'If I can lead Legon SRC, I can lead Ghana' – Guru declares

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ,
    Isaiah 45:22
    ………

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

Nonsense!! spare us with your stupid education/experience. Ken Ofori Atta went to Yale or Havard. What benefit was he to Ghana? The African politician does not use his education to benefit his country. He gives himself titles ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Waaaaa look at this gyimi gyimi. You think the students fool like we the fishermen

• WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO BE A LEADER OF A NATION LIKE GHANA. JUST MERELY WANTING TO BE A LEADER IS NOT A PRIMARY QUALIFICATION FOR EFFECTIVE LEADERSHIP. IT TAKES A LOT LOT MORE MASSA. 1 month ago

A they say, "ignorance is bliss”. “Guru” seems to think that leading a country is the same process as the elementary politics of the SRC. It is very presumptuous to think that having some experience as an SRC President ...

• Pee@atl 1 month ago

You were the worst SRC president Legon ever had. Go and start as an assembly man in your hometown first. Kwasiaba!!

• Accranie 1 month ago

As One Of Our(Uncover Gh Organisation) Directors/ Advised About How One Should Go About Achieving Ones Goals/ It's Better For One To Do Things Small/ Small/ InStead Of Taking A Huge Leaps/ Having Indicated Your Desire To Be T ...

• Accranie 1 month ago

The Reason The Older Generation Have Failed At Finding A Common Ground On The Issue Of Gh Having A Binding National Development Plan/ Where Older Generation Refers To The Various Political Parties/ That Have Gotten The Opport ...

• Accranie 1 month ago

The Extent Of Damage This Confusion In Gh Constition/ Has/ Is Causing Played Out In The Presidential Debate Held In Tamale /A Debate Moderated By The Present Vice President/& The OutGone Information Minister

• Accranie 1 month ago

The Debate ff/ The Present President/The OutGone President/Dr Abu Sakara/ Hon. Ayariga
    You& Your Generation Should Endeavour To Peruse The Material/& Try Your Hands At Resolving This Supposedly Confusion

• Hagoa. 1 month ago

And this has been the problem of Africa since Adam. People who think they can lead are elected and they end up failing and looting funds belonging to the country.

• Asem p3 nipa 1 month ago

U colomental? What have you achieved in the lives of the poor.

• NAA 1 month ago

IDIOT. YOU PEOPLE THINK ABOUT ONLY POLITICS AFTER GRADUATION, IN ORDER TO STEAL TAX PAYERS' MONEY AND NOTHING ELSE.

• Hmmm 1 month ago

Stop doing drugs.. it’s not good for your brain Guru

• Holy Sinner 1 month ago

Did he say " that is why they are good at their duties "?.Funny haha, I disagree, if they are Ghanaians will not be suffering as the majority of us are kowtow.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Nothing but clown talk. Being the President of a student organization doesn't prepare anyone to be a future President of Ghana.

• Cameraman 1 month ago

But then you embezzled funds and then spoke unprintable words on some people who complained while serving as an SRC president of our elite institution.

• Dread 1 month ago

Fool, you think running a SRC at a university is like running a country?

• Jack 1 month ago

After you go come insult us as you did to the students?? You promised da students to bring A-list musicians to SRC events but you failed n when you were asked you came online insulting da students for demanding top quality mu ...

• KOD 1 month ago

This is so funny! It looks like our schools don’t prepare students for higher-thinking skills! How did school politics help our national political leaders? Our politicians are not “good at what they do”. Maybe the type ...

• JB Goode 1 month ago

You are a fool! Being a president of bunch of hooligans is not tge same as leading an entire nation.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Such an idiot

• JD 1 month ago

We joke too much in Ghana. You think you can lead Ghana because your were once SRC Prez? Boy please calm down okay

• ALGORITHM 1 month ago

Of course you can!,Even the akyempanzee led Ghana for 8 years so now any fool can lead Ghana! That's why Kennedy Agyapong, Bryan Acheampong, Adu Twum, and Bawumia want to chop president!