Which God are they praying to? The God that taught her to sleep with a married man?
Rex 1 month ago
Jesters and clowns
Alba 1 month ago
SPOT ON!!!
SPOT ON!!!
ANGELA 1 month ago
Hmm, boyi3, bsem pii
Men can marry more than 1 1 month ago
The God that gave multiple wife's to Abraham, David and Solomon. Stupid Africans following white trash
Kwamejazi 1 month ago
Excellent, Africans need to start thinking
JJ 1 month ago
IDI*T. Did you say ABRAHAM,DAVID & SOLOMON? why am i not shocked you dont see why after his (Lumba's) death we have all these unnecessary hulabaloo? LIVE IN THE PAST AND DONT THINK ABOUT MODERN REALITIES. ABRAHAM,DAVID & SOLOMON married many wifes so Yes we should do the same 2025?-Black man for you. The "white trash" is the one you go begging every day to help prop your budget because you are INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT AND incapable - You know why they whites are so developed? Because they are always thinking ahead, though not perfect but they try-But We Africans generally dont and Never think ahead. And We give everything to God when our non thinking ahead creates issues on earth for us- the God of your ABRAHAM,DAVID SOLOMON, I guess? Look at the El-Wak issue yesterday for e.g?
Bitter truth 1 month ago
JJ, what are u implying..the Bible said we should not take or add anything to the Bible..are u saying just because of you, we should take the story of Abraham, David, Solomon, etc from the Bible? Are u normal..Massa there is absolutely nothing wrong with polygamy..Ghana’s struggle has nothing to do with polygamy..Ghana’s problem is about failed leadership..How about the Muslim countries that practice polygamy and they are still successful..your level of thinking is shallow paa
Gabba Sey 1 month ago
For you to know, he/she is hiding his/her name because she/he is the result of one night stand. You have the audacity to talk I'll about someone who has lived with her husband for over 15 years.
Truth Table 1 month ago
Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins.... I believe in my hear ... read full comment
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins.... I believe in my heart that Jesus died and rose again to take away my sin. And I declare Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour.... Please fill me with your Holy Spirit.... Thank you for saving me and thank you for hearing my prayer. In Jesus' name. Amen.
Obaa Sima 1 month ago
Ma'fo, gyae nsemhunu no. Nobody read your preaching. If you want to win souls for Christ, by all means I support you, but not on a social media platform when people will read anything but God's word, except they came here just to read about Christ and salvation. If you want to be an effective preacher, knock on people's doors, schedule preaching appointments with schools and universities, go to hospitals, the marketplace, and of course prisons. You can also do what others have done to steal money from the gullible, set up your own church.
Don't come here asking people to repeat anything if they accepted Christ; they haven't, and God isn't pleased with this lazy way of pretending to be preaching.
Conscience101 1 month ago
So you believe all the animals and humans in the whole entire world got into Noah's arc which was discovered somewhere in Afghanistan, look at the size of this continent let alone the planet earth. Hmm one God for us all.
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Unfortunately, religious indoctrination hardly makes any room for the indoctrinated to think or see far. Just like the lie that Solomon was the richest person in his time and also had hundreds of wives. Where were these wives housed, and where are the traces of gold mines that Solomon supposedly had? Life will continue to be a mystery, and no humans can state with accuracy when and how this world came about. We can assume that the world did not happen by accident, and that God exists, but God is above human understanding. The danger and divisions often arise when some people decide to use religion to make claims that they can't prove, and then simply urge any person who dares to question to just 'walk the faith'. We're all God's children; God has no chosen children; and no human has any proof regarding what happens to us humans when we depart this world, for that's part of the mystery of life.
Boakye 1 month ago
Ghana is a great comic idea!!!
Short angel 1 month ago
Am in a shock! Lumba is gone! What else and families are fighting over his dead body? Or are they fighting over something else? Time will tell. Women will always fight over propery and forgetting that they will also die and leave these properties. Oh all is vanity upon vanity.
Abinziki 1 month ago
Don't ignore the interest of the extended family. Every child of Daddy Lumba are secured in any property. So the confusion emanated from the Abusuapanin and funeral organisers
Momo 1 month ago
Ghanaians and bead bodies hmmmm
kwame 1 month ago
True Asante didi ampa , na Asante nkae papa biara wob3y3 no!
Bitter truth 1 month ago
I hope asantehene with all due respect will not be bias..such a great king should know the rules and regulations governing marriages in Ghana..Manhyia should not be bias..just because Akosua Serwaa has the support of the family doesn’t mean manhyia should be bias..If Lumba married Odo Broni, then She deserves fair treatment to also hold the widowhood rite..I repeat asantehene should not be bias towards one party..and also since when is funeral held in Ghana especially Akan traditions with no Abusuapayin involved..As a ruler, it’s actually wrong to choose sides..there is nothing wrong to change the funeral date, but there is everything wrong if manhyia is already choosing Akosua Serwaa’s side because I taught manhyia should know better that polygamy is acceptable in Ghanaian culture..Remember God hates bias
Jesters and clowns
SPOT ON!!!
Hmm, boyi3, bsem pii
IDI*T. Did you say ABRAHAM,DAVID & SOLOMON? why am i not shocked you dont see why after his (Lumba's) death we have all these unnecessary hulabaloo? LIVE IN THE PAST AND DONT THINK ABOUT MODERN REALITIES. ABRAHAM,DAVID & SO ...
JJ, what are u implying..the Bible said we should not take or add anything to the Bible..are u saying just because of you, we should take the story of Abraham, David, Solomon, etc from the Bible? Are u normal..Massa there is ...
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins.... I believe in my hear ...
Ma'fo, gyae nsemhunu no. Nobody read your preaching. If you want to win souls for Christ, by all means I support you, but not on a social media platform when people will read anything but God's word, except they came here j ...
Unfortunately, religious indoctrination hardly makes any room for the indoctrinated to think or see far. Just like the lie that Solomon was the richest person in his time and also had hundreds of wives. Where were these wives ...
Am in a shock! Lumba is gone! What else and families are fighting over his dead body? Or are they fighting over something else? Time will tell. Women will always fight over propery and forgetting that they will also die and l ...
I hope asantehene with all due respect will not be bias..such a great king should know the rules and regulations governing marriages in Ghana..Manhyia should not be bias..just because Akosua Serwaa has the support of the fam ...