“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
Isaiah 45:22
----…
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other.
----…
Abi 1 month ago
How old were u to think of killing urself over a man u didn't know much apart from him being rich? woman mind ur words it's on social media and it want erase it will hunt you one day,
Cooli0 1 month ago
Stupid ashawo. U have no shame. Greedy fool
Antiba 1 month ago
This lady needs to be assessed up there. I think there is smoothing wrong with her. Apuuuuu
Mat 1 month ago
The man had beautiful Moroccan wives. Some are even lawyers. He came for you , now everything about him is on social media. If he had maintained his respectful wives and avoided Nigerian prostitutes like you, nobody could even hear of him.
These Nigerians and Ghanaian women on social media are not worth of looking twice. Get real women who are okay with polygamy. South Africans, Moroccans, Tunisian, Tanzania, Uganda and Kenyan women all accept polygamy. Why go for Ghanaian and Nigerian women. A friend married a Benin woman, the lady family has asked him to marry the cousin as well. The wife keeps pushing him to bring the second wife to Ghana. Meanwhile, he opened a shop for the wife, and the wife keeps buying everything the house needs in the kitchen.
Which Ghanaian or Nigerian woman will ever do this. All they know is spending your money and sleeping around with their many exes.
----…
The man had beautiful Moroccan wives. Some are even lawyers. He came for you , now everything about him is on social media. If he had maintained his respectful wives and avoided Nigerian prostitutes like you, nobody could eve ...