before they ...
The biggest mistake you did was when you chopped the tonga you went ahead with the marriage.go for counselling and see if you can continue with the marriage.if not,sit down with her and explain why you can't continue with the ...
U are a bug foooooool
Solve it yourself .
Good luk
Ashawo man, only finds validity in sleeping with multiple women, indeed you are a living curse, seriously working for your master( the devil) over -time. I will tell you the truth you are spiritually married and no amount of ...
Foolish guy
Marriages works best between a man and woman if both understand that it is RELATIONSHIP BASED ON GIVING AND SACRIFICE. IT IS A RELATIONSHIP THAT YIELDS GREAT REWARDS WHEN BOTH PARTNERS IN A MARRIAGE LEARN NOT TO INSIST ON WHA ...
Seek Christ my brother.
Since you don't have the intention to marry ...
YOU'RE SELFISH
Good. You've come to the right place to seek advice on divorcing your wife. Get your trifling rear-end on social media, then post these three sentences, and let that post run for three days, and at the end of three days, you ...